Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront

Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront in Cocoa Beach

Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront

Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1550 North Atlantic Avenue
Cocoa Beach, FL 32931

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront in Cocoa Beach

# 4 of 28 hotels in Cocoa Beach
Based on 241 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Matthew from Westland, MI
January 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was awesome!! Very informative !! Decent rooms and location is literally A 1 ... outside area was very nice as well.. food i would rate a 7 only bc of the quality for the price however still not bad...
Some prices were a little outrageous however if you travel to any of the near by stores you can get whatever you need...
Group Traveler
Tiffany from Titusville, FL
January 8, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff went over the top to take care of us for my wedding weekend!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Jihyun from Chapel Hill, NC
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Teresa from Sedalia, MO
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Front desk staff very helpful.
Price of the food at the restaurant, room was very humid and pillows were poor quality. Expected more for a Hilton.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I'm a hilton honors member and have stayed in many hilton properties. This one was really nice. Lobby area had new imac and iPads for guests. Breakfast was higher end than other locations. Staff was really attentive and friendly. Room large and spacious!
Nope. Great overall. Will be back.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammi from Rochester, PA
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location
It was entirely too busy. They did not clean our room at all and there were girls in the room next to ours that were up half the night and it seemed like the walls were paper thin. I had to ask for towels both days and could hardly sleep with the noise.

Nice to be by the beach but the rooms are not that great. I could have stayed at a motel 6 and it would have been about the same other than the location. The maid staff was completely inept. They just seemed like they were partying in their work area. The music was blaring from there all day.

Couple
Jeanette from Winter Garden, FL
December 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location, the staff was amazing the beds were so comfortable.
lOVED IT ! except the bathroom smelt like sulfur and there was no fans !!! Also, we did not have any room service come and clean our rooms.
Solo Traveler
Virginia from Rochester, NY
December 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I like the Hilton hotels. Their standards are a cut above.
I would have liked to been able to open the window to listen to the ocean at night.
Couple
Yohanes from Louisville, KY
December 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel rate and quality of service is worthage, location was great right on the beach, planty of parking space.
Breakfast was not included.
Couple
Joseph from Cocoa, FL
November 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
Deck Area Restaurant Service Front Desk Service Tiki Bar Service
Restaurant FoodLoud Air Conditioner that came on about every 10 minutes
Reviews of Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
(1 - 10 of 111 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg