Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront

Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront in Cocoa Beach

Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront

Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1550 North Atlantic Avenue
Cocoa Beach, FL 32931

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront in Cocoa Beach

# 3 of 27 hotels in Cocoa Beach
Based on 217 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Serge from St Augustine, FL
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lee from Treasure Island, FL
August 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
On the beach
My room faced the parking lot

No balconies. I thought this odd for a beachfront resort.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
August 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It was well-maintained. Everything seemed fresh and new. The staff was kind and helpful, and all the facilities were great.
Couple
Susan from Louisville, KY
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very comfortable, we really enjoyed the stay : )
Not a thing

The hotel is right on the beach!! Very clean and we would def go back!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Saint Lucie, FL
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the beach access was great and the hotel room was very clean,the white linens(I personally prefer white linens when staying away from home that way I know it is clean and can be bleached when necessary)
pool was small for a hotel this size; the hotel seemed more for for adults versus families; I thought it would be a great place for my husband and I to come to without the kids
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellington, FL
July 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Renovation just being completed is really nice. Staff were friendly.
Had to park pretty far from hotel
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raymond, WA
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jack from Whitmore Lake, MI
July 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We loved that it was directly on the beach. We loved the beach, swam once in the pool and even enjoyed the pool side bar/restaurant area and listened to some fun local music. The staff was extremely accommodating and friendly.

Family friendly. Food was a little pricey but that's expected at a beachside hotel. You are close enough to go elsewhere but the food is still good if you decide to stay in. Our room wasn't directly on the ocean but the view was still great and got a side view of the beach. All over very pleased with our stay and would come again.

Couple
Seth from Woodstock, GA
July 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff were friendly and proximity to Port Canaveral was great. Directly on the beach, so it would have been great if we'd planned to stay longer.
The room smelled like cigarette smoke which typically makes me really uncomfortable due to health reasons, but I think we were too tired to care. Lots of weird noises around the room, maybe due to air conditioning or water pipes.

When we set out from Orlando at 10:00pm, I followed directions given by my phone. 90 minutes later, we arrived at the address...in Daytona, not Cocoa Beach. Extremely frustrated, we made it to the correct hotel in Cocoa Beach around 2:00am. The staff told me I was the 4th or 5th person to do that.

Reviews of Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
(1 - 10 of 97 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg