Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront

Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront

Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1550 North Atlantic Avenue
Cocoa Beach, FL 32931

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront in Cocoa Beach

# 4 of 29 hotels in Cocoa Beach
Based on 288 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Calgaru, Canada
February 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Edwin from Clifton Park, NY
January 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
It was close to the party I was visiting
Killed about 6 bugs and 1 spider eluded me. They also charged me for self-parking my car $6.34). Bed was not firm enough.
Couple
Harmony from Vero Beach, FL
January 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
The view in our room was amazing! Staff was so friendly !!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gurnee, IL
December 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was very friendly. It is right on the beach and not too big.
SMALL pool Two kids playing, and that's it. This was a family with adults, not an option below.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St Peter, MN
November 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beach access, food and view.
The Pillows
Couple
Kenneth from Spokane, WA
September 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Loved the location. Beach access was superb.

We visited from a colder climate. We thoroughly enjoyed the outdoor lounge under the evening stars. A nice, warm evening!

Couple
Art from West Palm Beach, FL
September 9, 2015
Couple
3.0
It was close to the beach and centrally located.
Dirty bathroom in one room. Switched rooms and the next room had a mattress that was destroyed by being sloped low at the head and crushed in the middle.
Couple
Joseph from Hudson, NH
September 6, 2015
Couple
5.0
Pool, bar, and direct beach access all great.
Room was only cleaned on one day out of a 4 night stay over labor day weekend. Had to ask for clean towels, and they placed them on the bed without even taking away the dirty towels. No fan in the bathroom, counter outside bathroom has no mirror..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rafae from Waco, TX
August 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
They over charge on my credit card
Group Traveler
Daniel from Glen Ellyn, IL
July 3, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
(1 - 10 of 86 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.