Hotels in Cocoa Beach

Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront

Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront

Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1550 North Atlantic Avenue
Cocoa Beach, FL 32931

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront in Cocoa Beach

# 6 of 26 hotels in Cocoa Beach
Based on 186 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Chuck from Eustis, FL
March 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Rooms were clean, easy beach access, nice deck area and pool
Only problem was service for food are the pool bar. 3 guys working the seated area with less with only like 9 tables and they were horrible. We sat there for 20 minutes, got our own menus and they walked by like we weren't there and not even a look or hi.

Great hotel. Location is great, great clean rooms, bed was so comfortable. Will definitely go back

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sasha from Orlando, FL
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Extremely accommodating staff. Excellent location.
My room was hot and although someone came to check the air the problem persisted during my stay
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The fact that the hotel really was right on the beach was the hilight! And the outdoor deck, bar and pool were wonderful. We lived outside all 3 days. Oh and the access to the outdoor area was very convenient right off the elevator.
There really wasn't anything we didn't like about the Hilton cocoa beach Oceanside. The only negative was the renovations taking place on the floor above our room but even that was not bad because they kept the noise and mess to a minimum.

The staff was very friendly and welcoming and each bell man that helped us was kind and hard working.

Rodney from Bloomington, MN
March 9, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Peter from Jacksonville, FL
March 7, 2014
10.0
Very comfy rooms and nice beach access
No

Newly renovated very nice!

Couple
Lisa from Attica, KS
January 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nancy from Orleans, MA
January 25, 2014
Couple
3.0
It was on the beach.
We were not told that it was under construction. Lots of noise, dust, pool closed, temporary restaurant and bar.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michele from Wilmington, NC
January 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MN
January 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
People working were friendly.
There was supposed to be a pool. They were remodeling the hotel so the pool was not operational. Kids were disappointed.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
January 9, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Older hotel, rooms not up to Hilton standard, rooms and halls smell of cheap air fresheners--only reason for air fresheners is to cover up odors. Not worth 3.5 stars at all. Maybe 2.5 or 3. Construction in progress on new lobby might help.
Reviews of Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
(1 - 10 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg