Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront

Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront in Cocoa Beach

Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront

Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1550 North Atlantic Avenue
Cocoa Beach, FL 32931

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront in Cocoa Beach

# 9 of 27 hotels in Cocoa Beach
Based on 215 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raymond, WA
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jack from Whitmore Lake, MI
July 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We loved that it was directly on the beach. We loved the beach, swam once in the pool and even enjoyed the pool side bar/restaurant area and listened to some fun local music. The staff was extremely accommodating and friendly.

Family friendly. Food was a little pricey but that's expected at a beachside hotel. You are close enough to go elsewhere but the food is still good if you decide to stay in. Our room wasn't directly on the ocean but the view was still great and got a side view of the beach. All over very pleased with our stay and would come again.

Couple
Seth from Woodstock, GA
July 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff were friendly and proximity to Port Canaveral was great. Directly on the beach, so it would have been great if we'd planned to stay longer.
The room smelled like cigarette smoke which typically makes me really uncomfortable due to health reasons, but I think we were too tired to care. Lots of weird noises around the room, maybe due to air conditioning or water pipes.

When we set out from Orlando at 10:00pm, I followed directions given by my phone. 90 minutes later, we arrived at the address...in Daytona, not Cocoa Beach. Extremely frustrated, we made it to the correct hotel in Cocoa Beach around 2:00am. The staff told me I was the 4th or 5th person to do that.

Solo Traveler
Joseph from Orlando, FL
July 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great remodel and great location!
Everything was prrfect

Solid hotel. Best choice in cocoa beach

Casey from Orlando, FL
July 1, 2014
8.0
Proximity to the beach
Poolside bar didn't open till 11am
Couple
Lorraine from Boca Raton, FL
June 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
The price was great, it was close to everything we had planned to do. Loved the deck area and closeness of beach. Also enjoyed the heated pool. It was a very comfortable hotel for us.
I really could not find anything except the bed was a little too soft for us. but that is a personal preference.

The staff was overly friendly and very accommodating.

Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Pembroke, GA
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was great
No

It was great and I plan to go back

Couple
John from Sunrise, FL
June 17, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Jacksonville, FL
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
(1 - 10 of 102 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg