Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront

Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront

Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1550 North Atlantic Avenue
Cocoa Beach, FL 32931

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront in Cocoa Beach

# 5 of 28 hotels in Cocoa Beach
Based on 263 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sara from Greeley, CO
April 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Mini fridge, closeness to the beach, friendly staff, allowed us to check in early ( no microwave, no bueno)
shower drain was clogged(like most hotels)but we booked for a wk and didn't want to deal with it so I unclogged it myself(ew, i know!) We were given two smaller comp waters but told only given at check in, not daily. Staying for a wk, i feel daily's fair
Family Traveling with Young Children
Monique from Greenwood, IN
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful hotel, wonderful staff, directly on the beach, loved the pool and the outside dining. GREAT overall experience!
Was not aware you had to pay for parking daily, even answering a call from the front desk is charged to your room, made a 30 second phone call and charged $8- crazy but lesson learned
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ooltewah, TN
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Wonderful view, great ocean front room.
I didn't like having to rent an umbrella and beach chair, considering what I paid for the room. Also, almost $6 a day for parking! I wounds expect these things to be included in an upscale hotel with its own privatell parking lot. No hot tub.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location with its own boardwalk to a beautiful, clean beach. Attentive staff at the restaurant, who went above and beyond with my young daughter.
Missed having a balcony
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisa, VA
April 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was lovely and the bed was comfortable. We enjoyed the restaurant and the restaurant staff was very friendly and attentive.
The room we were assigned was on the first floor, on the parking lot side. The room was lovely, but it seemed dark even with lights on, due to dark accent wall. We felt like we were in a basement. No balconies even though the hotel oceanfront.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Located directly on the beach!!
Group Traveler
Dally from St Louis, Canada
March 31, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Beautiful oceanfront location, and spacious and clean rooms.
Elevators are extremely slow!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St.Paul, IN
March 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location. Beds were very comfortable. Restaurant staff and bartenders were friendly. Will definitely stay here again if ever in the area.
The elevator was super slow. We were on level 7
Couple
Michelle from Clearwater, FL
March 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel was clean and had a lot of amenities. There was plenty of parking. The staff was friendly. The computer terminals were very nice (plenty of iPads and iMacs for use).
The air conditioner in the room was loud. The view out the window overlooked a rooftop with air conditioners on top.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Millbury, MA
March 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Tiki Bar area & easy access to beach
We were on the 1st fl. Side door opened to public to 11- security concern. Why isn't breakfast & parking included? Would have paid more
Reviews of Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
(1 - 10 of 118 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.