Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront

Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront in Cocoa Beach

Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront

Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1550 North Atlantic Avenue
Cocoa Beach, FL 32931

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront in Cocoa Beach

# 6 of 28 hotels in Cocoa Beach
Based on 229 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Yohanes from Louisville, KY
December 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel rate and quality of service is worthage, location was great right on the beach, planty of parking space.
Breakfast was not included.
Couple
Joseph from Cocoa, FL
November 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
Deck Area Restaurant Service Front Desk Service Tiki Bar Service
Restaurant FoodLoud Air Conditioner that came on about every 10 minutes
Couple
Donald from Columbus, OH
November 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location on the beach. Nice room.
Small pool. Bathroom sinks were designed for a tall.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
November 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Our room was very clean and had a beautiful view.
Not once did i see any security there and at night all the exit doors that lead in/out of the building that required a keypass were either not locked or jammed open. They are that way 24/7. NOT SAFE.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dean from Rowlett, TX
October 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location! its right on the beach, walk through the patio area and you are there! Hotel was clean and modern looking. Staff were very, very helpful and even saved us a few bucks on the Kennedy space center tour. Big Thanks to the staff at the hotel.
The AC noise in our rooms....its the only thing that stopped me giving 10 stars! I thought maybe it was just our room, but my daughter and her Grandmother also had the same boeing 747 take off noise coming from the Air con when it switched on at night.

I would definitely book at this Hotel again (maybe just a quieter AC though please).

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Newly renovated and beautiful. Great location. Nice beach.
Couple
Diego from Naples, FL
October 18, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ryan from Trenton, FL
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Shawnee, KS
October 15, 2014
7.0
Our room was newly remodeled but the bathroom was so small you constantly bump into things and the fan motor was extremely loud.
Couple
Theron from Providence, UT
October 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
We had a problem with the room air conditioning. They immediately moved us to a new room. Very accomodationing.
No.
Reviews of Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
(1 - 10 of 105 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg