Hilton Clearwater Beach Resort

Hilton Clearwater Beach Resort

Hilton Clearwater Beach Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
400 Mandalay Avenue
Clearwater Beach, FL 33767

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Clearwater Beach Resort in Clearwater Beach

# 11 of 31 hotels in Clearwater Beach
Based on 265 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Clearwater Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Clearwater Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Clearwater Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Broadway, VA
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location was awesome!
Overall quality of the hotel definitely did not match the price tag even for the area. The bathroom had a sliding door with no lock. Very weird! We also had the most terrible view from our balcony that I have ever had in my life.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Trinity, FL
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location
Old hotel, horrible beds and dated rooms. Pool area did not have enough umbrellas
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheaton, IL
June 11, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Location! Perfect location.
Size of bathroom
Business Traveler
Michael from Bloomfield, NE
June 11, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
it was a good location for the event that I was attending.
extra charges that I wasn't aware of. Extra charges that we expensive. In fact everything was expensive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Doug from Centralia, MO
June 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location is excellent and service was outstanding.
Rooms are nothing special, but clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
June 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Excellent location and staff. Luxurious
Resort fees that only included 2 drinks during the entire trip
Couple
Kansas from Lansing, NY
June 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean, great location. We could walk from our room to the beach in seconds. The staff were excellent. Had a free cab service for local transportation.
The hotel charges you a 20 resort fee daily that was not clearly comunicated. This includes, discount rates on water sports and bottled water. It was somewhat deceiving but they handled it. Very gracefully and removed charges when requested.
Couple
Paulo from Hartford, CT
May 18, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location
Ocean view , they charge you for everything ( umbrellas and chairs at the beach ) really expensive . People touching the umbrellas at the swimming pool .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grapevine, TX
May 5, 2015
Couple
4.0
friendly food service staff most of the time.
The room wasn't ready they failed to call us when it was ready, it overlooked a roof and air equipment. Service ranged from poor with the front desk manager to adequate at he cafe to very good with food service manager and waiter.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clive, IA
May 1, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location
Some of the common areas didn't seem clean.
Reviews of Hilton Clearwater Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Clearwater Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.