Hilton Clearwater Beach Resort

Hilton Clearwater Beach Resort

Hilton Clearwater Beach Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
400 Mandalay Avenue
Clearwater Beach, FL 33767

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Clearwater Beach Resort in Clearwater Beach

# 11 of 31 hotels in Clearwater Beach
Based on 273 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Clearwater Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Clearwater Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Clearwater Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lukasz from Spring Valley, NY
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waldorf, MD
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Next to pier 60 with street performers at night. Great for family. On the beach
At the price for a night stay parking is 11$ to self park. Should have been included.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Mckees Rocks, PA
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
This is a nice Beach Hotel with a great location and staff. We stayed here last year too and I noticed small improvements like new chairs at the pool and in the rooms. It Has a nice pool bar and great Tiki Bar on the beach. I would stay here again.
The hall carpets need replaced. The resort fee doesn't include chairs on the beach, it is a separate business that rents them.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, IN
July 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, specifically location of ocean-side hotel and balcony with ocean view.
Hotel met expectations

Very helpful hotel staff, i.e. room upgrade upon arrival and adjustment to final guest portfolio to address defective in-room movie. Would definitely stay at this property in the future.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lindsay from Elkhart, IN
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
We loved the location. Wilson the towel guy was the best out of all the employees we came in contact with, which was very few.
I did not like that i paid for my hotel in full and found when i got there, there was a 20 a day resorts charge and for what 2 bottles of water and wifi. For being a Hilton you would think they would at least have queen beds not doubles. Horrible experien
Couple
Awilda Maria from Miami, FL
July 7, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location is prime
AC in our room didn't work, we were moved then to another room where the door lock didn't work. The ice machine on the floor didn't work either. The pool is small and we weren't able to enjoy it as it was over crowded. Location is the only saving grace.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Broadway, VA
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location was awesome!
Overall quality of the hotel definitely did not match the price tag even for the area. The bathroom had a sliding door with no lock. Very weird! We also had the most terrible view from our balcony that I have ever had in my life.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Trinity, FL
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location
Old hotel, horrible beds and dated rooms. Pool area did not have enough umbrellas
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheaton, IL
June 11, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Location! Perfect location.
Size of bathroom
Business Traveler
Michael from Bloomfield, NE
June 11, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
it was a good location for the event that I was attending.
extra charges that I wasn't aware of. Extra charges that we expensive. In fact everything was expensive.
Reviews of Hilton Clearwater Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Clearwater Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.