Hilton Clearwater Beach Resort

Hilton Clearwater Beach Resort

Hilton Clearwater Beach Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
400 Mandalay Avenue
Clearwater Beach, FL 33767

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Clearwater Beach Resort in Clearwater Beach

# 11 of 40 hotels in Clearwater Beach
Based on 296 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Clearwater Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Clearwater Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Clearwater Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Trudy from Chicago, IL
January 26, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Eric from Media, PA
January 22, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The location is the best thing about this hotel. It's located on the beach with private beach access. The breakfast was delicious and had an excellent selection. The room had a balcony overlooking the Gulf.
The rooms are a little outdated and not what I'm used to for a Hilton property, but they were still clean.
Solo Traveler
Adam from Columbia, MO
January 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brian from New York, NY
January 9, 2016
Couple
8.0
Great location, friendly service.
Rooms were a little dated and some of the fixtures were corroded. It looks like there are some renovations being done so this shouldn't be an issue in the future.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mohammed from Nashville, TN
January 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Their hospitality.
No
Stacey from Sherman Oaks, CA
December 29, 2015
9.0
Beautiful location and fun! First time in Clearwater, location was in the center of island. Our room had a small leak from AC, and hotel compensated us and was very apologetic. Great customer service.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dawn from Fredericksburg, VA
November 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Somehow I forgot my credit/debit card and we on a Sunday. I explained the situation to hotel check in knowing that even though the stay had been paid for, I owed resort fees and needed a card on file...they were amazingly understanding and offered help!
Nothing!
Couple
Daniela from Port Richey, FL
November 3, 2015
Couple
6.0
The staff was very welcoming and helpful. Smiles everywhere.
Our room was on the fourth floor where they were doing construction a few doors down. We came to relax in our room before dinner and the entire time was noise from construction. My husband decided to turn tv on to mute noise. Shower the elec went off
Couple
Boris from Houston, TX
October 21, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location is good. That's about it.
Everything else! Staff were not very knowledgable, and only two double beds were available! At least give me two queens! Hotel is going reconstruction and you can hear everything from 8 am to 5 pm every day.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, VA
October 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Excellent location and amenities! We would definitely stay again. Live band at night a nice touch.
Rooms need a face lift and did not feel very clean; but, they are doing renovations. Hopefully they will address ALL rooms in the hotel in the near future.
Reviews of Hilton Clearwater Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Clearwater Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.