Hilton Clearwater Beach Resort

Hilton Clearwater Beach Resort

Hilton Clearwater Beach Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
400 Mandalay Avenue
Clearwater Beach, FL 33767

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Clearwater Beach Resort in Clearwater Beach

# 10 of 31 hotels in Clearwater Beach
Based on 254 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Clearwater Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Clearwater Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Clearwater Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pamela from Cumming, GA
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location and affordable rate during spring break
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Paul, MN
April 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Beach front
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitesboro, NY
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location. The pool area. Beach access.
Housekeeping was not very good. Our 2nd day they never left our water that was included in our resort fee. We had to ask for toilet paper 2 times. They left us 1 washcloth-for 4 people. Pool side service slow and didn't get fruit skewers and Popsicles
Couple
Akilah from Lithia Springs, GA
March 24, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location
Bad customer service
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hitchcock, SD
February 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff great beach and things for guests to do on the beach
No breakfast and paid for a king room and got 2 double beds it was our honeymoon so we were disappointed with that
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MA
February 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Convenience: two swimming pools, Tiki bar poolside and on the beach, beverage service via dune buggy on the beach. Breakfast buffet with omelet station is always a good choice. Plenty of other restaurants in the area to choose from. Shopping nearby.
Restaurant and Bar area are dated and need a total makeover! The space is ample and the views could be much more amazing. Currently restaurant area is dark and dated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tarpon Springs, FL
February 19, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location
Room was tired. Furniture outdated and damaged. View was of the AC units on the roof with some water in the distance.
Yesenia from Orlando, FL
January 20, 2015
10.0
Friendly service. Everyone was very nice.
Bathroom ventilation. There is none.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ardmore, PA
January 5, 2015
Couple
5.0
Very clean, very comfortable bed.
The extra $20/night resort fee + $10 parking/night. Apparently all hotels on the island do this, but when I "set my price" I expect to pay that. Hilton will be receiving a letter from me about this as well. It's just poor form, and I won't go back.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Justin from Roswell, GA
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Locat and staff.
Hotel was old and the room was very small.
Reviews of Hilton Clearwater Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 91 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Clearwater Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.