Hilton Cincinnati Netherland Plaza

Hilton Cincinnati Netherland Plaza

Hilton Cincinnati Netherland Plaza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
35 West Fifth Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Cincinnati Netherland Plaza in Cincinnati

# 11 of 79 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 378 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Cincinnati Netherland Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Cincinnati Netherland Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Cincinnati Netherland Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Twinsburg, OH
June 30, 2015
Couple
5.0
No sound proofing between rooms
Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Lewis Center, OH
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
A little difficult to find parking garage. It may be helpful to have an address for the entrance of the parking garage so it can be put into a GPS. Cincinnati has a lot of one way streets and I had to circle the block several times to figure out where to
The beds were super comfortable and very cozy.
Couple
Michael from Indianapolis, IN
June 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
It's a great location -- right beside Fountain Square and within short walking distance of the stadiums and museums on the riverfront. We loved the historic feel of the hotel and had a great time one night sitting in the bar listening to jazz.
The room was a little small.
Group Traveler
Daniel from Lincoln Park, MI
June 21, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Iv stayed there many times. And I liked the place.
I need 2 beds, so I paid 240 for 1 bed and I slept in the floor.
Group Traveler
Mary from Belle Isle, FL
June 15, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The location was wonderful.This is a beautiful hotel and very convenient to restaurants and shopping.
Our check-in experience was a bit slow. We tried to check in early but were told the room wasn't ready so we pre-registered. When we came back after 4:00 they struggled to find our registration and asked for our credit card again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Albany, OH
June 10, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location
Room and bathroom were small and not at all what I expected from a Hilton hotel-very disappointed.
Couple
Beth from Westfield, IN
June 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel takes you back in time! Woodworking and decorations outstanding! Breakfast Buffet is excellent!
Couple
Amy from Pittsburgh, PA
May 26, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Bowling Green, KY
May 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Beautiful hotel, Loved the restaurant/bar area...
Rooms decor and overall appearance did not seem to warrant their rating
Couple
Cecilia from Evansville, IN
May 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel at a reasonable price.
nothing. Loved the entire weekend stay.
Reviews of Hilton Cincinnati Netherland Plaza
(1 - 10 of 131 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Cincinnati Netherland Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.