Hilton Cincinnati Netherland Plaza

Hilton Cincinnati Netherland Plaza in Cincinnati

Hilton Cincinnati Netherland Plaza

Hilton Cincinnati Netherland Plaza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
35 West Fifth Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Cincinnati Netherland Plaza in Cincinnati

# 10 of 79 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 338 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Cincinnati Netherland Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Cincinnati Netherland Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Cincinnati Netherland Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
November 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
location, room design and front desk staff (Kyle) was very helpful!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainwell, MI
November 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel is gorgeous with a beautiful bar, and appointments throughout- the ambience is susperb and my room was excellent!
I loved everyrhing
Couple
Kipra from Yellow Springs, OH
November 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bar.
I could hear people in next room.

Beautiful design

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reading, United Kingdom
November 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
October 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Dicated, happy, professional staff.
No.

Your company (Netherland Hilton) recommended Executive Transport. They failed to pick me up for a pre-paid return to the airport on Saturday/25/November in spite of constant calls and in spite of being told they were "almost there." I missed the first flight I've ever missed in forty years of international traveling and spent a dismal evening in the Holiday Inn by the airport and lost a whole day away from home. I would reconsider using this company. mkb ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Great location, friendly staff, comfy beds.
Small bathrooms with a little less counter space.
Couple
Ryan from Downers Grove, IL
October 21, 2014
Couple
5.0
Great location. Nice facilities
Very small room. European style

Very historical feeling, yet not overly dated.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alcides from Prospect, KY
October 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Perhaps the lobby was the most interesting part of the hotel. Certainly the rooms and bathroom did not fit with a full benefit property of the typical Hilton. I have stayed over the years in many including NY, Chicago, Dallas, Atlanta, etc.
Yes the room and bathroom... too small of a bathroom for a very large floor plan room.

I think the staff could be friendlier but I did not encounter any major issues with the staff.

Couple
Karen from Princeton, NJ
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Public spaces are wonderful. Old world charm with modern amenities. Atmosphere is both elegant and relaxing. Wouldn't want to stay anywhere else in Cincinnati.
Nothing at all that i didn't like about this hotel
Couple
James Ezell from Midlothian, VA
October 9, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location and staff was excellent
Parking fee was advertised on site as complimentary
Reviews of Hilton Cincinnati Netherland Plaza
(1 - 10 of 160 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Cincinnati Netherland Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg