Hilton Cincinnati Netherland Plaza

Hilton Cincinnati Netherland Plaza in Cincinnati

Hilton Cincinnati Netherland Plaza

Hilton Cincinnati Netherland Plaza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
35 West Fifth Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Cincinnati Netherland Plaza in Cincinnati

# 7 of 80 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 324 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Cincinnati Netherland Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Cincinnati Netherland Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Cincinnati Netherland Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Donna from Milton, GA
September 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location to the stadium was exactly what we wanted. The wait staff at the bar were excellent. Sorry, but I can't remember their names. They treated us warmly and were very helpful. The bellman Seth was terrific.
The room was rather small.

The concierge was really attentive to our needs and even gave us a percentage off coupon for our choice restaurant. Thanks

Senior Travelers
Robert from Parry Sound, Canada
September 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location, location, location
I had booked an upgraded hotel room with free wifi and frig. Got the frig but no free wifi...very inconvenient as I had to go to the lobby to access the internet.

Friendly, courteous, helpful staff. Close to everything.

Couple
John from Amelia, OH
September 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
the lobby, the restaurant (the Orchid) and the architecture are all first class and really are just stunning. The building is an Art Deco masterpiece and it's in a good area next to Fountain Square.
The room itself while clean, was very plain and didn't have anything that made it special.
Couple
Joe from Westerville, OH
September 6, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
Extremely small dated room with a musty smell everywhere.

This is not a 4 Star Hotel, it's very dated, and smells. Expected a decent size room for a 4 star it was smaller than a motel 6 and the bathroom was tiny.

Business Traveler
Luis from Elizabethtown, KY
September 4, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
location
small room, not very polite staff

too much for too little, and no wifi

Couple
Jennifer from New Palestine, IN
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
the hotel was beautiful and very energetic .. located in the exact spot we needed it to be
i think the bathrooms could be a little bigger .. kind of small for a king room .. however the room itself was nice size and the bed was good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Katie from Anderson, IN
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Building history and beauty and location

Valet guys were wonderful. Very helpful and time efficient!

Ava from Louisville, KY
September 2, 2014
10.0
Staff and cleanliness!
Rooms could be a little more modernized.

Loved location

Couple
Sharon from Milford, OH
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great beds and beautiful public areas and extremely nice employees!
no

Be sure to have a cocktail in the bar, it's like stepping back in time. And don't miss Sunday brunch if you happen to stay over Saturday!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coal Grove, OH
August 25, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Cincinnati Netherland Plaza
(1 - 10 of 161 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Cincinnati Netherland Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg