Hilton Cincinnati Netherland Plaza

Hilton Cincinnati Netherland Plaza in Cincinnati

Hilton Cincinnati Netherland Plaza

Hilton Cincinnati Netherland Plaza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
35 West Fifth Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Cincinnati Netherland Plaza in Cincinnati

# 10 of 79 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 333 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Cincinnati Netherland Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Cincinnati Netherland Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Cincinnati Netherland Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainwell, MI
November 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel is gorgeous with a beautiful bar, and appointments throughout- the ambience is susperb and my room was excellent!
I loved everyrhing
Couple
Kipra from Yellow Springs, OH
November 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bar.
I could hear people in next room.

Beautiful design

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reading, United Kingdom
November 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ryan from Downers Grove, IL
October 21, 2014
Couple
5.0
Great location. Nice facilities
Very small room. European style

Very historical feeling, yet not overly dated.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alcides from Prospect, KY
October 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Perhaps the lobby was the most interesting part of the hotel. Certainly the rooms and bathroom did not fit with a full benefit property of the typical Hilton. I have stayed over the years in many including NY, Chicago, Dallas, Atlanta, etc.
Yes the room and bathroom... too small of a bathroom for a very large floor plan room.

I think the staff could be friendlier but I did not encounter any major issues with the staff.

Couple
Karen from Princeton, NJ
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Public spaces are wonderful. Old world charm with modern amenities. Atmosphere is both elegant and relaxing. Wouldn't want to stay anywhere else in Cincinnati.
Nothing at all that i didn't like about this hotel
Couple
James Ezell from Midlothian, VA
October 9, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location and staff was excellent
Parking fee was advertised on site as complimentary
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ona, WV
September 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Gorgeous hotel, with attentive staff and lovely amenities. Location was right downtown, and within easy walking distances of numerous shopping locations and restaurants. I thoroughly enjoyed my weekend. Loved the breakfast buffet!
I wish I would have been able to book a sitting at the restaurant, but I didn't think about it in advance. That was more my fault!

Excellent art deco hotel with gorgeous architecture. Excellent location for conferences, weddings, or getaways. Lovely food.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South San Francisco, CA
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Beautiful art deco public areas and bar.
Smallest room I've seen in a USA hotel.

The rooms bring it down. Should really be a 3.5-star hotel.

Couple
Andrew from Van Wert, OH
September 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Cincinnati Netherland Plaza
(1 - 10 of 161 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Cincinnati Netherland Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg