Hilton Chicago Indian Lakes Resort

Hilton Chicago Indian Lakes Resort

Hilton Chicago Indian Lakes Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
250 West Schick Road
Bloomingdale, IL 60108

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Chicago Indian Lakes Resort in Bloomingdale

# 2 of 3 hotels in Bloomingdale
Based on 128 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Chicago Indian Lakes Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Chicago Indian Lakes Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Chicago Indian Lakes Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from Red Bud, IL
February 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
good location! warm pool! nice staff!
When we stay again will request no room by the elevator, very noisy there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
January 12, 2016
Couple
4.0
They were out of a lot of menu items (food, beverages, etc.) and we were told that it was due to their company Christmas party which I felt was an odd thing to say to a customer. It also appeared that many of the staff members did not want to be there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheaton, IL
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The slide in the indoor pool. Beds were comfortable. Shiraz on the water had very good food.
Air temp in pool area not warm enough. Room service lost our order and it took nearly two hours to get our pizza. (although in their defense they did comp it)I feel safety could be an issue at this hotel due to the hallways having so many turns.
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale Heights, IL
October 6, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylorville, IL
September 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Very nice resort hotel with everything available nearby. Very stylish and great staff.
Not marked really well when going there at night. Of course, a GPS would findit and the streets are marked. After you are there...no problem to find again.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradley, IL
September 9, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Indoor poolFood at Shiraz restaurant
Shiraz On The Water was very under staffed. The one male was our bartender, server, bus boy, food runner, etc. He worked his butt off.Not enough lay out chairs and umbrellas for outdoor pool
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bourbonnais, IL
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice comfy beds, clean, great location with nice pool. Pool was the best part.
Restraunt in hotel; Shiraz on the Water was under staffed. One person was on duty as the bartender and waiter. Took 20min to order a drink.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Louis, MO
August 18, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The layout was a little confusing to navigate for the first day, but everything else was great. The rooms were good size and very clean, the amenities were interesting and different (particularly the ave Bar) and I have no complaints about service.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winfield, IL
July 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Tennis, pool, mini golf and the room was wonderful!
Late check in and the pool was crowded.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Deer Park, IL
June 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
The golf course was in great shape and the hotel exceeded our expectations.
Not a thing.
Reviews of Hilton Chicago Indian Lakes Resort
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Chicago Indian Lakes Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.