Hilton Chicago Indian Lakes

Hilton Chicago Indian Lakes

Hilton Chicago Indian Lakes Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
250 West Schick Road
Bloomingdale, IL 60108

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Chicago Indian Lakes in Bloomingdale

# 2 of 3 hotels in Bloomingdale
Based on 183 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Chicago Indian Lakes
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Chicago Indian Lakes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Chicago Indian Lakes

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Elliott from Chicago, IL
June 13, 2017
Couple
7.0
The beds
Yes the bathroom was dirty and when I called the front desk she said she would send someone up the guy came up and told me housekeeping was gone for the day.So I had to go to store and get cleaning supplies and clean myself
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomfield Hills, MI
June 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing much.
The staff was deceptive and not accommodating.
Couple
Mary from Orland Park, IL
June 5, 2017
Couple
7.0
The room was spacious and had a nice view of the "golf course" which is no longer in use.
The parking lot needs to be repaved!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blooming Prairie, MN
June 2, 2017
Couple
1.0
NOT A THING
There was no microwave in rooms and the they had was so full of crap I would not let my dog use it.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Paul, MN
May 30, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
Housekeeping & security. The resturant's food was excellent! The beautiful grounds surrounding the hotel.
My room's only windows looked not to the beautiful campus that surrounds the hotel but to the hotel's interior atrium; I could never open my window drapes because all the guests in the atrium could see into my room! could never see the weather outside!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Room size was wonderful. Beautiful view. Huge, clean pool. Excellent location in a safe area. Perfect for families. Hotel was full but still very quiet.
Room we were first checked into was not at all what we reserved. A queen bed and a conference room table for 1 adult/3 kids. Sofa bed was not made and there was a cigarette pack in he couch cushions in a non smoking room. Parking lot is in rough shape.
Business Traveler
Gregory from Green Bay, WI
May 13, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
Noise, running water, vibrating wall.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Milwaukee, WI
May 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing. The place had a polite and helpful staff, but very limited staff,it appeared.
The indoor pool was a virtual scene out of the movie Animal House. No lifeguard (and one was required by law it appears). Hilton is selling it to DoubleTree. Parking lot potholed badly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Westmont, IL
May 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing. Hilton should be ashamed of this dump. As soon as you enter the potholed parking lot know that it doesn't get any better from there. Service is brutal. The worst hotel I have stayed in maybe ever.
Everything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
This place is a dump. The front desk staff was very rude and unwilling to work with you. I said for 3 nights and did not receive maid service once. I had to call and request clean towels and coffee. The entire place smelt like smoke.
Reviews of Hilton Chicago Indian Lakes
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Chicago Indian Lakes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.