Hilton Chicago Indian Lakes Resort

Hilton Chicago Indian Lakes Resort in Bloomingdale

Hilton Chicago Indian Lakes Resort

Hilton Chicago Indian Lakes Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
250 West Schick Road
Bloomingdale, IL 60108

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Chicago Indian Lakes Resort in Bloomingdale

# 1 of 3 hotels in Bloomingdale
Based on 103 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Chicago Indian Lakes Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Chicago Indian Lakes Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Chicago Indian Lakes Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Katy from Carol Stream, IL
August 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room was very nice
when I went to my original room someone wad already in it. They double booked it.

overall it was a good experience

Family Traveling with Young Children
Faisal from Bloomington, IL
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Night staff was ride and unfriendly
Unfreindly staff at night. Day time staff are very kind and cooperative
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flora, IL
August 23, 2014
Couple
4.0
Expected a 3 star hotel to offer more amenities. Did not offer breakfast or internet, something most 2-2 1/2 star motels now offer.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mitchia from Osseo, MN
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I enjoyed all the activities you could do on the large property.
The rooms were a little outdated.
Business Traveler
Greg from Gilbert, AZ
August 20, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very nice rooms. Clean.
The room I had was looking down over a common meeting area and folks were out there talking loudly until midnight. Tough to get to sleep without earplugs.

I think this could easily be at least 3-1/12 stars, maybe 4.

Couple
Barbara from Horicon, WI
August 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness, very nice rooms, intriguing decor, family friendly
Not enough charging stations or outlets in guest room. Bed was so-so. Seemed to sink in the middle.

We had a great stay. Building itself is starting to look older and needs a stain or paint job on outside. Carpet in lobby and halls looks dated and not clean enough. Room carpet was fine. But overall, we loved our stay. Landscaping was gorgeous!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shyam from Clarksburg, MD
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room view and space
Should have all time access to internet without additional payment. This should be standard
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, IL
August 6, 2014
8.0
There was so much to do right at the resort.
The noise from the bar eating eating area was very noisy and the my room was right over it. If I return I will ask for a room that faces away from this area.

Very beautiful and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. Very relaxing and enjoyed the pools and golf.

Couple
Adnan from Lombard, IL
August 6, 2014
Couple
4.0
The location of the overall hotel.
Yes,by the bar area people were talking, screaming and laughing and we were sleeping in the room and we could hear that noise..

The way it is build interior specially.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Aurora, IL
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
A lot of activities in the hotel to use
Nothing

Lovely place. The amenities are plentiful and soft beds

Reviews of Hilton Chicago Indian Lakes Resort
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Chicago Indian Lakes Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg