Hilton Chicago Indian Lakes Resort

Hilton Chicago Indian Lakes Resort

Hilton Chicago Indian Lakes Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
250 West Schick Road
Bloomingdale, IL 60108

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Chicago Indian Lakes Resort in Bloomingdale

# 2 of 3 hotels in Bloomingdale
Based on 142 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Chicago Indian Lakes Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Chicago Indian Lakes Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Chicago Indian Lakes Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Quiana from Cincinnati, OH
July 21, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
The room was nice. It had a retro feel and a good vuew of the lobby.
We didnt have any bath towels. When room service came, they dodnt clean our room. The lobby has a pond in the middle but it has turned green from lack of care. The tub drained slow and you have to flush the toilet several times.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Hollywood, CA
July 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenosha, WI
July 19, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Scott from Schoolcraft, MI
July 16, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Ellyn, IL
June 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The outdoor pool and deck, mini-golf, sand volleyball courts, large rooms, extremely comfortable beds
First were put in a room with one bed, even thought there were four of us. Had to carry everything back down to the lobby to get a different room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
June 7, 2016
Couple
7.0
Nice large room.
The parking lot is not in a convenient location (long walk to the hotel). It's not well lit. The air conditioning didn't get cool enough. Temperature was limited. Only 1 elevator was working and there were at times a lot of people using it.
Karmella from Dunkirk, IN
June 1, 2016
8.0
Everything...extremely gorgeous beautiful hotel.
I did not like having to pay $50 a day for a hold on my card and not even knowing there was going to be $150 extra charge.
Couple
Robert from Warren, MI
June 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
The location is great, very clean community and close to shopping and entertainment.
We did have one issue, the toilets in the room do not flush very well. I was told this was an environmental water saving move made the resort. Well it's not very environmental if human waste is not removed either. Please return to normal toilets.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
May 31, 2016
Couple
4.0
The room was nice when the necessary work was completed to our unfinished room. Good size with a nice view. Lots of activities to keep one busy while there.
Didn't get the room we reserved. Arrived at the room to find that the light fixture in the bathroom was completely taken down and covering the entirety of the sink rendering that unusable. TV didn't work. Bar didn't have basic materials to make drinks
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
May 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I liked mostly the view and the pools...
I liked everything in the hotel except the staff. They are very rude..
Reviews of Hilton Chicago Indian Lakes Resort
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Chicago Indian Lakes Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.