Hilton Chicago Indian Lakes Resort

Hilton Chicago Indian Lakes Resort

Hilton Chicago Indian Lakes Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
250 West Schick Road
Bloomingdale, IL 60108
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Chicago Indian Lakes Resort in Bloomingdale

# 2 of 3 hotels in Bloomingdale
Based on 120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Chicago Indian Lakes Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Chicago Indian Lakes Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Chicago Indian Lakes Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winfield, IL
July 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Tennis, pool, mini golf and the room was wonderful!
Late check in and the pool was crowded.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Deer Park, IL
June 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
The golf course was in great shape and the hotel exceeded our expectations.
Not a thing.
Group Traveler
Peggy from Lockport, IL
April 14, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The view from our roo was beautiful!
There was a mixup getting our luggage when leaving. I had a reservation for lunch on Saturday. The restaurant did not have one for us when we checked on Friday. So, the hosted took another one, we stpped back and she had it for Sunday not Saturday Yikes
Solo Traveler
Joel from Maryville, TN
December 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything about it, fun design. Friendly staff, super clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Avon, OH
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and nice large room. The staff was very friendly.
Business Traveler
Randy from Rogers, MN
November 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The room size and comfort!
With the people in atrium it was noisy in the morning with them talking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Champaign, IL
November 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Relaxing, neat layout, easily accessible
No food included with room, but was listed as having breakfast on website. Restaurants on site but nothing was free for breakfast
Couple
Tatiana from Streamwood, IL
October 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Joseph from Cincinnati, OH
October 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was a cool octagonal shape and had windows on two sides that overlooked the golf course. It also had a vaulted ceiling that gave it a very opening feeling.
The room was too large for the 32" TV and it was hard to see from the bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alexander from Commerce Township, MI
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Large and comfortable rooms; we had 2 queen beds

The common area was busy and there were children coming & going to the pool; a great hotel for families and groups. The hotel is also home of "The Biggest Loser Resort Chicago".

Reviews of Hilton Chicago Indian Lakes Resort
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Chicago Indian Lakes Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.