Hilton Chicago Indian Lakes Resort

Hilton Chicago Indian Lakes Resort in Bloomingdale

Hilton Chicago Indian Lakes Resort

Hilton Chicago Indian Lakes Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
250 West Schick Road
Bloomingdale, IL 60108

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Chicago Indian Lakes Resort in Bloomingdale

# 1 of 3 hotels in Bloomingdale
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Chicago Indian Lakes Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Chicago Indian Lakes Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Chicago Indian Lakes Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milan, IL
July 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
Great facilities in a nice area with a lot to do.
Because our room was overlooking the restaurant area, it could be quite noisy. The air in our room also wasn't working.
Business Traveler
William from Sandy, UT
June 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was incredible. I had a couple of problems with the air conditioning not working and a roofer right outside my window. They promptly solved everything in a very friendly manner!
About 25 miles from where I need to be, but it worked. $10.00 per day internet leaves a bit of a bad taste.

Definitely would stay here again. Very happy with this hotel. Restaurant and restaurant servers were fabulous, also!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, IL
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Sandeep from Madiosn, WI
June 17, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from San Benito, TX
June 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Zeeland, MI
June 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very spacious room. The king room literally had a 10 ft x 10 ft open area in it. Also loved the pool that we used with our grandkids and the free mini-golf.
Couple
Judith from Berne, IN
May 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked the spacious bathroom, large vanity area, lovely decor, very comfortable desk chair, roomy room.
No

Lovely

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belleville, MI
May 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairview Heights, IL
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The Cave n free miniature golfing for the kids n the jacuzzi was awesome!...the kids love the water slide.
Joseph from Fishers, IN
May 14, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Chicago Indian Lakes Resort
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Chicago Indian Lakes Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg