Hilton Chicago

Hilton Chicago

Hilton Chicago Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
720 South Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60605
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Chicago in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 1209 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Deborah from Gallipolis, OH
May 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Found a dirty sock in the floor by the bed...it wasn't ours!
Family Traveling with Teens
Anthony from Dublin, OH
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I would recommend staying there to all my friends we had a great time great people great service within walking distance of everything you want to see in Chicago
Couple
Tiffany from Lexington, KY
May 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location was perfect!!! Loved the room! Great service and people!
My one and only complaint was Monday morning we were trying to sleep in and you could here the maid staff talking/yelling very loudly and they woke us up a few times!
Business Traveler
Brian from Lowell, MA
May 7, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great hotel with great accommodations
Availability during convention posed issues with booking additional night....not hilton's issue
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hsun from Winona, MN
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location is really good and people are nice.
We have three people in the room, but the towl, cups and coffee, tea is not enough for this amount of people and it never been complement even though we wrote the memo to the room service.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, IA
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location, excellent services
we sometimes travel with out young son, as we did this time, typically rooms of this nature have a in room pullout or a sofa where he is comfortable sleeping; not the case here. Also wireless/internet was NOT included in the room fee, nor was parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Manteno, IL
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The view
The room was too small for the money
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oregon, WI
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
No free breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Sheboygan Falls, WI
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This was an excellent choice of hotels. The children loved the pool and I loved the hot tub and weight room. Multiple food choices and the location was just what we wanted.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cold Spring, KY
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Absolutely wonderful hotel and staff
Wish we had a fridge
Reviews of Hilton Chicago
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.