Hilton Chicago

Hilton Chicago in Chicago

Hilton Chicago

Hilton Chicago Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
720 South Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60605
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Chicago in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 1155 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Carol from Sullivan, IL
December 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
the room was big and the stay was real good.
When I got the bill they charged me the wrong price. I went to the front desk and it was like pulling teeth to get them to give me what I got on line. thank god I had my paper work to show. It was hard getting them to change it. The guy was not very nice.
Group Traveler
Xueqin from Minneapolis, MN
December 10, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richard from Hornell, NY
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything but the room condition.
The room we were given was one of the old ones and cosmetic work or upgrade could be done. However, that does not take away from our overall experience, which was excellent.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Darien, IL
December 8, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
December 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable.
The fact that you had to pay for WiFi
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brimfield, MA
December 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location
Additional cost to use exercise room. Additional cost for wifi. Additional cost for luggage storage.
Group Traveler
George from Greenwood, IN
December 8, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean and great locale
Registration desk is a bit of wait. Need to streamline check in. !

Overall it was well worth the stay!

Group Traveler
Becky from Racine, WI
December 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Customer service, beautiful building, clean and fresh
Beds too small
Family Traveling with Young Children
Todd from Toledo, OH
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The historical aspects of the hotel (main lobby). Also with the executive the breakfast and horderves in the evening.
The rooms were very unclean, we even changed rooms to another very unclean room. Drapes had 1" of dust on them and cobwebs. Toothpaste spit on sink handles and hair everywhere.

History was interesting.

Solo Traveler
Chad from Ardrossan, Canada
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Chicago
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg