Hilton Chicago

Hilton Chicago

Hilton Chicago Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
720 South Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60605
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Chicago in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 1218 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ashrafa from San Antonio, TX
June 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location
Way overpriced

the staff was wonderful. From the moment I stepped foot into the hotel

Couple
Michael from Indianapolis, IN
June 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
right where we needed to be, the desk upgraded our room to a higher level so we could enjoy the view of the lake. She was great
The price of parking sucked
Couple
Monica from Portland, OR
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
clean, excellent amenities,
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Anchorage, AK
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I arrived on an early flight and the manager permitted me to check in early. I simply asked to store my luggage and he volunteered to check me in early. Overall, the staff is exceptional!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, WI
June 16, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was awesome, I always wish for a lake view, but we did have a beautiful view of the Willis Tower and the tall buildings surrounding. The bathrooms were very nice, overall great space to be in after our long days in the city.
The bedding sheets/covers had stains on them & it was a little gross. There were also 2-3inch black hairs in the bathtub that I noticed right away & had to rinse away before using the shower & I expected more given how nice the room/hotel is meant to be.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Begin from Clinton Township, MI
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Computers in each room were great. Double bathrooms came in handy with children. Beautiful lobby and ballrooms.
Need microwaves and fridge in rooms.
Group Traveler
Jennifer from Glenview, IL
May 26, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Fantastic Staff, Comfortable bed and love the bathroom products.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Senthil from Jenks, OK
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
This hotel is closer to the main attractions in Chicago.
1) The front desk didn't assign the correct room number during check in. The electronic key didn't work.I need to go to the front desk again to get the right room number. 2) I requested for non-smoking room. But the room still had smoke smell.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location was great, close to public transportation, trader joes, lou malnatis and grant park. Walkable to shedd aquarium as well and there's a Starbucks a block away.
Rooms were outdated. The soap dish in the shower had green stuff on it
Couple
Deborah from Gallipolis, OH
May 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Found a dirty sock in the floor by the bed...it wasn't ours!
Reviews of Hilton Chicago
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.