Hilton Charlotte University Place

Hilton Charlotte University Place

Hilton Charlotte University Place Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
8629 J M Keynes Drive
Charlotte, NC 28262

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Charlotte University Place in Charlotte

# 10 of 140 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 271 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Charlotte University Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Charlotte University Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Charlotte University Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
July 4, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
We enjoyed the food and shopping options that were close to the hotel. There were multiple restaurants within walking distance.
This is an older hotel. While they attempted to modernize the bathrooms with bowl sinks, that "update" only took up more space in an already small bathroom.
Couple
Michel from Pekin, IL
May 28, 2016
Couple
8.0
The staff
after a 14 hour drive the room was at 79 degrees when thermostat said 66. Tech responded and said the hotel had problem with ac for whole hotel. He reset it and was comfortable by end of night. Faucet on shower was backwards. When turned to warm was hot.
Lindsay from Columbus, OH
May 13, 2016
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Smithfield, NC
April 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, NC
April 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location and ambiance
Did not leave clean towels-had limited services in regard to making the bed, etc. I did not realize this had to be requested.
Couple
Nakeshia from Charlotte, NC
April 4, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gibsonville, NC
February 18, 2016
Couple
3.0
Staff was friendly
Hotel was overbooked so was not given the room we requested. Not at the same level as other hiltons ive stayed at.
Couple
Laurie from Jamaica, NY
February 17, 2016
Couple
8.0
Not that far away from center city
No bubble bath, no robes
Couple
Jason from Springfield Gardens, NY
February 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness of the hotel and the location was great.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bayonne, NJ
February 16, 2016
Couple
5.0
It was quiet throughout my stay. Not much noise around the hallways and gave me some peaceful time.
I was treated as if I was getting a room for free and no attentiveness to my special request. I was not offered any room choice even being a Hilton Honors member.
Reviews of Hilton Charlotte University Place
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Charlotte University Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.