Hilton Charlotte University Place

Hilton Charlotte University Place

Hilton Charlotte University Place Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
8629 J M Keynes Drive
Charlotte, NC 28262

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Charlotte University Place in Charlotte

# 13 of 140 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 261 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Charlotte University Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Charlotte University Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Charlotte University Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jontell from Durham, NC
February 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
everything
Solo Traveler
James from Gridley, IL
January 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Proximity to my destination. Good food in the hotel restaurant.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
December 3, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was awesome and the location was.
Staff could of been a little more friendly and I ordered a flat bread that took 40 minutes to come out. Other than that all was ok.
Linda from Saint Clair Shores, MI
October 22, 2015
2.0
The fittness room wad nicer than I thought.
No parking, we were trapped both nights in our room due to NO parking issues. We even had to park in an others businesses lot one night at seven in the eVening. I never experienced anything like it and pray to God never again, VERY disappointing.
Blake from Clearwater, SC
October 21, 2015
10.0
Everything!
No!
Couple
John from Hillsborough, NC
September 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff
Had noisy neighbors..... maybe have some staff walk the floors from time to time to keep noise down
Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Loganville, GA
September 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was really great. The people were super friendly and the room looked awesome!
Couple
Rajendra from Houston, TX
September 10, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
One of the receptionists is very rude! She was texting and replied me without even looking at me. I would never go back to such kind of places.
Couple
Mohammed from Winston Salem, NC
September 9, 2015
Couple
10.0

very good locution...

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
September 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
location and comfortable beds
The construction. Lots of construction on the on the street and also construction inside of the hotel.

Good hotel, in the process of renovation wish they have mentioned this. Other then that, everything was good.

Reviews of Hilton Charlotte University Place
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Charlotte University Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.