Hilton Charlotte University Place

Hilton Charlotte University Place

Hilton Charlotte University Place Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
8629 J M Keynes Drive
Charlotte, NC 28262

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Charlotte University Place in Charlotte

# 10 of 140 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 249 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Charlotte University Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Charlotte University Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Charlotte University Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Fernanda from Charlotte, NC
August 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
location and stuff friendliness
shower seem to have some problems with the drain
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
August 12, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nina We from Monroe, NC
August 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Bed, devor, lobby, window view
The ac unit was loud
Eric from New Orleans, LA
July 29, 2015
Great hotel. Should be rated higher than 3 stars. Front desk staff was very helpful. Free parking was available. Room was bigger than average. Overall very nice hotel
Group Traveler
Jessica from Augusta, GA
July 14, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
The beds were comfortable
No mini bar or room service. Staff not helpful & slightly rude.

I expected better from a Hilton, especially for the price I paid.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt. Pleasant, SC
July 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Parking was a problem.
Jena from Fayetteville, NC
July 12, 2015
10.0
It's a beautiful hotel, with lake view
Yes, WiFi is not free and breakfast is 15.99.

Luxurious linens, new and clean. The lobby has complimentary fruit water at all times and it is close to restaurants and shopping.

Business Traveler
Victoria from Durham, NC
July 12, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
We were minutes from our destination.
There was a loud humming noise that seemed to come from the wall between the bath and the bedroom. We arrived arrived late and planned for one night only, so we didn't give thought to making a complaint or try to move to a different room,
Couple
Shaquil from Greer, SC
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Boardwalk location
Sheets had stains on them
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
May 14, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Proximity to the boardwalk and surrounding shops was wonderful. We were there on a busy weekend and the staff remembered our names on check-out, GREAT attention to detail!
Rooms were not soundproofed well, we heard a lot of noise early in the morning from the rounds around us. The shower water pressure was a little weak.
Reviews of Hilton Charlotte University Place
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Charlotte University Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.