Hilton Charlotte University Place

Hilton Charlotte University Place in Charlotte

Hilton Charlotte University Place

Hilton Charlotte University Place Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
8629 J M Keynes Drive
Charlotte, NC 28262

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Charlotte University Place in Charlotte

# 10 of 141 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 202 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Charlotte University Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Charlotte University Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Charlotte University Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norcross, GA
September 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was great. I love the location of the hotel being across from the shopping centers & restaurants
None
Randy from Mount Solon, VA
September 24, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
John from Reston, VA
September 11, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Good Views and a clean comfortable room. Very quiet.
No

Would come back if in the area

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Completely being upgraded. Great attention small details and to any request we had.
Couple
Ramon from Providence, RI
August 10, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hickory, NC
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Mocksville, NC
July 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was fantastic. I want a mattress like that for home! Very clean and very well appointed. Surprised it was quiet, as the hotel seem very crowded. Beautiful view.
Very crowded in the public areas. We will use room service for our breakfast next time. Also, I left some items in the bedside table, but your security did not return my calls regarding them.

Good location. We will be back!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Iberia, LA
July 19, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location
Air condition did mot work, bed and pillows most uncomfortable ever. I could have had the same experience at a budget hotel for a lot less.

Never again

Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, VA
July 17, 2014
10.0
When we checked in, I asked if there was a lake-view room available. Not only did she give us a lake-view room, but it was on the Executive level -- quite an upgrade considering what I paid! It more than exceeded expectations!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Graham, NC
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Charlotte University Place
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Charlotte University Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg