Hilton Charlotte University Place

Hilton Charlotte University Place

Hilton Charlotte University Place Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
8629 J M Keynes Drive
Charlotte, NC 28262

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Charlotte University Place in Charlotte

# 7 of 140 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 233 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Charlotte University Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Charlotte University Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Charlotte University Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kendrice from Greensboro, NC
March 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Was a little smaller but I enjoyed it
There was no breakfast
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Overall it was a great stay and I loved the location.
The ice machine was broken or missing from my floor so I had to go to another floor for ice.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
March 3, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The room and the view was beautiful,
Yes, no room service and the housekeeping staff was very slow
Couple
Ricky from Inman, SC
February 26, 2015
Couple
10.0

The manager gave us complimentary wine sent to our room... Since we were having a date night without the kids!

Couple
James from Pawleys Island, SC
February 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
It's proximity to what we were doing.
NO

Overall great place to stay!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
February 5, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I loved everything about the hotel the design some of the staff and specially the location
The room was not fully clean , the toilet was broken and leaking the whole night and breakfast is a little too pricey for just the Hilton
Business Traveler
Jennifer from Boone, NC
February 5, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
This is a pretty and comfortable hotel in an excellent location near the University.
No. The staff is extremely professional, welcoming and attentive. The rooms are clean, comfortable, and stylish.
Couple
Stephen from Poca, WV
January 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Large room and very clean.
Everything I experienced met my expectations.

I have stayed here a few times and it always is a pleasure.

Group Traveler
Maressa from Stone Mountain, GA
January 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean! The staff was extremely courteous and accomodating and its close to good eating, shopping and interstate 85.
Nothing
Couple
Ronald from Rock Hill, SC
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The appearance far exceeds the 3 star rating that it has
I enjoyed everything
Reviews of Hilton Charlotte University Place
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Charlotte University Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg