Hilton Charlotte University Place

Hilton Charlotte University Place in Charlotte

Hilton Charlotte University Place

Hilton Charlotte University Place Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
8629 J M Keynes Drive
Charlotte, NC 28262

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Charlotte University Place in Charlotte

# 9 of 142 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 196 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Charlotte University Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Charlotte University Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Charlotte University Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Iberia, LA
July 19, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location
Air condition did mot work, bed and pillows most uncomfortable ever. I could have had the same experience at a budget hotel for a lot less.

Never again

Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, VA
July 17, 2014
10.0
When we checked in, I asked if there was a lake-view room available. Not only did she give us a lake-view room, but it was on the Executive level -- quite an upgrade considering what I paid! It more than exceeded expectations!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Graham, NC
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rosemary from Carrboro, NC
June 17, 2014
Couple
2.0
the location was near where I wanted to be
They gave me the wrong room; when I finally got the right type of room it wasn't clean; two of the 4 elevators were not functioning and the wait was very long just to get to my room. The staff did not seem to care much about all of the problems we had.

Given how much more per room this hotel was compared to others I was expecting a good experience- am very disappointed, will never go back to an over-priced Hilton hotel.

Couple
Michael from Terre Haute, IN
May 28, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tifton, GA
May 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hospitality of housekeeping as well as the hotel manager to correct a wrong in a timely manner.
The outdated toliets and shower, but it was very clean.

The customer service was excellent. We were pleased with the professionalism of the housekeeper (Ms. Hope) She was great! We know it takes everyone to run a successful business no matter how small or large the job may be. Ms. Hope was friendly and made sure our stay was pleasant. Management also took the time to ensure our room was comfortable during our Anniversary weekend. We will definitely stay again if visiting the city again. Thanks again to Ms. Hope. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from Pickerington, OH
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ryan from Dundalk, MD
May 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Frederick from Erwin, TN
April 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Summerville, SC
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The hotel itself and is surrounding area was very nice.
The mattress was worn out on the bed and there was repairs needed to the room.
Reviews of Hilton Charlotte University Place
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Charlotte University Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg