Hotels in Charlotte

Hilton Charlotte University Place

Hilton Charlotte University Place

Hilton Charlotte University Place Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
8629 J M Keynes Drive
Charlotte, NC 28262

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Charlotte University Place in Charlotte

# 9 of 143 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 186 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Charlotte University Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Charlotte University Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Charlotte University Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Frederick from Erwin, TN
April 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Summerville, SC
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The hotel itself and is surrounding area was very nice.
The mattress was worn out on the bed and there was repairs needed to the room.
Solo Traveler
Stephon from Kernersville, NC
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Yolanda from Charlotte, NC
March 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location is incredible. It is within walking distance of a variety of restaurants and shopping venues. It has beautiful views and an array of amenities.
There was a large convention in town as well as a college athletic competition so the hotel was a little more crowded than I would have liked causing longer elevator rides and congestion in the lobby area...not to mention the noise late into the night.
Couple
Thomas from Portsmouth, VA
March 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Simpsonville, SC
February 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tisha from Charlotte, NC
February 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
The price of this hotel was great.
There was nothing that I was dissatisfied about this hotel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grovetown, GA
February 19, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location is great!!
Older hotel but has been renovated.
Couple
Kristie from Charlotte, NC
February 17, 2014
Couple
5.0
The breakfast
The fire alarm went off very early in the morning. Then I reserved a king and it was sold when I arrival. I had to pay more.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gibsonton, FL
January 21, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was in a great location. Everything needed was within a 1 mile radius.
The cleanliness was terrible. Also I had to give my credit card multiple times just to get my car valeted. The tv remote was nasty. It looked like they got it out of a dumpster
Reviews of Hilton Charlotte University Place
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Charlotte University Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg