Hilton Charlotte University Place

Hilton Charlotte University Place

Hilton Charlotte University Place Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
8629 J M Keynes Drive
Charlotte, NC 28262

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Charlotte University Place in Charlotte

# 7 of 128 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 296 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Charlotte University Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Charlotte University Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Charlotte University Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
July 15, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kayleigh from Mount Pleasant, SC
July 14, 2017
Group Traveler
6.0
Staff was friendly- enjoyed the amenities.
Room was not clean. Several stains on bed skirts, lamp shades, the menu books etc. wanted to switch rooms, but it was staying for just 1 night and didn't want to go through the hassle.
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
June 28, 2017
6.0
Location
I didnt like the room. The tub had stains in it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Pflugreville, TX
June 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff could be more friendly especially when checking inn
Couple
Kelly from Seville, OH
June 13, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great location... restaurants and shopping within walking distance, wonderful room overlooking lake and bed was so comfortable!
Nothing
Couple
Gina from Cumming, GA
May 25, 2017
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing and very professional . Next time we are in charlotte we are definitely staying again😊!!
The only complaint would be the a/c seemed to have issues . But you can't expect everything to be perfect .. They immediately sent someone up to address the issue .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lindsay from Lowell, MI
May 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Meadow, NY
March 24, 2017
Group Traveler
3.0
The location and ease of finding the place.
When we were ready to sleep. There was a high pitched sound buzzing in the room that we had a hard time sleeping. I called the front desk and they said that they will send engineering but no one came and we called again and no one came.
Tamika from Sacramento, CA
March 23, 2017
10.0
The rooms and staff are great the view of the lake is awesome and the restaurant has really good food and drinks
Group Traveler
Amanda from Chesapeake, VA
March 16, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel itself was beautiful inside. The staff was friendly and welcoming the beginning to end of my stay. The rooms were clean and tidy as expected.
Super random. But the room doors are weird. Everything has been renovated or replaced but those. The brown color looks outdated
Reviews of Hilton Charlotte University Place
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Charlotte University Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.