Hilton Charlotte Executive Park

Hilton Charlotte Executive Park

Hilton Charlotte Executive Park Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
5624 Westpark Drive
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Charlotte Executive Park in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 163 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Charlotte Executive Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Charlotte Executive Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Charlotte Executive Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spartanburg, SC
April 17, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Hotel staff extremely polite! Bathroom was a nice size, although the ceiling was a little odd, but the bathroom was clean and it had long, nice counter, so that made up for it! Comfy beds! Would definitely stay again! Close to a LYNX stop like we needed!
No Refrigerator in room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, VA
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
People
Hard to get to.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
March 31, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nice hotel, clean, attractive, nice location. I liked the hotel alot.
We were put across from the vending machines and elevator and got woke up all night long. Will know to asked to be moved if this happens again.
Eric from South Windsor, CT
March 31, 2015
8.0
Lounge Bartender
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The location is convenient.
The room is small, crowd entrance. The Air Conditioning is very noisy, I have an infant, he will wake up in shock when the AC kicks on. This just not look like a 3.5 star Hilton, more like a 2.5 star motel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Ridge, TN
March 24, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location
Room was not cleaned until 4:00 pm in the afternoon. Hotel grounds were littered with trash. Room was noisy and there were gaps between the door and the hallway. Thermostat didn't work at all. Water faucets were backwards.
Business Traveler
Randle from Livermore, CA
March 22, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Great location
I wanted a 3.5 star hotel after choosing 3 star hotels in this area before. I paid 50% more than usual thinking there would be a difference. They plopped me in a handicap accessible room across from an elevator - didn't tell me. Very disappointing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vivian from Virginia Beach, VA
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Breakfast downstairs was great.
Nothing. Great time

Everything was great

Solo Traveler
Amy from Raleigh, NC
February 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location and friendly staff.
Hotel could use a little handyman work but just some small esthetic repairs. Nothing major.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newland, NC
February 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location of the hotel was good and it was very clean.
There was no refrigerator in the room. Also, no free breakfast.
Reviews of Hilton Charlotte Executive Park
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Charlotte Executive Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.