Hilton Charlotte Executive Park

Hilton Charlotte Executive Park

Hilton Charlotte Executive Park Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
5624 Westpark Drive
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Charlotte Executive Park in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 183 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Charlotte Executive Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Charlotte Executive Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Charlotte Executive Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Latonya from Saint Louis, MO
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location
Couple
Seweh from Grove City, OH
August 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgeland, SC
August 10, 2015
7.0
The pool area.
We needed a cot and rang the front desk around 7:30 pm. We returned from dinner at 10:00, no cot. When it was delivered the blanket appeared unclean, wrapped by a string and pilled. I took a sheet from the bed and used that.

I was given a handicapped room, it was large and clean. Ample room for someone in a wheelchair. In fact it was by far the best handicapped room I have ever seen. The hotel is located around quite a few restaurants which are within walking distance. The physical fitness and pool area were very clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, NC
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
room size
The hotel needs updating, several repairs in the room need to be made

The hotel room was so disappointing. Thermostat was hanging off the wall. Bathroom shower o not on tightly. Wallpaper was about to come off the wall. at the door there was a alarm/ piece of equipment hanging off. I was Vey disappointed that this was a Hilton hotel and rated 3 & 1/2 star, it should be a 2 star

Business Traveler
Robert from Buffalo, NY
July 28, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Breakfast charge too much
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
July 21, 2015
6.0
The hotel was just fine. Only thing is that check in was supposed to be 3:00 p.m. I couldn't get in my room,I was wet and wanting in to shower and change my clothes and I was not able.
Just the room was not ready,probably could have gotten by with a lesser star rating for what it was worth.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wesley from Ashland, KY
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
After having been in the car all day it was nice to be able to walk to Chili's for dinner.
Our room was dark and dingy - very little light. Not well cleaned, we didn't use the towels they were hung neatly but not clean. The curtains in the room looked as if someone had spilled coffee all over the shears and they were never cleaned.
Couple
Uriel from Norcross, GA
July 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Muy limpio ,buen servicio ,el personal es agradable,Todo es muy cómodo
La ultima vicita las personas que estaban alado de mi cuarto no me dejaron descansar avia mucho ruido
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Duncan, SC
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Dirty. Stains on the carpet and walls. Nobody was patrolling the halls to pick up dishes and bedclothes that guests had put outside their doors. Not what you would expect from a Hilton.
Melissa from Franklin, NC
June 23, 2015
9.0
Clean, large room.
Would like to see an in-room mini fridge at this price and star level.
Reviews of Hilton Charlotte Executive Park
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Charlotte Executive Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.