Hilton Charlotte Executive Park

Hilton Charlotte Executive Park in Charlotte

Hilton Charlotte Executive Park

Hilton Charlotte Executive Park Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
5624 Westpark Drive
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Charlotte Executive Park in Charlotte

# 25 of 143 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Charlotte Executive Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Charlotte Executive Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Charlotte Executive Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mayesville, SC
June 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Large well appointed and comfortable room. Free wi-fi.
No complimentary breakfast.

Easily accessible off I-77. Quiet.

Couple
Marilyn from Iaeger, WV
June 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean, staff was polite and made arrangements for shuttle to take and return from airport.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
June 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The bed and shower were great.
The wifi was incredibly poor - the signal was strong but the connection to the web was terrible and kept dropping out. Glasses were not cleaned as the room was serviced each day. I killed a roach.

Seemed to be a halfway-decent facility staffed with lazy or incompetent individuals. Frequent internet failures most likely due to management not wanting to pay for sufficient connection. There was an obvious lack of sanitation going on when the room was serviced. Probably would not stay here again.

Robert from Barnardsville, NC
June 3, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
May 29, 2014
8.0
It was close to everything and the staff was very friendly.
Breakfast was not included.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
May 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Beautiful room and staff great and accommodating.
Could hear regular tone of voices from next door next to your bed when sleeping so thin walls and had to sleep on loveseat then was woken by loud party going on a few doors down and I couldn't get a good nights sleep. I dont want to go back to this hotel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
May 6, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
rooms and staff were good
The hotel was full of kids staying for a basketball tournament. The kids were running around with no supervision: going up and down in the elevators. I have taken my kids to soccer tournaments but have never observed such nuisance behavior.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrisville, NC
April 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brewster, MA
February 20, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from York, PA
January 21, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Room was spacious...room service was prompt and very attentive.
I called prior to arriving and asked if upgrading room was feasible was told yes. Upon arrival was informed that option was not an option. Original room was a dbl handicap accessible, I'm a party of ONE without special needs. Next room across from vending

I'm a bit perplexed as I've read other patrons response (one) in particular was upgraded to a concierge level in December of 2013, less than a month later I arrive but that option was not extended. Just looking for consistency either you can or you can't! I've stayed at other Hilton Branded properties and NEVER received this treatment. Needless to say if ever in the Charlotte area this particular property I intend to avoid. Also didn't like how a gentlemen approach me asking for money for a hotel room. Didn't leave me with a feeling of security especially for my rental car. ...read more

Reviews of Hilton Charlotte Executive Park
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Charlotte Executive Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg