Hilton Charlotte Executive Park

Hilton Charlotte Executive Park

Hilton Charlotte Executive Park Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
5624 Westpark Drive
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Charlotte Executive Park in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 210 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Charlotte Executive Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Charlotte Executive Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Charlotte Executive Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Allen from Evans, GA
July 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Walterboro, SC
June 23, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
For the most part the staff is horrible could seem to care less if customer satisfaction was even a priority
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Walterboro, SC
June 23, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Good location.
My room was below-par couple of dirty towels that were folded up for you and sheet had a few stains on it. And the lady that checked me out was probably one of the rudest person I've met at that Hilton would have stayed at. Probably my last stay.
Business Traveler
Kristi from Bakersville, NC
June 1, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Very good location. Room was large, clean and comfortable.
Air conditioning not very cool.
Verified Hotel Guest from Walterboro, SC
May 9, 2016
9.0
The front desk was phenomenal
The rooms could use some work. I have stayed there several times and it seems to be consistent with most rooms.
Couple
Friedrich from Hohenkammer, Germany
May 6, 2016
Couple
4.0
Good parking facilities. Bar inside even good but too expensive. Good coffee in the room.
Rooms need some maintance work. Mechanical defects in the room overal seen. Curtain, Bath tub. Only good for one night. For my next stay end of May I rebooked another Hilton in Charlotte.
Solo Traveler
Brian from Whiteville, NC
April 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
customer service
Araya from Walterboro, SC
April 5, 2016
8.0
Everything is great what you would expect from a Hilton but the staff was kind of so-so
The staff was in personable but still had a good time
Business Traveler
Daniel from Palm Springs, FL
April 3, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Coffee bar and restaurant understaffed. Could not check in until afternoon 2PM because flight was cancelled and did not arrive until the next day. However, I paid for 3 nights. I was supposed to arrive Thursday evening but did not get in until Friday.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
March 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Beautiful lobby.
Odd smell in room, very musty. Did not get wake up call as requested, front desk staff was not pleasant to deal with.
Reviews of Hilton Charlotte Executive Park
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Charlotte Executive Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.