Hilton Charlotte Center City

Hilton Charlotte Center City

Hilton Charlotte Center City Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
222 East Third Street
Charlotte, NC 28202

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Charlotte Center City in Charlotte

# 21 of 140 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 552 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Charlotte Center City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Charlotte Center City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Charlotte Center City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clayton, NC
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
room service/great staff
paying 18 dollars for parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location and terrific staff
Being put into a handicapped room. The cheapest toilet paper available.
Couple
Jimmy from Hickory, NC
April 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location
Dirty sheets. No refrigerator
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Winfield, WV
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location was awesome. Only a block from the Epicenter and a few blocks from the Time Warner Cable Arena and the BB&T Ballpark. The hotel itself is BEAUTIFUL with amazing views! The staff was helpful, polite & made our stay great!
The king size room was anything but KING-size! My son & his friend had a double and they had almost TWICE as much room as my husband & I. I was VERY disappointed in the size of our room. The ac in the rooms was AWFUL! We could not get the room coo
Group Traveler
Chris from Liberty, NC
April 6, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
the location was amazing! Right in uptown next to the epicentre. And the staff was awesome.
our room stank of cigarette smoke but it was still very nice regardless.
Couple
David from Durham, NC
March 31, 2015
Couple
4.0
The staff was courteous and accommodating. The breakfast was good. The location was good--Cracker Barrel next door.
The check in area was a small desk next to a bar that was basically a "beer joint" complete with crude and boisterous conversation. You wouldn't want your family exposed to that atmosphere. The price was extremely high for this property.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, VA
March 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location, friendly staff
Room door was hard to shut, light bulbs out on vanity.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Evanston, IL
March 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Marlo from Twinsburg, OH
March 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The Décor and the staff was excellent. Great weekend breakfast buffet that was only $12.00.
Parking was a bit of a challenge....but it was March Madness weekend.
Group Traveler
Ashley from Waxhaw, NC
March 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Charlotte Center City
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Charlotte Center City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.