Hilton Charlotte Center City

Hilton Charlotte Center City in Charlotte

Hilton Charlotte Center City

Hilton Charlotte Center City Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
222 East Third Street
Charlotte, NC 28202

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Charlotte Center City in Charlotte

# 20 of 142 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 472 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Charlotte Center City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Charlotte Center City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Charlotte Center City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ronald from Miami, FL
September 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
front desk
no

great limo transportation waiting for guest

Benjamin from Atlanta, GA
September 12, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jennifer from Charleston, SC
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved that it was Downtown Charlotte and the room service was AMA-Zing
I loved it all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
September 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Severn, MD
September 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was great.
was surprised that there was no fridge or microwave in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Commerce Twp, MI
September 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
This is a very nice and clean place to stay but the best part is by far its location in the center of Uptown Charlotte.
The air conditioning in the room was highly inadequate. The parking garage is overpriced. Their normal room rates are overpriced.

Very comfortable place to stay; the rooms are spacious and kept clean. Their normal room prices & additional parking fees are highly overpriced, but it's still a nice place to be considering its location. Overall very nice, but not by any means spectacular.

Couple
Elizabeth from Kannapolis, NC
September 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
spacious room, great location in heart of uptown charlotte
fridge was not plugged up in room when we arrived. we werent sure if it was broken or what, so we didnt use it and couldnt store any drinks to get them cool
Felicia from Greenville, SC
September 3, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
September 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
Nice lobby and guest room, convenient parking
They originally placed me in a room with two double beds. When I asked at check-in to switch to a king bed room, they said there were none available. After seeing the small beds, I went down and asked again, and they found a king room for me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapin, SC
August 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location
The toilet did not work properly. They "fixed" it but then it made noise all night long.
Reviews of Hilton Charlotte Center City
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Charlotte Center City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg