Hilton Charlotte Center City

Hilton Charlotte Center City in Charlotte

Hilton Charlotte Center City

Hilton Charlotte Center City Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
222 East Third Street
Charlotte, NC 28202

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Charlotte Center City in Charlotte

# 19 of 142 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 462 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Charlotte Center City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Charlotte Center City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Charlotte Center City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cindy from Irmo, SC
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kyle from Concord, NC
August 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
They didn't tell me it cost 18.00 a day to park your car in there parking deck
Family Traveling with Teens
Amarys from Goose Creek, SC
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff and their service are excellent. They always follow up to make sure that the customer is satisfied.
My first room smelled strongly of cigarette smoke and the 2nd room had an untidy shower area. I think that housekeeping needs to do a better job with deep cleaning the bathrooms.

Overall, my stay was relatively pleasant and relaxing.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheswick, PA
August 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vienna, VA
August 19, 2014
Couple
4.0
Comfortable bed, good location .
The gym and pool advertised are really the YMCA and when the Y closes there is no access for hotel guests. So, if you arrive like we did at 6pm, the here is no access to the gym or pool till Sunday at noon. We also really disliked the pervasive mold.

Mold was all over the bathroom. This hotel is definitely not 4 star.

Patrick from Elon, NC
August 19, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Chris from Hickory, NC
August 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Despite the fact that there was a huge event going on the weekend we stayed, the staff was very polite, the room was so comfortable and we really enjoyed our stay, thank you!
Couple
George from Flowery Branch, GA
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Vance from Jacksonville, FL
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Perfect location to uptown Charlotte attractions. Comfortable beds.
Would have liked a mini refrigerator
Reviews of Hilton Charlotte Center City
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Charlotte Center City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg