Hilton Charlotte Center City

Hilton Charlotte Center City

Hilton Charlotte Center City Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
222 East Third Street
Charlotte, NC 28202

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Charlotte Center City in Charlotte

# 23 of 140 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 542 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Charlotte Center City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Charlotte Center City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Charlotte Center City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, VA
March 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location, friendly staff
Room door was hard to shut, light bulbs out on vanity.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Evanston, IL
March 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Ashley from Waxhaw, NC
March 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
March 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, friendliness, restaurant and bar. Big flat screen in room. Privacy, must have hotel key to go up elevator to guest rooms.
Parking pay was very high! $18 a night!
Business Traveler
David from Albuquerque, NM
March 13, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location, nice staff, nice room, good value.
Odd/erratic housecleaning. Room didn't cleaned until 5 pm on several days. Some days we got replacement shampoo and coffee; some days we didn't. I had to call housekeeping to have replacements brought up.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aiken, SC
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Love the location! Booked a room to attend an event at Time Warner Cable arena. Walked there in minutes, saved on parking and traffic hassle. Was back in the room before some folks got out of their parking space. Will stay here again
Would like to have a mini fridge in the room, vending maching in the ice room
Couple
Calvin from Carlisle, SC
March 3, 2015
Couple
2.0
That my woman was not upset because the room wasn't what we expected by far and stayed..
Did not have a microwave nor fridge..for almost $--- for two night and then getting an extra bill for $127 per night big difference and not worth what I paid. Wasn't happy at all and I expected a whole lot more.told checkout was 12 but then was told 11
Couple
Joan from Silver Lake, OH
February 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly courteous staff. Close to great resturants. Very clean and comfortable. The person that checked us in was very efficient and very nice to us
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grovetown, GA
February 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
We had a great view! Room was really nice. I'm big on bathrooms and cleanliness and this hotel met my expectations.
Solo Traveler
Nadia from Clayton, NC
February 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
At the last minute they were able to accommodate me.
The rooms are pricey.
Reviews of Hilton Charlotte Center City
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Charlotte Center City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg