Hilton Burlington

Hilton Burlington in Burlington

Hilton Burlington

Hilton Burlington Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
60 Battery Street
Burlington, VT 05401

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Burlington in Burlington

# 2 of 3 hotels in Burlington
Based on 403 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Burlington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Burlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Burlington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Meghan from Norwood, MA
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everyone is so nice. Also it's great that it's dog friendly
Paying for parking
Business Traveler
Stephen from Wakefield, MA
January 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Room overlooking the lake & hotel ammenities were outstanding !
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
January 6, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location (within walking distance of Church St.), very friendly and helpful staff, very nice room.
Room was smaller than expected, shuttle to UVM leaves on the hour (a bit frustrating if you have to BE somewhere on the hour, since it's <3mi away - glad I unexpectedly caught a ride with a colleague).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from York, ME
January 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
The pool and hot tub were wonderful and the overall location was perfect. We didn't have to drive anywhere once we arrived.
Paying to park
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Merrimac, MA
January 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice room. Upgraded to lake view for $20/day upcharge. Lounge was really nice but small, staff were excellent, great appetizers and cocktails. Walking distance to everything. Very friendly and helpful staff all around.
Parking was $12/day in a city-owned garage. Nothing else warrants a complaint.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ralph from Pompano Beach, FL
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice hotel with an excellent location. I would rate this higher than a 3 star hotel!
Paying for parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Port Saint Lucie, FL
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was perfect - walking distance to Church street. They offered an upgrade to a room with a view of the lake. It was the best $15 I ever spent - the view is breathtaking!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint-Jerome, Canada
December 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very nice hotel and well located. Clean and friendly staff.
Our room was very small and next to the elevator so very noisy.
Couple
Dean from Little Silver, NJ
November 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was a large, clean and attractive room. The location was fantastic (across the street from Lake Champlain). And the value couldn't have been better unless it was free.
The hotel kept trying to 'offer' us a $12/day parking fee. They said it was a convenience but I felt like they were trying to 'sell' us. We ended up parking in the same garage for free. Wish THEY would have helped us figure out the best value.
Couple
Trevor from Macedon, NY
November 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location was perfect for Burlington city life and very close to shopping
Had to pay extra for parking $12 per day even though i didn't leave the parking garage
Reviews of Hilton Burlington
(1 - 10 of 183 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Burlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg