Hilton Burlington

Hilton Burlington in Burlington

Hilton Burlington

Hilton Burlington Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
60 Battery Street
Burlington, VT 05401

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Burlington in Burlington

# 2 of 3 hotels in Burlington
Based on 384 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Burlington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Burlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Burlington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Brian from East Sandwich, MA
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Limited dinner menu in the bar as the dining room is not open for dinner.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
September 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
The rooms were clean and spacious. The staff had no problem giving me a room with a view of the lake and did not charge me extra.
The paper thin walls. Everything about this hotel would have been perfect until the hotel guest staying in the room adjoining (there was a connecting door between our rooms)came in after midnight and began watching TV very loudly, and laughing just as lou

For a Hilton hotel, it's shocking the little privacy we have in our room! Otherwise, the stay during the day was great.

Ahad from Goshen, NY
August 27, 2014
10.0
Great location...close to the lake and church street shops.
Room was a bit smaller than expected but was comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Erin from Sullivan, ME
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location right in downtown Burlington overlooking the water was fantastic!
The hotel does not have a parking garage, so you pay the city $12 a day to park, which is reasonable. Other than that, the only issues I had was the housekeeping staff stopping by my door twice before I checked out to clean the room, a slight annoyance.
Group Traveler
Jessica from Clayton, DE
August 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
EVERYTHING! Seriously, such a great location, friendly staff, pretty rooms, just-everything.
Nope! I will say, a woman in front of us was very rude to the staff members at the front desk, and the staff members handled it very appropriately. I was impressed.
Business Traveler
Carol from Rutland, VT
August 20, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The location and the view of lake champlain.
no water pressure in the morning. they did compenste us with breakfast vouchers--but because of the delay in showering we did not have time to redeem them. we were in burlington for business and had an appointment.

beautiful decor and accomadations. very nice fire pit and good food at the outdoor bar. no prices on the drink menu though. had an okay drink that cost over 15$.

Couple
Gail from Goshen, CT
August 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean, and very, very comfortable linens!
No

The location was perfect, and the lake view was beautiful. They also provided complimentary bicycles (but you had to get them early) which was a nice treat since we are right next to the bike trail.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leighann from Bath, Canada
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
mountain view is worth the price!
bar drinks were extremely pricy, but outside lounge was great.

great location

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pierrefonds, Canada
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Hotel decor, friendly staff, location
Very loud fan/air unit. Great room overlooking pool but strong chlorine odor.

Lovely, beautifully decorated, courteous staff, amazing location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location and they had bikes to use.
Small rooms but fine

Would recommend!

Reviews of Hilton Burlington
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Burlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg