Hilton Burlington

Hilton Burlington

Hilton Burlington Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
60 Battery Street
Burlington, VT 05401

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Burlington in Burlington

# 1 of 5 hotels in Burlington
Based on 482 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Burlington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Burlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Burlington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Frederick from West Springfield, MA
February 2, 2016
Couple
6.0
Clean Room, close toing garage
Said $10.00 per day for parking, and it was $15.00 per day. They preauthorized $60.00 on my credit card without ever telling me till I checked out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Esmeralda from Ottawa, Canada
December 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The front desk staff were very friendly and courteous. Plus it was the best priced hotel for the Santa Race...
It is a pet friendly hotel however they did not make the room the next day because the dog was there. Just not expected from a Hilton.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shanghai, China
November 27, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
location is good for lakeview
There is no actual free internet because I am not Hilton member. That's incredible because even those low cost chain hotels have free internet without any membership requirement.
Couple
Deborah from Attleboro, MA
November 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The close proximity to the lake - for sure!
No...all the staff were helpful and polite. The room was very large and comfortable.
Group Traveler
Julie from Richardson, TX
October 21, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The location was very good for sightseeing. We had a room with a lake view and the view was wonderful.
The parking lot was under construction and the signs in the lot were not clear. Although the parking spaces were very inadequate and inconvenient, we were charged a parking fee. Our room was not very clean and was not restocked the 2nd day.
Solo Traveler
Gregory from West Babylon, NY
September 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
THE COURTESY AND COMPETENCY OF ALL OF THE HOTEL STAFF. I FELT WELL TAKEN CARE OF CONCERNING ANY INFORMATION OR ASSISTANCE WHICH I NEEDED. I WOULD CONSIDER STAYING THERE AGAIN.
THE PHYSICAL BUILDING STILL NEEDS SOME MORE UPDATING. A LOT OF FUNITURE AND BATHROOM APPLIANCES NEED TO EITHER BE REPAINTED OR REPLACED.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Queensbury, NY
September 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Loved the view of the lake and the location is perfect.
Have to pay for parking.

Was a beautiful hotel with great views and comfortable beds. We booked last minute and we were very pleased. We were able to walk to church street, the Flynn theater, and the waterfront.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bow, NH
September 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
dirty pool sides, room out dated and ugly
hostess was friendly
Family Traveling with Teens
Renee from North Providence, RI
August 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We loved the view!!! Watched an awesome sunset!!!! The kids loved free Wi Fi.
We were disappointed the hot tub was broken.
Senior Travelers
Wallace from Naples, FL
August 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Lake view from the fifth floor.
Parking garage access is confusing and involves too many stairs, elevators, ramps, etc.
Reviews of Hilton Burlington
(1 - 10 of 134 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Burlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.