Hilton Burlington

Hilton Burlington in Burlington

Hilton Burlington

Hilton Burlington Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
60 Battery Street
Burlington, VT 05401

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Burlington in Burlington

# 2 of 3 hotels in Burlington
Based on 392 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Burlington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Burlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Burlington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint-Jerome, Canada
December 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very nice hotel and well located. Clean and friendly staff.
Our room was very small and next to the elevator so very noisy.
Couple
Dean from Little Silver, NJ
November 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was a large, clean and attractive room. The location was fantastic (across the street from Lake Champlain). And the value couldn't have been better unless it was free.
The hotel kept trying to 'offer' us a $12/day parking fee. They said it was a convenience but I felt like they were trying to 'sell' us. We ended up parking in the same garage for free. Wish THEY would have helped us figure out the best value.
Couple
Trevor from Macedon, NY
November 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location was perfect for Burlington city life and very close to shopping
Had to pay extra for parking $12 per day even though i didn't leave the parking garage
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethany, CT
November 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location walking distance to dowtown shops, restaurants and Chruch Street.Room with sliders to pool and hot tub was really nice.
Minor complaint - lights in the pool area are on all night and light came in a little around curtains - but worth it to have a room opening onto the indoor pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nantucket, MA
October 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
The restaurant was only open for breakfast. They served dinner in the bar area though. The restaurant also had no windows or view.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jewett City, CT
October 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
Yes Had to Pay $12 for parking Really Burlington Vt I would expect that in a big City Also no Free Breakfast
Family Traveling with Teens
Brian from East Sandwich, MA
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Limited dinner menu in the bar as the dining room is not open for dinner.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
September 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
The rooms were clean and spacious. The staff had no problem giving me a room with a view of the lake and did not charge me extra.
The paper thin walls. Everything about this hotel would have been perfect until the hotel guest staying in the room adjoining (there was a connecting door between our rooms)came in after midnight and began watching TV very loudly, and laughing just as lou

For a Hilton hotel, it's shocking the little privacy we have in our room! Otherwise, the stay during the day was great.

Ahad from Goshen, NY
August 27, 2014
10.0
Great location...close to the lake and church street shops.
Room was a bit smaller than expected but was comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Erin from Sullivan, ME
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location right in downtown Burlington overlooking the water was fantastic!
The hotel does not have a parking garage, so you pay the city $12 a day to park, which is reasonable. Other than that, the only issues I had was the housekeeping staff stopping by my door twice before I checked out to clean the room, a slight annoyance.
Reviews of Hilton Burlington
(1 - 10 of 186 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Burlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg