Hilton Budapest City

Hilton Budapest City

Hilton Budapest City Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
Vaci Ut 1-3
Budapest 1062

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Budapest City in Budapest

# 7 of 699 hotels in Budapest
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Budapest City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Budapest City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Budapest City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jack from Agoura Hills, CA
April 10, 2016
Couple
2.0
The location was good for walking, train and access to the mall.
The room was not clean. The shower had mold in the grout. They attempted to reuse bath towels that we used and put on the floor under the sink. The front desk staff seemed overwhelmed and had difficultly communicating in English. Definitely only a 3 star
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Asker, Norway
April 6, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Ivan from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
December 23, 2014
10.0
Central location, very spacious room, nicely furnished. Comfortable bathroom. Excellent breakfast.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dearborn, MI
October 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location was excellent, close to public transit making all of Budapest accessible easily. Room was lovely and roomy. We received a a lovely anniversary greeting with champagne and a treat from the front desk staff. All staff was cordial and helpful
Wifi not included. We were booked for the first 2 days as part of our tour and extended for one more day. Breakfast was not part of the day we added on as it had been for the first 2 days, to our surprise.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yavne, Israel
October 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, near the Westend mall and other public transportation.

Fine hotel, best location. we will be back.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cluj Napoca, Romania
October 14, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Gary from Berkeley, CA
May 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
November 27, 2012
Couple
9.0
Great room. excellent staff. Located in Budapest Westend shopping center. 50 meters from metro station.
Business Traveler
Damir from Zagreb Croatia, DE
November 5, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff, huge bathroom, convinient location.
Small and uncomfortable bed.
Business Traveler
Peter from Durham, NC
November 5, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Location, cleanliness, friendly and helpful staff
room wi-fi not included, expensive to buy

Excellent but expensive if you want all amenities. Breakfast and in-room wi-fi were not included. Location is great for public transportation, connected shopping mall nice and convenient.

Reviews of Hilton Budapest City
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Budapest City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.