Hilton Branson Convention Center

Hilton Branson Convention Center in Branson

Hilton Branson Convention Center

Hilton Branson Convention Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
200 East Main Street
Branson, MO 65616

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Branson Convention Center in Branson

# 19 of 146 hotels in Branson
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Branson Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Branson Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Branson Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bella Vista, AR
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent service and atmosphere.
Slight mistake at check in however it was quickly addressed and taken care of. I will certainly be back.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Little Rock, AR
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joshua from Chouteau, OK
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was amazing. The staff was very friendly.
Couple
Edward from Little Rock, AR
December 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Wife said , rooms were very clean,she like the small table you pull out to eat on,Nice view from hotel ,close to shopping area.Breakfast was very good.Staff was very friendly.
the room was on small size , but it was still nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hot Springs Village, AR
December 4, 2014
Couple
3.0
it was across the street from Branson landing the valet parking was very good my wife wanted to take the grandkids to see the play Noah the lady in charge of tickets was very helpful and my wife said the show was excellent the location is perfect but exp
cold breakfast buffet for 16 dollars did not eat at level 2 steakhouse after the cold breakfast my wife and I was not going to spend well over one hundred dollars for dinner this was not what i have experienced in the past stays at Hilton hotels
Family Traveling with Young Children
Becky from Pine Bluff, AR
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
I could not believe we were charged $10 per day parking on TOP OF the overpriced rate for the room. We did not have our room card when we checked out and had to pay an EXTRA $10 to get out of the parking deck! I was charged $14 for "4" candy bars as well!

I DO NOT recommend this hotel at all. WAY overpriced on everything!!

Couple
David from Holts Summit, MO
November 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean rooms, excellent staff.
The self parking garage was full during the day and we had no where to park. They comped the days cost ($10.00) and we were able to adapt. But what if we really needed to get back to our room?
Couple
Andrew from Saint Louis, MO
November 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
the hotel is in a great location right across from the branson landing. staff was very nice and the room was very clean with no smells in the room
the only thing would be the hot tub should be a little hotter it was like taking a luke warm bath but that is nitpicking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blue Springs, MO
October 14, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Bartlesville, OK
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful decor, comy beds.
The only thing that seemed a bit ridiculous was that if you wanted to have Wi-Fi in your room there was a $9.99 charge
Reviews of Hilton Branson Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Branson Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg