Hilton Branson Convention Center

Hilton Branson Convention Center

Hilton Branson Convention Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
200 East Main Street
Branson, MO 65616

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Branson Convention Center in Branson

# 10 of 114 hotels in Branson
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Branson Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Branson Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Branson Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethany, OK
June 15, 2017
Couple
5.0
We loved the restaurant and the hotel staff.
We did not like the noise. The train runs by the hotel around 2am every morning. We could hear the cars driving on the street below. There was an altercation at the room next door that woke us up at 1am and security was called. We were on the 5th floor.
Adella from St. Louis, MO
June 14, 2017
10.0
locTion and staff friendliness and helpfulness
no
Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Belton, MO
April 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Room was clean and staff were all pleasant and helpful.
I tend to like my room cooler and it took a very long time to get it where i was comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pineville, MO
March 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, MO
February 1, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
The rooms need to be cleaned more throughly. The parking fee was a surprise, $13 per night. The hot tub was very dirty.
Couple
Denise from Yellville, AR
January 30, 2017
Couple
10.0
so very nice and beautiful. staff was absolutely top-notch. good location.
was a bit disappointed to pay 13.00 to park in their parking garage, which was just across the street. I would have thought for the price of the room that parking would have been included.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kari from Vian, OK
January 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The rooms were huge and very clean. The location was great across the street from shopping and a short drive to the strip. Staff was helpful and very nice.
Planned on eating at the restaurant, Level 2, but it was very expensive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristopher from Broken Arrow, OK
December 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The location
The floor we were on and the room smelled like dirty water from a carpet cleaner. The view from the windows were really nice if the windows weren't so dirty. Also didn't like that we had to pay for parking and still walk a long ways to get to our room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, KS
December 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent location. Beautiful hotel and very festive for the holiday.
The indoor pool is tiny. The kids were a bit disappointed in that.
Couple
Ronald from Claremore, OK
December 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was awesome!
Would have been nice for breakfast to be included with the price of the hotel.
Reviews of Hilton Branson Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Branson Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.