Hilton Boston Logan Airport

Hilton Boston Logan Airport in Boston

Hilton Boston Logan Airport

Hilton Boston Logan Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
One Hotel Drive
Boston, MA 02128

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Boston Logan Airport in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 243 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Boston Logan Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Boston Logan Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Boston Logan Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshfield, MA
January 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Perfect location for an early morning flight
Telephone did not work. Light bulb out on the bathroom. Heater seemed erratic.
Solo Traveler
¿ from Las Vegas, NV
January 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The guest service department hung up my call without any reason, they were rude
Couple
Lynn from Bellevue, WA
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
We were able to check in early in the morning which enabled us to enjoy the city without complication.
Couple
Michael from San Diego, CA
December 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The Logan airport location is so convenient.
No.

Always stay here while flying out of Logan.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belgrade, ME
December 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The rooms/bed/bedding/pillows were very comfortable.
It was unclear if I could order room service for breakfast. Ended up getting breakfast at the café downstairs. I ordered a spinach and feta croissant which was given to me cold. I wasn't asked if I'd like it heated.
Solo Traveler
Lindley from Macon, GA
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The facility itself was nice, clean and located well for me.
Room service food was overpriced and underwhelming
Couple
David from Vidor, TX
November 5, 2014
Couple
5.0
Comfortable bed.
Parking situation. Internet situation.
Couple
Thomas from Londonderry, NH
October 28, 2014
Couple
1.0
The bathroom had black hairs all over it I went to the front desk it took a hour for someone to come clean the room and even after it was cleaned there was still black hairs on the floor. I've stayed at numerous hotels and this was by far the worst.
Couple
Michael from San Diego, CA
October 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Close proximity to Logan Airport.
Nope.

Great hotel, spent many nights here in the past in will do so more in the future.

Couple
Yen from Seward, AK
October 26, 2014
Couple
2.0
The location was great as we were on a 14 hr layover so it was very convenient we booked this hotel because of the location and trusted name even though it cost considerably more then other hotels in the area
The room was my clean there were dirty linens still left from the previous guests and very dusty all over the desk. There were exactly two towels and the shower was broken they sent a repair man promptly but it was still not what you expect for $----
Reviews of Hilton Boston Logan Airport
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Boston Logan Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg