Hilton Boston Logan Airport

Hilton Boston Logan Airport

Hilton Boston Logan Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
One Hotel Drive
Boston, MA 02128

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Boston Logan Airport in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 264 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Boston Logan Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Boston Logan Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Boston Logan Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Houston, TX
August 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff were exceptionally pleasant and helpful!
That carpet has got to go!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
August 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Fantastic location. My room was perfect and the staff was very kind to my new wife and me.
Business Traveler
Joe from Redding, CA
August 14, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location, comfy bed, friendly staff.
The chicken wings served at Connoley's Public House were terrible. Tiny, under-sauced, and unexceptional in every way. The Lobster Roll was good, but maybe inform the customer what the "market price" is upon ordering. While delicious, $28 was a surprise
Trudy from Rotterdam, Netherlands
July 27, 2015
The inmense bed, slept very well.The fast check-in at the reception.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maroubra, Australia
July 18, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Closeness to Airport; shuttle bus to airport; check in was seamless.
The cost.

Did not like the ambiance of the "Publik House". They seemed quite put out at having to seat a single person at a low table, rather than at one of their high tables or at the bar.

Couple
David from Boulder, CO
June 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was near the airport. Staff was terrific. Complementary breakfast was good.
No room service. The concierge lounge was not open during our stay. My husband is a Hilton Honors member.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plantation, FL
June 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location and facility
Couple
Gareth from Fort Myers, FL
June 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, room size, and quietness.
Check in staff person was not as friendly or welcoming as I expected but that's ok. Also, staff might have mentioned that the MBTA was convenient for going downtown. We took a cab which was $35 with gratuity. Coming back to the hotel we took the MBTA.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dale from Kenner, LA
May 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Access to the 10th floor Executive Lounge was a nice plus.
Couple
Brian from East Brookfield, MA
May 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was extremely helpful and cordial.
Reviews of Hilton Boston Logan Airport
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Boston Logan Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.