Hilton Boston Logan Airport

Hilton Boston Logan Airport

Hilton Boston Logan Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
One Hotel Drive
Boston, MA 02128

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Boston Logan Airport in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 258 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Boston Logan Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Boston Logan Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Boston Logan Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plantation, FL
June 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location and facility
Couple
Gareth from Fort Myers, FL
June 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, room size, and quietness.
Check in staff person was not as friendly or welcoming as I expected but that's ok. Also, staff might have mentioned that the MBTA was convenient for going downtown. We took a cab which was $35 with gratuity. Coming back to the hotel we took the MBTA.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dale from Kenner, LA
May 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Access to the 10th floor Executive Lounge was a nice plus.
Couple
Brian from East Brookfield, MA
May 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was extremely helpful and cordial.
Couple
Rita from Warrenton, VA
April 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Close to airport
Couple
Bill from Saint Johnsbury, VT
April 1, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location
Price
Group Traveler
Eric from Shreveport, LA
March 14, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Location, Room, and Cleanliness
The staffFrom the moment we arrived we were told one thing by some staff members and different by others. I was also very offended when my friends and I were in the lobby and a staff woman approached, questioning us if we belonged there with an officer
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
March 5, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
locationthe fitness roomthe frequency of the shuttle to the airport
for $---- I would expect free internet. For a $---- hotel I can imagine paying for amenities. It is insulting to have to pay for a service that costs the hotel so very little. Hike up the prices for food and alcohol, but make internet free
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Portsmouth, NH
March 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Temecula, CA
February 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Love the hotel, the staff, the rooms and the convenience.
I would have like a more 'higher end' type restaurant. It's a chills at best. Also just one girl working the floor, who did a good job, mind you.
Reviews of Hilton Boston Logan Airport
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Boston Logan Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.