Hilton Boston Logan Airport

Hilton Boston Logan Airport in Boston

Hilton Boston Logan Airport

Hilton Boston Logan Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
One Hotel Drive
Boston, MA 02128

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Boston Logan Airport in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 213 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Boston Logan Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Boston Logan Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Boston Logan Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowdoin, ME
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location, right next to the airport. 24 hour shuttle to the airport.
Seemed a little worn in places.
Couple
Stephen from West Long Branch, NJ
May 27, 2014
Couple
6.0
It seemed very clean.
The room was a little bare. No fridge or microwave.
Couple
Deirdre E from Walla Walla, WA
May 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location, beautiful hotel. Best hotel check in experience in a while (so informative!) And the bell hops/concierge were also very helpful. Liked the decor of room and the bed was also very comfortable.
Despite what we liked about the room, it was in need of some significant TLC and maintenance. Bathroom faucet broken, stains on carpets, only one towel in bathroom, TV had a "stripe" down the middle of the screen. Just needs better upkeep and care.

Very convenient for those overnighting in Boston. With a skybridge to the airport and the vibrant North End (and amazing Italian food) just two subway stops away. Highly recommend this hotel, for the convenience alone.

Business Traveler
David from Chesapeake, VA
May 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
-Kathryn, when I checked in was engaging, pleasant, & VERY ACCOMMODATING (Early check-in and changing room)! -Having an indoor heated pool for laps was fantastic.
-In most of my travels, in-room i-net comes w/ the room. Here I had to pay a / day charge. -It would be nice if the Airport Hilton had a few Zip-Cars for hourly rental.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julio from Aptos, CA
April 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Stephen from Rochester Hills, MI
April 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
the location and staff.
no

the food was excellent and the ability to walk to the harbor was unexpected but a great added benefit.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Worcester, MA
April 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I was very pleased with the ease of access to this hotel from the highway. I am not from the area and do not do well driving through complicated highway systems. The staff at the hotel were all very professional as well, even the housekeeping staff.
The only thing I could complain about is the cost of dining at the hotel. I realize this is a more 'ritzy' hotel but $5 for a small glass of juice and $24 for the buffet is a little steep.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, RI
April 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Issaquah, WA
March 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Latrobe, PA
March 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Boston Logan Airport
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Boston Logan Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg