Hilton Boston Logan Airport

Hilton Boston Logan Airport in Boston

Hilton Boston Logan Airport

Hilton Boston Logan Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
One Hotel Drive
Boston, MA 02128

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Boston Logan Airport in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 228 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Boston Logan Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Boston Logan Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Boston Logan Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Vidor, TX
November 5, 2014
Couple
5.0
Comfortable bed.
Parking situation. Internet situation.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chelmsford, MA
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
The valet attendants were very friendly and helpful.
The front desk staff was rude upon check in. This colored our experience from the moment we arrived.

They were unable to accommodate our room preference. Understandable. However, the front desk staff was rude about the situation. When we asked to have a cot, she grudgingly called housekeeping. She then ignored us as we asked to have some extra towels brought up too. This inconvenienced us (we had to wait to shower before heading out to dinner reservations) and the housekeeping staff as they had to make multiple trips to our room. She would not look at us or make eye contact. Overall it was one of the worst check in experiences I have ever had, certainly not what I expect from a Hilton. The rest of the stay was fine, but this did not set up a wonderful experience for Girls Night in the city. ...read more

Business Traveler
Tim from Kuna, ID
October 17, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Room was comfortable and quiet
Hotel restaurant was average at best.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
September 30, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
It's location. That connecting ramp over to the airport and the ability to walk right from your room into the terminal was the reason we booked here for our second time in two years.
The ONLY good thing about this hotel is it's convenience to Logan airport. Considering it's price, there was no internet in the rooms, a way too expensive breakfast, and rude staff everywhere. We have stayed here twice now, we won't stay here ever again.

Overpriced. After paying almost----- for one night's stay they couldn't even provide internet in the rooms or a decent breakfast experience. It seemed all they wanted to do was nickel and dime people for more money (parking, breakfast, wi-fi, ect). The staff at check in gave the impression they were looking down on everyone. We have stayed here before, but, the experience is definitely going down hill. ...read more

Couple
Susan from Fairfax, VA
September 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location to airlport- shuttle to/from subway, airport, water taxi - food in restaurant was great
Wish room had small refrigerator- wish there were an elevator close to pool area (didn't like going through lobby in swimsuit)
Timothy from Minneapolis, MN
September 8, 2014
8.0
Location - there is a pedestrian bridge from the Logan terminal.
It was expensive.

The room was very quiet, for an airport hotel.

Group Traveler
Mariarosario from Beverly, MA
September 6, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Torphichen, United Kingdom
August 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Comfortable beds
Grubby room carpet and faulty taps. Bar food very average

Does what it says on the tin

Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
August 24, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monterey, CA
August 22, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Boston Logan Airport
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Boston Logan Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg