Hilton Boston Downtown/Faneuil Hall

Hilton Boston Downtown/Faneuil Hall in Boston

Hilton Boston Downtown/Faneuil Hall

Hilton Boston Downtown/Faneuil Hall Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
89 Broad Street
Boston, MA 02110

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Boston Downtown/Faneuil Hall in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 422 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Boston Downtown/Faneuil Hall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Boston Downtown/Faneuil Hall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Boston Downtown/Faneuil Hall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gary from Assonet, MA
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Niles, MI
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxford, CT
July 17, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location and helpfulness of the Valet/Doormen.
Housekeeping keyed in at 0815 which is unheard of. Luckily I mentioned this at checkout and they comped the parking fees.

Stayed here a few years ago, they have since updated and I would certainly stay again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 12, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Sau Wei from Darien, IL
July 9, 2014
7.0
walking distance to different attractions
was not able to get double beds
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clifton, NJ
July 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
location is great!
Room was a little small

There is no place to park or stand your car to check in. The valet/doorman would not let my daughter wait in the driver's seat while we checked in.

Laurence from Lagrangeville, NY
July 8, 2014
8.0
Location was perfect

Very clean, great location, close to everything

Couple
Tawonia from Lynn, MA
July 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
I liked the friendliness of the staff the most!
The temperature in the room was not the comfortable, even after setting the thermostat.

The hotel is very nice and right in the heart of Boston. It's close to lots of historical landmarks and entertainment attractions.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
July 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
Great location, walking distances to a lot of things

Not really what I expected from a 4 star Hilton. The room was decent but the air conditioner sounded like it was dying every time it came on. My biggest complaint would be that I was told that they had a king bed room for me and asked that I wait (pat check in time) so that it can be readied. When i checked with them thirty minutes prior, I was told that they only had a double. This would have been fine if they had just told me upfront that no king rooms were available. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Coraopolis, PA
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We came in from a long drive and (because it was available) the really nice front desk clerk gave us an upgrade to a King suite. The views were amazing! We were really impressed with the beauty of the common spaces.
There were a few small things; the ice bucket was dirty which we found troubling because that may mean other things were not cleaned. When we had a problem with a bag that needed retrieved from our car, it was forgotten until we called them awhile later.

Great views from the upper floors; good location in the heart of town. Unfortunately, we could only stay one night or I am sure we would have found other things in the hotel to explore. The workout room was all you could possibly need if you are traveling for work or pleasure. Super front desk staff!

Reviews of Hilton Boston Downtown/Faneuil Hall
(1 - 10 of 128 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Boston Downtown/Faneuil Hall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg