Hilton Boston Downtown/Faneuil Hall

Hilton Boston Downtown/Faneuil Hall in Boston

Hilton Boston Downtown/Faneuil Hall

Hilton Boston Downtown/Faneuil Hall Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
89 Broad Street
Boston, MA 02110

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Boston Downtown/Faneuil Hall in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 438 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Boston Downtown/Faneuil Hall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Boston Downtown/Faneuil Hall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Boston Downtown/Faneuil Hall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
October 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
We had a quiet end room and our maid was wonderful. We also liked that the Nix Bar downstairs had live music.
For the price, the room was super small. For $---. per night I really expected a place to put my suitcase besides the under the sink in the bathroom.
Couple
Phillip from Dallas, TX
October 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location & cleanliness. Really nice hotel within walking distance of everything in downtown Boston.
Parking was $49/day.
Jennifer from Sugar Hill, GA
September 23, 2014
10.0
3 dollar cab ride to the black rose, the north end, and quincy market. What more could you ask for?? Great pillows
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Battle Ground, WA
September 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, it is within walking distance to so many great attractions and the T.
Nope

The room was clean and comfortable. It felt like home away from home. The view was amazing. It is only a 30min commute to airport by the T. I would definitely stay here again and recommend to all.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from M√ľnchen
September 11, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

John from Quincy, MA
September 9, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Verdun, Canada
September 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cranberry Twp, PA
September 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
The central location was perfect. The room was clean and comfortable with nice bedding. Temperature was good. Disappointed with WIFI charge and no fan in bathrooms so very steamy when someone showers. All in all good choice.
Couple
Laurie from Abrams, WI
September 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Hotel was very close to attractions.
Parking is expensive at $49 per day.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
September 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
We had a great and easy time visiting all of the tourist activities while in boston! Being right around the corner from Faneuil Hall we were able to walk to a ton of places! We had a spacious room and a super comfortable bed. Thanks for a great stay!
Reviews of Hilton Boston Downtown/Faneuil Hall
(1 - 10 of 143 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Boston Downtown/Faneuil Hall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg