Hilton Boston Downtown/Faneuil Hall

Hilton Boston Downtown/Faneuil Hall in Boston

Hilton Boston Downtown/Faneuil Hall

Hilton Boston Downtown/Faneuil Hall Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
89 Broad Street
Boston, MA 02110

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Boston Downtown/Faneuil Hall in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 444 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Boston Downtown/Faneuil Hall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Boston Downtown/Faneuil Hall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Boston Downtown/Faneuil Hall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Terri from West Windsor, VT
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Swansea, MA
December 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
friendly staff willing to help and provide assistance
Nothing in particular.
Sharon from Nashua, NH
November 25, 2014
10.0
Beautiful, rooms a decent size considering its in the City. Overall it met our expectations and got a room last minute in the heart of Boston!
wish lobby was a bit bigger, lots of people going in and out. So busy in a small space.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
November 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice hotel-well situated, clean, modern amenities, friendly and helpful desk staff and concierge desk.
My room had limited natural light because of its location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Longmont, CO
October 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was great for walking distance to all the things we wanted in the downtown & harbor area. Our room was large & very nice with high ceilings. Nice appointments. The staff were friendly & helpful. No real negatives for us.
Couple
David from New Philadelphia, OH
October 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location. Walking distance to shopping, restaurants and areas of interest.
The room was too hot and would not cool down below 73
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mound, MN
October 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great location, nice door staff and concierge. Friendly desk staff, was able to check in an hour early.
There were dirty room service trays (3 of them) in the hall that were not cleaned up for well over 24 hours and only after I told the front desk. It was gross to walk by food remnants and wonder if it was attracting bugs.

All in all a good experience.

Couple
Norman from Belfast, United Kingdom
October 22, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
No wi-fi in room unless we paid $14 per day.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
October 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
We had a quiet end room and our maid was wonderful. We also liked that the Nix Bar downstairs had live music.
For the price, the room was super small. For $---. per night I really expected a place to put my suitcase besides the under the sink in the bathroom.
Couple
Phillip from Dallas, TX
October 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location & cleanliness. Really nice hotel within walking distance of everything in downtown Boston.
Parking was $49/day.
Reviews of Hilton Boston Downtown/Faneuil Hall
(1 - 10 of 147 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Boston Downtown/Faneuil Hall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg