Hilton Boston Downtown/Faneuil Hall

Hilton Boston Downtown/Faneuil Hall in Boston

Hilton Boston Downtown/Faneuil Hall

Hilton Boston Downtown/Faneuil Hall Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
89 Broad Street
Boston, MA 02110

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Boston Downtown/Faneuil Hall in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 425 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Boston Downtown/Faneuil Hall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Boston Downtown/Faneuil Hall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Boston Downtown/Faneuil Hall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Patrice from Battle Creek, MI
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Size of room. Updated, clean and fresh. Great help from consierge for finding a restaurant.
No gathering area in lobby with seating. Lots of space but no seating for meeting fellow guests.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gary from Assonet, MA
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Niles, MI
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxford, CT
July 17, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location and helpfulness of the Valet/Doormen.
Housekeeping keyed in at 0815 which is unheard of. Luckily I mentioned this at checkout and they comped the parking fees.

Stayed here a few years ago, they have since updated and I would certainly stay again.

Monique from Greenfield, MA
July 15, 2014
10.0
The cleanliness of the hotel was wonderful. Everything felt clean and shiny. The bed was soft and the TV was nice (tho the channels kept cutting out, but that was due to Comcast working out side)
The elevators seemed to always stop at every floor. For the star rating, nothing really blew me away. It just seemed like a clean regular hotel

The location isn't bad. It's a few minutes walk to Faneuil Hall, which isn't awful, but I'm not sure I would describe it as being "Downtown/Faneuil Hall". Over all though, it was nice. Not outstanding, nothing amazing...just clean.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 12, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Sau Wei from Darien, IL
July 9, 2014
7.0
walking distance to different attractions
was not able to get double beds
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clifton, NJ
July 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
location is great!
Room was a little small

There is no place to park or stand your car to check in. The valet/doorman would not let my daughter wait in the driver's seat while we checked in.

Laurence from Lagrangeville, NY
July 8, 2014
8.0
Location was perfect

Very clean, great location, close to everything

Couple
Tawonia from Lynn, MA
July 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
I liked the friendliness of the staff the most!
The temperature in the room was not the comfortable, even after setting the thermostat.

The hotel is very nice and right in the heart of Boston. It's close to lots of historical landmarks and entertainment attractions.

Reviews of Hilton Boston Downtown/Faneuil Hall
(1 - 10 of 128 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Boston Downtown/Faneuil Hall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg