Hilton Boston Downtown/Faneuil Hall

Hilton Boston Downtown/Faneuil Hall in Boston

Hilton Boston Downtown/Faneuil Hall

Hilton Boston Downtown/Faneuil Hall Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
89 Broad Street
Boston, MA 02110

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Boston Downtown/Faneuil Hall in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 436 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Boston Downtown/Faneuil Hall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Boston Downtown/Faneuil Hall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Boston Downtown/Faneuil Hall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jennifer from Sugar Hill, GA
September 23, 2014
10.0
3 dollar cab ride to the black rose, the north end, and quincy market. What more could you ask for?? Great pillows
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Battle Ground, WA
September 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, it is within walking distance to so many great attractions and the T.
Nope

The room was clean and comfortable. It felt like home away from home. The view was amazing. It is only a 30min commute to airport by the T. I would definitely stay here again and recommend to all.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from München
September 11, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

John from Quincy, MA
September 9, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Verdun, Canada
September 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cranberry Twp, PA
September 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
The central location was perfect. The room was clean and comfortable with nice bedding. Temperature was good. Disappointed with WIFI charge and no fan in bathrooms so very steamy when someone showers. All in all good choice.
Couple
Laurie from Abrams, WI
September 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Hotel was very close to attractions.
Parking is expensive at $49 per day.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
September 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
We had a great and easy time visiting all of the tourist activities while in boston! Being right around the corner from Faneuil Hall we were able to walk to a ton of places! We had a spacious room and a super comfortable bed. Thanks for a great stay!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Nashville, TN
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was helpful. Nice hotel and great sized room.
Sits in a business district so many if the cafés weren't open on Saturday.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tina from Colchester, VT
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We arrived at the hotel and out room was not ready so we went out and came back later am the room still wasn't ready so they upgraded us to a suite
The fact that out R room was not ready when it was supposed to be and the parking is 50 dollars a night we were so disappointed that there was no pool
Reviews of Hilton Boston Downtown/Faneuil Hall
(1 - 10 of 141 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Boston Downtown/Faneuil Hall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg