Hilton Boston/Dedham

Hilton Boston/Dedham

Hilton Boston/Dedham Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
25 Allied Drive
Dedham, MA 02026

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Boston/Dedham in Dedham

# 2 of 4 hotels in Dedham
Based on 413 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Boston/Dedham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Boston/Dedham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Boston/Dedham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Merritt Island, FL
January 30, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
The location is good and the free parking is important.
They do not offer NBC Sports and not the Golf channel. I did not have any water in the morning in the room and needed to shower in the room next door.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Hyde Park, MA
January 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was easy to get to, nice indoor heated pool, clean
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, MA
January 3, 2017
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Berwick, ME
December 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Room was noisy could hear people on both sides. Tolerated but then they charged me --- vs quoted --- after I checked out and added another 35 on top of taxes so ---- total.
Couple
Chris from Bacup, United Kingdom
November 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Lots of parking on site. huge room & it was a standard size double. fridge that wasn't a mini bar also made our stay even better. Coffee machine and huge bed were great. Sports facilities were also ace. Friendly pics don't do justice to how good it is.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dorchester, MA
October 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Hotel ended up charging my card 2 times. Very hard to get in contact with the general manager regarding this!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
October 16, 2016
Couple
1.0
Gym
1. Gave me one bed when ordered two beds 2. Service and attitude are bad 3. Can not rearrange when told not satisfied with the first arrangement
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from St Charles, MO
October 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
The in-room coffee maker was placed on a dresser but not plugged in, and there was no outlet close to plug it in. Before my coffee in the morning I'm not alert enough to find an outlet and move the coffee maker. It should be much more convenient than that
Solo Traveler
Neil from Berkeley, CA
September 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lyne from Pointe-Claire, Canada
September 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
well location for our needs and good service
Reviews of Hilton Boston/Dedham
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Boston/Dedham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.