Hilton Boston/Dedham

Hilton Boston/Dedham in Dedham

Hilton Boston/Dedham

Hilton Boston/Dedham Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
25 Allied Drive
Dedham, MA 02026

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Boston/Dedham in Dedham

# 2 of 4 hotels in Dedham
Based on 362 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Boston/Dedham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Boston/Dedham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Boston/Dedham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bardonia, NY
August 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
cleanliness as well as friendliness of staff. Some of the amenities were good such as free internet and parking. The beds were comfortable. The room itself was large,
would have been better if for the price paid free breakfast include or had a micro-fridge to at least warm up food, the coffeemaker was not working properly.

it was close enough to where i wanted to be in Boston, the Hotel is not quite near to any places to eat other than their bar and coffee shop.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olathe, KS
August 4, 2014
Couple
6.0
free parking, staff friendliness.
Returned from being out all day and our room had not been made up. I called the desk and asked for some fresh towels to be brought up - he apologized, but we never got the towels. Showered the next morning and dried off with dirty towels...

Quiet area, but within a few minutes walk to the commuter train line to Boston.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
July 21, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff was very helpful and courteous
Bathroom was not completely clean
Couple
Miriam from Los Angeles, CA
July 10, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
June 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The overnight security guard went out of his way to assist me! He was awesome.
The Starbucks barista was really snappy and unfriendly.

Overall great experience.

Solo Traveler
Paul from Cincinnati, OH
May 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
A very friendly staff. Room was excellent.
A microwave in the room would have been nice.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ephrata, PA
May 21, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
It was very nice for a fair price that was too steep.

The room was very nice, complete with everything we needed incudling a mini fridge. I would definitely go there again!

Solo Traveler
Brian from Laurel, DE
May 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Benoit from Quebec, Canada
May 20, 2014
Couple
4.0
There is no free wifi like every other hotel. Also any breakfast free! I traveling a lot last year (California, Oregon, Washington and Canada) and I never had less service.
Solo Traveler
Karen from Central Islip, NY
May 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Not much at all!
The available shuttle only services a 5mile radius!! 2) NO complimentary ANYTHING, much less coffee or light fare! Room offers a coffee pot that only makes 2cups of coffee!! Staff knew NOTHING about local public transportation!!
Reviews of Hilton Boston/Dedham
(1 - 10 of 112 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Boston/Dedham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg