Hilton Boston/Dedham

Hilton Boston/Dedham

Hilton Boston/Dedham Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
25 Allied Drive
Dedham, MA 02026

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Boston/Dedham in Dedham

# 3 of 4 hotels in Dedham
Based on 388 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Boston/Dedham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Boston/Dedham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Boston/Dedham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stanhope, NJ
January 21, 2016
Couple
7.0
This property has easy access from highway, is a nice quality facility and offers above average amenities.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountvale, NJ
January 18, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Staff was very helpful and polite
rooms, cleanliness and the location. Can hear the traffic. Never expected from hilton.
Kimberley from Lisbon, NH
December 15, 2015
10.0
clean, large room and quiet halls
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alison from Westmore, VT
December 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was warm and welcoming. Everything was very well taken care of.
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
December 13, 2015
10.0
best for the price
No.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chagrin Falls, OH
December 8, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Location was convenient for us. Price was competitive. Comfortable beds. The staff was responsive to our requests.
The hotel eventually was able to quiet very noisy neighbors but only after several calls. The toilets really don't flush properly and the showers leak. Parking and access to the hotel front door is a bit difficult.
Group Traveler
Chun-Cheng from Norwalk, CT
December 6, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Service
Location
Solo Traveler
Janet from Thomaston, ME
December 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The rooms are spacious and comfortable. I love the location.
The parking is a bit tight. I am disappointed because they no longer allow pets which is how I found the hotel to begin with.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Liverpool, NY
November 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was clean and included a mini-fridge. Breakfast in restaurant was excellent; wait staff even offered me a few tea bags to take up to our room for my wife for later. Check-in and Check-out was fast and parking was close and free.
No
Shiujun from Sugar Land, TX
October 21, 2015
1.0
Toilet was broken
Reviews of Hilton Boston/Dedham
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Boston/Dedham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.