Hilton Boston Back Bay

Hilton Boston Back Bay in Boston

Hilton Boston Back Bay

Hilton Boston Back Bay Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
40 Dalton Street
Boston, MA 02115

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Boston Back Bay in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 289 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Boston Back Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Boston Back Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Boston Back Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Barre, VT
July 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location to Fenway

Location at great, friendly staff

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
June 25, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location was great, close to metro stations and activities.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buena Park, CA
June 8, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
where it was located.
the staff never wanted to help at all. Actually they ignored me for over 5 minutes and i was standing right at the counter.

The "view" is not a VIEW. Shower leaked everywhere and toilet had to be flushed at least 3 times. Now I've not stayed in any other Back Bay Hotel so nothing to compare but I will definitely consider a different hotel next year when I return for another visit.

Group Traveler
Matthew from South Portland, ME
May 30, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Helen from Washington, CT
May 2, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was perfect for our visit to Boston. We could walk to Newbury Street and Bolyston Street to grab a bite to eat and to shop. The hotel was very accommodating to let us check in early.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
January 23, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
location, roomy room, nice beds, good service
Parking was $41 per day; you can find cheaper/free street parking nearby.

Great lemon-infused water to greet you; the staff was friendly; it was odd that there was no glass cups for tooth brushing but otherwise cannot find fault with it. Only a short walk from freedom trail and the back bay area is so central, you only have to take the T occasionally.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
October 13, 2012
Group Traveler
9.0
Helpful staff. Super early check in and a beautiful spacious room with a wonderful view of Fenway.

This hotel was about a block away from the train which was very convenient. I arrived super early, because I was on a red eye and they let me check in around 9.00am. Even though check in wasn't until 3.00pm. The room was nice and spacious with a beautiful view of Fenway and the staff was nothing, but friendly. I would absolutely stay here again!

Group Traveler
Galina from Raynham, MA
September 19, 2012
Group Traveler
9.0
Our room wasn't ready, so they gave us free drinks at Starbucks and
friendly staff.
A bigger room/bigger TV would have been nice.

Very friendly staff. We needed scissors and they ran up their front desk scissors to our room! They were great.

Group Traveler
Eric from Sorel-Tracy, Canada
August 25, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
Well located.

Very nice hotel, well located, good restaurant nearby, good place to relaxed.

Reviews of Hilton Boston Back Bay
(1 - 9 of 9 group traveler reviews)
See all 92 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Boston Back Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg