Hilton Boston Back Bay

Hilton Boston Back Bay in Boston

Hilton Boston Back Bay

Hilton Boston Back Bay Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
40 Dalton Street
Boston, MA 02115

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Boston Back Bay in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 289 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Boston Back Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Boston Back Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Boston Back Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mitchell from Roswell, GA
June 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VT
December 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
location to back bay area is great for walking everywhere.
The fan in room did not work alone,but had to be turned on by tech for our two nights stay and it blew heat only. We opened the window.

Nice location, corner rooms are large and comfortable. Forty Dalton restaurant on site was great and staff there was friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from North Richland Hills, TX
November 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was right across from the mall which had everything you need.
only down fall was no hotel van to take you to the airport and I was told the taxi would cost $30 but was charged $40. Took subway to the hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, CT
May 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
Cost of parking was a little outrageous especially with the cost of the room. Also, free wi-GI not being available was a first for me at a Hilton location.

Aside from the location, I wouldn't recommend staying here to anyone. I feel you can get more for your money at other locations.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Tempe, AZ
April 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location was great.
Mini bar was empty, but still on.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
April 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Excellent location, very helpful staff, good restaurant
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maureen Mcgowan from Andover, NJ
January 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
everyone was very helpful. The staff was excellent. I would stay here again.
the breakfast was pricey

We had an excellent stay at the hotel. Everyone was more than helpful and the location to museums and places to eat was key..My grandkids loved the pool and hot tub about three times a day!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Danville, CA
November 8, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
Dated, not 3.5 star quality, starbucks broken, parking $41/night, no concierge, noisy room,

Disappointing, dated, not 3.5 star quality, starbucks broken, parking $41/night, no concierge, noisy room, old.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joe from Maple, Canada
August 18, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice location and
friendly staff.
Too cold on in Lobby area, Not making WIFI Free like Sheraton. Need affordable restaurants and sitting area in lobby. Parking way too expensive.
Reviews of Hilton Boston Back Bay
(1 - 9 of 9 family with young children reviews)
See all 92 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Boston Back Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg