Hilton Boston Back Bay

Hilton Boston Back Bay

Hilton Boston Back Bay Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
40 Dalton Street
Boston, MA 02115

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Boston Back Bay in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 342 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Boston Back Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Boston Back Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Boston Back Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Granite Bay, CA
May 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff were very kind and helpful, room was clean and well arranged.
Noting
Couple
Joseph from Lone Rock, WI
April 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Refrigerator in room. street view
n/a
Couple
Mary from Waterford, CT
April 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location from the highway and to restaurants and bars.
Thought the view would be better. They also didnt do a special request even thought they emailed before hand and said it would be done.
Couple
Maryjane from South Yarmouth, MA
April 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff were very friendly and informative, especially, the valet and the bartender in the lounge. All desk staff were nice too.
The restaurant food (breakfast) was bland and tasteless and lacked in presentation.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reykjavik, Iceland
March 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Convenient for the Hynes conference center and for seeing some of Boston´s excellent sites. Well received despite a 7 hour delay in getting to the hotel. Excellent staff in reception and in cleaning the room. Enjoyed a beer at the bar.
Perhaps the free internet access could be over a wider area. The breakfast was relatively simple at Starbucks and i had no time for a conventional breakfast, unfortunately.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairhaven, MA
March 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Beautiful view.
Ac was broken. Called twice to see if someone could fix it. Slept with the fridge open because it was so hot and it didn't get fixed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, MA
February 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean good location
Small tv, not a corner room like promised small bathroom
Couple
Lauren from Alpharetta, GA
January 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room had an absolutely phenomenal view, it was roomy, and the bed was so incredibly comfortable
I don't have much to complain about, the room was great. My only issues were the bathroom ( it was described as an upgraded bath- it wasn't at all upgraded. Just basic) anf the fact that my room wasn't ready on time at all
Couple
Jc from Windsor, CT
January 4, 2015
Couple
4.0
We had to wait over an hour for our room to be ready
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hummelstown, PA
December 31, 2014
Couple
4.0
Centrally located in Back Bay and easily accessible to the places we needed to be. Parking garage very accessible to hotel.
The room temperature was 80 degrees and could not be regulated by the in-room thermostat. We were told to "open the window." Ah, the sounds of the city! The first night was uncomfortable and in the morning we had no hot water, or even warm water.
Reviews of Hilton Boston Back Bay
(1 - 10 of 40 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 92 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Boston Back Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.