Hilton Boston Back Bay

Hilton Boston Back Bay

Hilton Boston Back Bay Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
40 Dalton Street
Boston, MA 02115

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Boston Back Bay in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 360 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Boston Back Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Boston Back Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Boston Back Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lamont from Newfield, NY
January 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location & view, work out room , pool , hot tub ! Bellman very hospitable offering directions for breakfast as well as driving directions at check out time.
Dripping bathroom water faucet and moldy shower curtain . No breaks on parking.
Couple
Andrew from Chicago, IL
January 3, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Edward from Manhattan Beach, CA
December 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Excellent comfort, room layout, décor, service.
The room temperature could not be adjusted and was fixed at a setting that was a little too cold.
Couple
Barry from Carina, Australia
November 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
location and view
nothing stands out
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brick, NJ
October 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nearby construction
Couple
William from Carmel, IN
October 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
We arrived early and asked if they could hold our luggage. They said this would be fine. I asked to have a room facing the Charles River and they were able to accommodate that as well. The entire staff was very nice.
Couple
Aileen from Carina, Australia
October 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nice area
As per usual the longer you stay at a hotel House keeping gets slack! Hilton no different. Check out time 12.00. Day of checkout after 6 nights a knock on the door by housekeeping at 8.10. Unacceptable.

Insufficient resources to make a hot drink in the room apart from 1 cup of coffee per person per day

Couple
Nichols from Darien, CT
September 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean Rooms, Middle of Back Bay Boston, Great Hotel Bar open decently late, lots of cabs to get around.
The biggest problem I had is that I paid for an upgraded Panoramic room with Floor to Ceiling Glass with Views of Boston - I got a room with a Huge view of a building being constructed next door, which took most of my window space. A bit of a false ad.
Couple
Larry from St. John'S, Canada
July 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location was great for our needs

Location, Location, Location

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Granite Bay, CA
May 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff were very kind and helpful, room was clean and well arranged.
Noting
Reviews of Hilton Boston Back Bay
(1 - 10 of 42 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 86 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Boston Back Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.