Hilton Boston Back Bay

Hilton Boston Back Bay in Boston

Hilton Boston Back Bay

Hilton Boston Back Bay Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
40 Dalton Street
Boston, MA 02115

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Boston Back Bay in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 324 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Boston Back Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Boston Back Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Boston Back Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lauren from Alpharetta, GA
January 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room had an absolutely phenomenal view, it was roomy, and the bed was so incredibly comfortable
I don't have much to complain about, the room was great. My only issues were the bathroom ( it was described as an upgraded bath- it wasn't at all upgraded. Just basic) anf the fact that my room wasn't ready on time at all
Couple
Jc from Windsor, CT
January 4, 2015
Couple
4.0
We had to wait over an hour for our room to be ready
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hummelstown, PA
December 31, 2014
Couple
4.0
Centrally located in Back Bay and easily accessible to the places we needed to be. Parking garage very accessible to hotel.
The room temperature was 80 degrees and could not be regulated by the in-room thermostat. We were told to "open the window." Ah, the sounds of the city! The first night was uncomfortable and in the morning we had no hot water, or even warm water.
Couple
Bryan from South Portland, ME
December 19, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brittani from Gainesville, VA
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great and friendly staff. Very accommodating and helpful. Clean hotel with nice and clean rooms. Very comfortable beds.

Perfect location: Logan Express for to/from airport. T station for all of Boston. Both within 3 minute walk. TONS of shops, restaurants and entertainment with a couple blocks.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson Heights, NY
December 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was in an ideal location.
I would have liked more attention to detail in cleanliness.

The hotel was in a great neighborhood and close to transportation. It had several amenities, including a cafe in the lobby that serves Starbucks coffee.

Couple
Alvaro from Las Condes, Chile
November 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
location, staff, flexiblity

everithing good, the hotel was a little old, but the staff was super nice

Couple
Jason from Port Reading, NJ
October 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was great! Our view was awesome, and the bed was so comfy!
Getting in touch with room service/housekeeping was a pain. We had to place a food order through a gentleman at the the front desk who didn't know the menu and either couldn't hear us or was busy and missed part of our order.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, NH
October 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location was great! We attended a concert at the Berkley Performance Center and this hotel was just around the corner.
Expensive wifi - $15 for 24 hours - yikes!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Haven, CT
October 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was incredibly accommodating, and the location adjacent to the Skywalk mall is great for rainy days. A Starbucks in the lobby never hurts too! Parking is very convenient, albeit a bit pricey.
Reviews of Hilton Boston Back Bay
(1 - 10 of 35 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 95 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Boston Back Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg