Hilton Boston Back Bay

Hilton Boston Back Bay

Hilton Boston Back Bay Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
40 Dalton Street
Boston, MA 02115

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Boston Back Bay in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 406 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Boston Back Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Boston Back Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Boston Back Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
September 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Proximity to Boston attractions
Toilet flushing was extremely loud
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest Hill, MD
September 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location was perfect! It was an easy walk to Fenway Park. The walk to Boston Common and Quincy Market was a little longer, but very doable.
Not really.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Key Biscayne, FL
September 12, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
location
My room was not ready till 3:30 pm when I checked in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tabernacle, NJ
September 3, 2016
Couple
9.0
the staff was very friendly and accomodating
Couple
Angela from Manchester, NH
August 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was the perfect location for a night on the town in Boston. My boyfriend and I had an excellent stay at this hotel. The room was clean, bed is very comfortable and we had gorgeous views of the city and river.
Couple
Zachary from East Hartford, CT
August 22, 2016
Couple
8.0
Very nice. Bathroom light kept going out though.
Parking was way to expensive!
Group Traveler
Wendy from New Orleans, LA
August 12, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very convenient to everywhere we wanted to go so all we had to do was walk. The staff was excellent, very helpful. Our concierge was awesome. Great personality very helpful.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Longmeadow, MA
August 10, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
I had requested two beds. When I checked in there was one King and they didn't have any rooms with two beds available. They were accommodating and brought us a cot.
Couple
Monica from Vernon, VT
August 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Parking was $43 should have been free.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, MD
August 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Service was outstanding
Reviews of Hilton Boston Back Bay
(1 - 10 of 94 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Boston Back Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.