Hilton Boston Back Bay

Hilton Boston Back Bay in Boston

Hilton Boston Back Bay

Hilton Boston Back Bay Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
40 Dalton Street
Boston, MA 02115

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Boston Back Bay in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 313 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Boston Back Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Boston Back Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Boston Back Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Alvaro from Las Condes, Chile
November 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
location, staff, flexiblity

everithing good, the hotel was a little old, but the staff was super nice

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
October 30, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Location
Handicap shower stall with a rubber bumper..water went everywhere!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
October 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was fresh, clean and comfortable.
The lobby, elevator and front desk had a slightly shabby feel. The "cafe" in the lobby had an extremely limited selection.

There seems to be a disconnect between hotel and catering staff. On checkout, when I inquired about a small discrepancy in my room service bill, the front desk staff attempted to resolve the situation, but had to call catering staff who said they would "research" the situation and email me their findings. This was not a large enough issue for me to waste more time on, but it left a bad last impression of my stay. The clerks at the Walgreen's across the street were much more authentically friendly. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yarmouth Port, MA
October 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, NH
October 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location was great! We attended a concert at the Berkley Performance Center and this hotel was just around the corner.
Expensive wifi - $15 for 24 hours - yikes!
Joseph from Vernon Rockville, CT
October 9, 2014
7.0
The location and very well maintained.
Parking price was high

Would definitely visit this hotel again. Great spot at affordable price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Haven, CT
October 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was incredibly accommodating, and the location adjacent to the Skywalk mall is great for rainy days. A Starbucks in the lobby never hurts too! Parking is very convenient, albeit a bit pricey.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leominster, MA
October 7, 2014
Couple
4.0
The hotel is a bit dated. When you're paying over $--- for the room and $43.00 for non-valet parking, the $15.00 fee for WIFI is annoying.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Orono, MN
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Comfy beds! Lemon water in the lobby.
I did not get the wake up call I arranged and nearly missed my flight home!
Ellen from Herndon, VA
September 23, 2014
9.0
the location and the night light in the bathroom with the granite vanity and contemporary upgrades were awesome!
no
Reviews of Hilton Boston Back Bay
(1 - 10 of 94 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Boston Back Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg