Hilton Boston Back Bay

Hilton Boston Back Bay

Hilton Boston Back Bay Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
40 Dalton Street
Boston, MA 02115

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Boston Back Bay in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 341 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Boston Back Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Boston Back Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Boston Back Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
May 1, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Great location, staff were very friendly and helpful
Couldn't control room temperature making it hard to sleep
Couple
Joseph from Lone Rock, WI
April 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Refrigerator in room. street view
n/a
Group Traveler
Margaret from Alexandria, VA
April 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location near Fenway Park
Hard to find the parking and main entrance - on a small side street that looks like a named alley way
Couple
Mary from Waterford, CT
April 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location from the highway and to restaurants and bars.
Thought the view would be better. They also didnt do a special request even thought they emailed before hand and said it would be done.
Couple
Maryjane from South Yarmouth, MA
April 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff were very friendly and informative, especially, the valet and the bartender in the lounge. All desk staff were nice too.
The restaurant food (breakfast) was bland and tasteless and lacked in presentation.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reykjavik, Iceland
March 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Convenient for the Hynes conference center and for seeing some of Boston´s excellent sites. Well received despite a 7 hour delay in getting to the hotel. Excellent staff in reception and in cleaning the room. Enjoyed a beer at the bar.
Perhaps the free internet access could be over a wider area. The breakfast was relatively simple at Starbucks and i had no time for a conventional breakfast, unfortunately.
Solo Traveler
Celeste from Westbrook, ME
March 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was awesome. Could not ask for anything better.
The only thing I would change is to update the bathrooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairhaven, MA
March 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Beautiful view.
Ac was broken. Called twice to see if someone could fix it. Slept with the fridge open because it was so hot and it didn't get fixed
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Worcester, MA
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
I felt like the hotel was very clean.
I didn't like that when I checked in at 3:30 I was told my room wasn't ready. The man at the desk was incredibly rude and I was very upset since I called Thursday to just check my room and check in time. I expected more customer service at the desk.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Seth from Saunderstown, RI
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was nice and the bed was great fun view of the city. The staff were excellent. All very polite and helpful.
We went specifically for the pool and hot tub. Just a couple days away to enjoy during winter. But the pool was cold and the hot tub was either WAY too hot or Luke warm and dirty the whole time...
Reviews of Hilton Boston Back Bay
(1 - 10 of 96 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Boston Back Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.