Hilton Boston Back Bay

Hilton Boston Back Bay

Hilton Boston Back Bay Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
40 Dalton Street
Boston, MA 02115

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Boston Back Bay in Boston

# 23 of 111 hotels in Boston
Based on 442 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Boston Back Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Boston Back Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Boston Back Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsville, Canada
May 31, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
The hotel's internet connection was godawful.
Business Traveler
Karen from Springfield, IL
May 30, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, GA
March 7, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location, great room, great price.
The only complaint I have is that the complimentary internet service was a little sluggish at times.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
January 8, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was nice and spacious. The bell man was very kind and helpful. I wish I remembered his name so that I could send a note to the hotel commending him for his helpfulness.
I would have preferred a room away from the pool. Parents with small children allowed them to run and scream down the hall on their way to and from the pool.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Piscataway, NJ
November 13, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Russell from Burlington, VT
October 16, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Key Biscayne, FL
September 12, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
location
My room was not ready till 3:30 pm when I checked in.
Business Traveler
Tammy from Norwich, VT
June 27, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
June 20, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mamaroneck, NY
June 9, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was clean and quiet, and the staff were friendly and efficient. My room was much larger than I expected. It was a great experience.
Reviews of Hilton Boston Back Bay
(1 - 10 of 14 business traveler reviews)
See all 97 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Boston Back Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.