Hilton Boston Back Bay

Hilton Boston Back Bay in Boston

Hilton Boston Back Bay

Hilton Boston Back Bay Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
40 Dalton Street
Boston, MA 02115

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Boston Back Bay in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 324 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Boston Back Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Boston Back Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Boston Back Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lauren from Alpharetta, GA
January 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room had an absolutely phenomenal view, it was roomy, and the bed was so incredibly comfortable
I don't have much to complain about, the room was great. My only issues were the bathroom ( it was described as an upgraded bath- it wasn't at all upgraded. Just basic) anf the fact that my room wasn't ready on time at all
Couple
Jc from Windsor, CT
January 4, 2015
Couple
4.0
We had to wait over an hour for our room to be ready
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cranston, RI
January 1, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Staff at front desk was very accommodating
Cleanliness of room was disgusting
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hummelstown, PA
December 31, 2014
Couple
4.0
Centrally located in Back Bay and easily accessible to the places we needed to be. Parking garage very accessible to hotel.
The room temperature was 80 degrees and could not be regulated by the in-room thermostat. We were told to "open the window." Ah, the sounds of the city! The first night was uncomfortable and in the morning we had no hot water, or even warm water.
Couple
Bryan from South Portland, ME
December 19, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from ¿¿ ¿¿¿¿, Israel
December 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great Service. comfortable and spacious rooms. good location near the Hynes convention center.
not enough lighting at night. no central switch when exiting the room.
Couple
Brittani from Gainesville, VA
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great and friendly staff. Very accommodating and helpful. Clean hotel with nice and clean rooms. Very comfortable beds.

Perfect location: Logan Express for to/from airport. T station for all of Boston. Both within 3 minute walk. TONS of shops, restaurants and entertainment with a couple blocks.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson Heights, NY
December 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was in an ideal location.
I would have liked more attention to detail in cleanliness.

The hotel was in a great neighborhood and close to transportation. It had several amenities, including a cafe in the lobby that serves Starbucks coffee.

Couple
Alvaro from Las Condes, Chile
November 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
location, staff, flexiblity

everithing good, the hotel was a little old, but the staff was super nice

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
October 30, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Location
Handicap shower stall with a rubber bumper..water went everywhere!!
Reviews of Hilton Boston Back Bay
(1 - 10 of 95 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Boston Back Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg