Hilton Bogota

Hilton Bogota in Bogota

Hilton Bogota

Hilton Bogota Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
Carrera 7 No. 72-41
Bogota 110221
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Bogota in Bogota

# 10 of 252 hotels in Bogota
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Bogota
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Bogota
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Bogota

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milano, Italy
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Patricio from San Pedro Garza Garcia, Mexico
May 25, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melanie from London, Canada
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I was charged a security fee of a little over $10 on check-out that I hadn't anticipated and feel this should have been included in the pricing.
Couple
Martin from El Paso, TX
September 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
Service, friendliness of staff, safety

Best place to stay at Bogota

Business Traveler
Esther from Amsterdam, Netherlands
July 24, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
new hotel; perfect location; english speaking, excellent staff; heated swimming pool was very good; the food, especially the extensive breakfast (not included) was excellent; hotel has it's own taxi-service (local taxi-drivers don't speak english)
No bathrobes in the room

Very good 4* hotel. This hotel is relatively cheap compared to the other 4* hotels in Bogota, but it met the expectations of a 4* hotel by far.

Solo Traveler
Trevor from Edmonton, Canada
March 31, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel is beautiful, the public spaces are clean and open. The Hilton has great service, pleasant staff and good food. I would highly recommend this hotel. My reservation was acknowledged immediately and the front desk spoke English!
Loved everything.

You had to pay for Internet use. You need Colombian Pesos or you have to charge to your room. Those were the only issues and they were small one!

Couple
Ken from Desoto, TX
August 9, 2012
Couple
10.0
Everything. Beautiful, well designed, friendly staff, and great food. Every time.
I can't afford to live there.

This hotel is one of my absolute favorites regardless of continent. The service is outstanding. The building and room design is modern, sophisticated, comfortable and creative. The spicy pargo in the restaurant stands alone as being worth the trip to Bogota. I can't get enough of this hotel.

Couple
Ken from Miami, FL
June 8, 2012
Couple
10.0
The staff, the food, the style, the cleanliness, the desk, Fox News
My fish was just a little less delicious than on prior visits. Still good, but would like to see more consistency.

I love this place. The staff is outstanding. The design is modern, functional, comfortable and romantic. I am a regular guest here, and I plan to continue visiting as long as the service and quality remain the same. It is one of my favorite hotels, and I travel a LOT.

Couple
Ken from Irving, TX
May 17, 2012
Couple
10.0
The shower, Fox News, the staff, and the food. I love this place.
The bed is more firm than I prefer, but very good for Latin American standards.

This is one of my top five favorite hotels. It is modern, has great service, serves wonderful food in both the restaurant and room service, gives me a real desk to work from, provides true black-out window coverings, has the coolest shower design of any place I stay, a big closet, extra space in the min-bar for things I purchase outside the hotel and the value to accommodation ratio is good. This place could be a model for how to run a successful hotel. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Ken from Irving, TX
March 29, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything. Clean, modern and convenient with outstanding service.
There is nothing about this hotel that I did not like.

This hotel exceeded my expectations in every way. The staff was incredibly attentive and helpful. The rooms are modern, functional and very comfortable. Literally everything about this hotel was first class, including the restaurant. The food was outstanding. I highly recommend the Filete de Pargo Crujiente. Wow!

Reviews of Hilton Bogota
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Bogota
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg