Hilton Birmingham Perimeter Park

Hilton Birmingham Perimeter Park in Birmingham

Hilton Birmingham Perimeter Park

Hilton Birmingham Perimeter Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
8 Perimeter Drive
Birmingham, AL 35243

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Birmingham Perimeter Park in Birmingham

# 14 of 85 hotels in Birmingham
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Birmingham Perimeter Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Birmingham Perimeter Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Birmingham Perimeter Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Great location and fabulous price
No maid service on room
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I liked that it was right next to the little Colonnade shopping center with restaurants and stores. The view was pretty nice as well.
The location just off 280 is a blessing and a curse if you do not understand the new traffic flow. I booked the hotel for my mom and while she is no stranger to Birmingham, she was quite turned about trying to get away from the hotel.
Business Traveler
Jay from Indianapolis, IN
November 27, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Two of the five mornings we had no hot water. TWO!!
Business Traveler
James from Garland, TX
November 25, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
friendliness of the staff especially asst mgr hope
the ac did not work
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shawn from Statesville, NC
October 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
best hotel I have stayed at period!!!
there isn't anything to complain about.

it is clean,quiet, prime location, excellent service.

Solo Traveler
Amber from Birmingham, AL
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
August 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location is convenient in a plaza with resturants and the mall is across the bridge
There was a family reunion, lacrosse team, and some other functions which caused the 2 elevators to be slow and packed

I will stay again. The breakfast buffet is awesome. Lots of varieties plus made to order pancakes, omelets, and waffles

Family Traveling with Young Children
Henry from Marietta, GA
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It was close to where we needed to be
No free breakfast, unclear about the buffet@ breakfast. Room was not what we requested and u had no room to accommodate us. Did not get a wake up call on time. Missed it by 12 hours. Did not replace used towels on second day. Very disappointed with value
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
January 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The bed and pillows :-)!
Wifi internet charges!

Our family enjoyed our short stay and would come back again!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abbeville, AL
January 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Comfy bed, clean, quiet.
No free Wifi. Also, no free breakfast ( but my husband really enjoyed the breakfast buffet offered for a fee)

Difficult to find the first time, but worth the effort. Very convenient to restaurants and shopping.

Reviews of Hilton Birmingham Perimeter Park
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Birmingham Perimeter Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg