Hotels in Miami

Hilton Bentley Beach Hotel

Hilton Bentley Beach Hotel

Hilton Bentley Beach Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
101 Ocean Drive
Miami Beach, FL 33139

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Bentley Beach Hotel in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Bentley Beach Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Bentley Beach Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Bentley Beach Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
George from Hialeah, FL
January 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The room was beutifull, i love the big balcony with the ocean view.
I did not like the rate of the valet parking which was 37 dollars per day, they also will charge you 69 dollars to use the bath robs. When booking the room try to get the price that has all the taxes and tHe hotel fees included, if not u will pay 100 more
Couple
Michael from Washington, DC
August 21, 2013
Couple
10.0
Staff was extremely nice and room was well maintained.
No

Great room, staff and beach

Group Traveler
Crystal from Palm Bay, FL
July 15, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Location, cleanliness, and the amenities and services the hotel offers
No

Perfect location for a couple that wants to getaway in a quiet, somewhat secluded environment.

Couple
James from Clinton, IL
June 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
View from our room was amazing! Patio on room was wonderful!

Great place to stay! Right on the beach, great food, and very nice people!

Group Traveler
Cindy from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
June 9, 2013
Group Traveler
I liked the location. Rooms were nice.
I was treated kind of rudely by front desk. We had four couples traveling together. They were able to get 2 of them in their room by each other. The other couple was put in another tower. They didn't have a room ready for me so I had to wait.

We were finally put on a different floor in other tower. We had a 15 passenger van we had rented and there was no where to park. The valet said we could park in a clubs parking lot next door but they wouldn't guarantee it from being towed.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gold Coast, Australia
May 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
Rooms very clean, excellent layout.
Tiles throughout can be cold - include robes but no slippers.

Terrace is included with all room descriptions - ie. does not mean it is only on the ground floor.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Akron, OH
July 19, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location.
Minimal public spaces.

It was a very good experience at hotel, great atmosphere, the staff was friendly and helpful. Even though the Hotel was older, it was well kept.

Couple
Paul from Montgomery,WV
October 14, 2009
Couple
10.0
Location.

Allowed us to check-in early after our cruise. Our room was perfect.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Betsy
November 2, 2008
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It was conveniently located.
Room service was the worst ever; I was delivered day old newspapers twice.

The hotel could be better; but needs updating and the staff needs to pay more attention to detail. Our bins were never emptied; the coffee pot was left on and the coffee products were not replaced - I had to ask every day for coffee. Room service served ice cold breakfasts and the food was not that great and tremendously over-priced.

Couple
Bob
January 24, 2008
Couple
2.0
Location, rooms.
Unbelievably poor service- over taxed help.

New hotel in great location, understaffed, and poorly run. Room not cleaned, even after second request- front desk line always long, no-one answers phone, concierge never available; needs to invest in staff- otherwise, consider itself an apartment, not hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Bentley Beach Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Bentley Beach Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg