Hilton Beijing Wangfujing

Hilton Beijing Wangfujing in Beijing

Hilton Beijing Wangfujing

Hilton Beijing Wangfujing Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
8 Wangfujing East Street Dongcheng
Beijing 100006
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Beijing Wangfujing in Beijing

# 1 of 1132 hotels in Beijing
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Beijing Wangfujing
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Beijing Wangfujing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Beijing Wangfujing

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Guan from Lindon, UT
July 24, 2011
Business Traveler
4.0
Good location, some(not all) friendly staff, good decoration
Unprofessional concierge, Unsatisfying Magic,Slow internet,Food quality.

I was in 3 Hilton hotels of 3 different countries during last 3 weeks. This week was was worst of all. The food on Wednesday night made me sick in hotel the whole day Thursday...Even worse, I had to take 5 luggages myself, 20 mins after I asked the concierge to pick up the luggage. During the 20 mins, I made my request 3 times... This made me miss the flight. The reception and manager Raymond Wu are friendly,but Magic did not give profesional response when I made urgent request, and concierge is not friendly or helpful enough. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Hotel Guest from Flower Mound, TX
July 15, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
Best Hilton out of more than 100 Hiltons I have stayed.
Nothing at all.

This Hilton is the best.Better than Peninsula near by.Better than the Waldorf-Astoria of NYC.Room is very big and bathroom is super big. Design is perfect balance of modern and classic.Staff also very best of Beijing.

Family Traveling with Young Children
C.T. from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
June 28, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room was very clean.
Not too close to the subways.

The room was very nice.

Business Traveler
Robert from Dallas, TX
June 1, 2011
Business Traveler
9.0
Luxurious hotel, great location, super nice rooms
Price of restaurants compared to local fare

I would return to this hotel at anytime. There are plenty of restaurants in the upscale mall next door to eat at. Small grocery store across street with a good wine and beer selection.

Business Traveler
Mark from Tempe, AZ
March 18, 2011
Business Traveler
9.0
The location was perfect - walking distance to everything.
internet could only be used on one machine and no WIFI coverage.

Excellent location. Walking distance to major downtown locations. Superb shopping and dining. Helpful staff.

Couple
Gena from New York, NY
July 23, 2010
Couple
9.0
Great location, good price and beautiful hotel.
Some construction noise and some smells in lobby and smell from t he bathroom.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sarah from Schoolcrest, MI
June 23, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
everything, but paying for second room
nothing

excellent

Solo Traveler
Roland from Chula Vista, CA
June 22, 2010
Solo Traveler
8.0
Near Various Tourist attractions if willing to walk and discover Beijing by foot
Building a Hospital Nearby and can get noisy at night

Great Hotel and very near tourist spots in Beijing. I prefer to walk and discover the cities I travel to and this was a great location to do so.

Solo Traveler
Rose from New Hartford, NY
May 30, 2010
Solo Traveler
10.0
The concierge staff spoke English and was extremely helpful with everything we asked.
We were seated in the dining room next to a counter stacked with dirty dishes. I do not consider this a pleasant dining experience.

It was a beautiful, clean and well-run hotel. One comment – Hilton's charge for internet usage where other hotels do not. I don't think this is a good idea. I have friends who have also complained about this and I think Hilton ought to reconsider this policy.

Solo Traveler
Gerd from Sterling,VA
March 18, 2010
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room and Facilities excellent
Hotel did not have steam and sauna - estonishing for a first class hotel

Very modern hotel, brand new, good location, rooms very elegant.

Reviews of Hilton Beijing Wangfujing
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Beijing Wangfujing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg