Hilton Barcelona

Hilton Barcelona in Barcelona

Hilton Barcelona

Hilton Barcelona Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
Avenida Diagonal 589-591
Barcelona 08014

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Barcelona in Barcelona

# 12 of 1938 hotels in Barcelona
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Barcelona
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Barcelona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Barcelona

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Goyang, Republic Of Korea
October 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Well, just ok. (Not bad location, not bad facilities.)
Lack of professionalism. When I request something, I should request once again then they did their job. That's very small thing. But those small things make difference. (Staffs are kind, but that doesn't mean they do their best.)

Hilton. It's promising brand. (Without Free Wifi!!!!)

Couple
Stella from Panama, Panama
October 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
the rooms are really clean and pretty
they charge for the wifi 9euros for 24h
Solo Traveler
Christine from Dartmouth, Canada
October 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
the location
My TV was broken for 3 days (even though I told them) and they didn't fix it. I think someone came in on day 2 but it still didn't work). My sink was cracked and there was a light that didn't work in the bathroom. Public wifi was not dependable (in &out)

Beautiful public space and the staff were great to answer questions - and printed out directions for me! The location was close to some great restaurants and waling distance to many things. Breakfast was offered for 12E/day if I committed to the three days. 24E if you just showed up. It was buffet-style. Cold selections were great, but hot selections were always the same and not so tasty. I would recommend the hotel again, but not the room I stayed in. I don't think I was given one of their best rooms...I would hope the others were better. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Rozas, Spain
September 19, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
August 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrei from Hillsboro, OR
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
July 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
helpful staff
no wifi inside room

convenient location

Group Traveler
Azra from Heppenheim, Germany
July 25, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The district is top for everyone. You're not direct in the downtown, because of that, it is there very quiet. The hotel also have a fantastic restaurant. And you are in 20 Minutes in the downtown with bus Or metro.
There wasnt a breakfast and w-LAN in the rooms in Price.

The Location is top. The workers are friendliy. And you have only 5 minutes to the metro.

Solo Traveler
Syed from Mount Pleasant, MI
July 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location of hotel near many shops and restaurants. Staff was more than helpful to do things for you. Best hotel among the hilton family.
Liked everything

Hotel staff is fantastic and pleasant . I have seen any staff so helpful. Location is close all the things a tourist would want to make their stay pleasant and effective.

Reviews of Hilton Barcelona
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Barcelona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg