Hotels in Barcelona

Hilton Barcelona

Hilton Barcelona

Hilton Barcelona Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
Avenida Diagonal 589-591
Barcelona 08014

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Barcelona in Barcelona

# 7 of 1707 hotels in Barcelona
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Barcelona
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Barcelona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Barcelona

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Simon from Eastbourne, United Kingdom
March 16, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
January 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Good amenities. Clean room. Friendly Staff. Good value for money.
Location.

Consider this only if visiting Ramblas area is not on your agenda. If it is, then spend a little extra money and stay there.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newbern, NC
October 12, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff and room appointments
The breakfast, I expected an omelet maker. The scramble eggs not sure what the consistency was but did not taste that good, too gooey and were cold.

Hotel room was what I expected from a Hilton. Lobby nicely decorated less the video.

Couple
Christian from Pico Rivera, CA
July 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everyone was very friendly and the room was nice. It was also close to a metro station. The metro led you to all the major tourist sites or allowed easy transfer to another line.
Solo Traveler
Mona from Houma, LA
June 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0

I have a small complaint about my recent booking with Priceline. I had booked this hotel online with Priceline and was under the impression that the hotel was going to include a breakfast, as it states it did when I booked. When I arrived I was informed that the breakfast would be an additional 24$. I just wanted to let you know that I was not impressed by that, and I feel mislead. Thank you, Mona Stephens ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
November 12, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was especially friendly.
It was rather out of the way if you were interested in going to the center of town, and a little far from the congress center. There did not seem to be interesting resaurants or attractions unless one travelled some distance

The Barcelona Hilton is a luxurious, well appointed hotel. It is staffed by curteous and helpful individuals who seem quite helpful. The rooms are clean and in most cases quiet.It is a brisk walk from the congress center but quite close to a metro station.I would certainly recommend it for a business stay.

Couple
Robert from Simi Valley, CA
November 6, 2012
Couple
9.0
A very modern room, this was one of the best Hilton rooms I have ever stayed in with regards to the attractive furniture, comfortable bed, clean bathroom, and amenities.
The location was a bit far from the heart of Barcelona, but was at least within a 5 minute walk to a subway station (Maria Cristina).

A very modern room, this was one of the best Hilton rooms I have ever stayed in with regards to the attractive furniture, comfortable bed, clean bathroom, and amenities. The location was a bit far from the heart of Barcelona, but was at least within a 5 minute walk to a subway station (Maria Cristina).

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
October 30, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very comfortable and quiet room, staff was extremely helpful. Computers in the lobby.
Not within walking distance to the city center but near a metro stop.

Very nice rooms, great staff. Worth the money.

Solo Traveler
Rahim from Laguna Hills, CA
October 27, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean and comfortable. Great bathrooms.

Great rooms, very clean and brand new.

Couple
Hanita from Toronto, Canada
October 26, 2012
Couple
9.0
Very clean, nice decor, let me check in early.
Had to pay for wi-fi in room.
Reviews of Hilton Barcelona
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Barcelona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg