Hilton Barbados

Hilton Barbados in Bridgetown

Hilton Barbados

Hilton Barbados Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
Needhams Point
Bridgetown

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Barbados in Bridgetown

# 2 of 14 hotels in Bridgetown
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Barbados
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Barbados
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Barbados

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, GA
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Albertine from Temple Hills, MD
June 3, 2014
10.0
Everything. There was a lot to do at the hotel. Taxis readily available. So many pools and the beautiful beach.

Excellent staff!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wisconsin Rapids, WI
February 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff is 2nd to none..Professional, friendly, helpful...Everyone from the housekeeping staff, front desk, bell desk, bartenders, beach attendants...more than meet our expectations.
the mattress quality was not what we expected. Staff did try to make this situation better & was somewhat successful. Service was a bit slow in the Lighthouse Restaurant..waited a bit to long for our order on 2 occasions.

We would recommend this location to anyone & would come back again. Our thanks to Camille, Christopher, Carrissia, Deseree for all the personal touches & attention. As well as Rea, Romeo, Troy & Neuville at the Waters Edge Beach Bar...It was so nice to see you each day. Also, all the other staff who we may not have gotten their names, but made sure to greet us everytime with a smile & ask how our day was going...sure made us feel at home. ...read more

Couple
Peter from Coquitlam, Canada
November 29, 2013
Couple
8.0
Good beach and pool. Good location as handy to other attractions.
no complaints

Staff were very friendly and obliging. Good sea swimming if you like small waves. 2 pools appealing with bar nearby. Breakfast was good, getting bill a little slow. Not my choice for dinner as food way better in other restaurants on the island.

Couple
Larry from Omaha, NE
June 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very nice rooms,great swimming pool very nice beach.
No

Very clean,great food.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North York, Canada
June 5, 2013
Couple
6.0
if there are any extra taxes on the top of food, services etc every time when somebody was doing anything for you-clinic rooms etc+ the tip...

Best food if you like fish the catch of the day on grill in both hotel's restaurants. take the 30$/day offer for executive lounge its worth.

Solo Traveler
David from Bath, ME
June 27, 2011
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice room. Nice beach.
Restaurant food was just fair.
Couple
Bill from Austin, TX
January 6, 2011
Couple
8.0
Beautiful lobby and pool area.
The restaurant food was mediocre (at best).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Herena Cao from Miami,FL
September 18, 2009
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
People very nice and friendly, beautiful beach, food was OK.
Another person charged a meal to my room.

I found it great and plan to return.

Reviews of Hilton Barbados
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Barbados
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg