Hilton Barbados

Hilton Barbados

Hilton Barbados Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
Needhams Point
Bridgetown

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Barbados in Bridgetown

# 1 of 16 hotels in Bridgetown
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Barbados
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Barbados
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Barbados

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Diego Martin, Trinidad And Tobag
June 24, 2016
9.0
True to its' Brand- Hilton Barbados met all expectations
Beach is too artificial.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wesley Chapel, FL
February 23, 2016
Couple
9.0
Staff very friendly and helpful. Beautiful views. Didn't offer free wifi in room, but staff signed me up for Hilton honors from my room phone in less than a minute and gave me wifi password.
Hotel not located in walking distance of many things, but you can catch a taxi to almost anywhere on the island for $25 BD (12.50 US)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Albans, NY
June 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
This is my 2nd time at the Hilton. The staff i are great. During check in the Hotel Employee was gear at selling the brand. She also got my husband and I to upgrade to another room.
Group Traveler
Monique from New Haven, CT
May 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
the hospitality was amazing
i wish it was all inclusive
Couple
David from Tucson, AZ
April 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Proximity to its two beaches. Quiet location but not to far from Bridgetown or Oistins.
Pools closed way to early. Dining and Drink options extremely expensive.

Apart from pools closing way to early and the expense from dining or drinking... this hotel was clean, staff very courteous, and in a good location for easy travel to Bridgetown or Oistins and walking distance to Harbour Lights. Great beaches! Lefties a small breakfast shack at the entrance of the North beach serves an affordable and memorable breakfast a must have flying fish sandwich or your typical bacon and egg butty and great coffee at a great price. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Fernando, Trinidad And Tobag
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Kid friendly pools.
Terrible beach for swimming. Also, restaurant experience was dissatisfying.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellesley, MA
March 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly, helpful staff. Well balanced hotel. Good layout with pool area, beach side bar and beach. very convenient.
Minor issue - ice machine not working
Couple
George from San Francisco, CA
January 24, 2015
Couple
6.0
The location is the best of you like ocean beach, nothing close by to eat so you eat At the hotel,the food is horrible and expensive not the best. It's far from everything. The bed it's very hard.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, IN
December 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was really friendly, helpful and the service was great. I felt welcome and cared for. The beach was excellent!!! Probably one of the best beaches in Caribbean. Clean, pristine white sand, lounges with new cushions, not crowded, quiet.
Not as clean or updated as I expected for a Hilton. Renovations going on and the service was slow. The food was ok.
Couple
Lynore from Toms River, NJ
November 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
10/31/14 LOCATION, UPDATED LOOK IN EVERY WAY , INSIDE AND OUT, CLASSY, GREAT BEACH FRONT HOTEL, driving on the opposite side was crazy
NEEDED MUSIC AT THE POOLSIDE, EVEN IF IT WERE A RADIO PLAYING, IT WOULD HAVE BEEN NICER,THE POOL SHOULD NOT CLOSE AT 9 PM OTHER HILTONS WE TRAVELED TO WERE OPEN TO 11PM

SAFE AND FRIENDLY

Reviews of Hilton Barbados
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Barbados
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.