Hilton Baltimore Convention Center

Hilton Baltimore Convention Center

Hilton Baltimore Convention Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
401 West Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Baltimore Convention Center in Baltimore

# 11 of 59 hotels in Baltimore
Based on 587 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Baltimore Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Baltimore Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Baltimore Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Baltimore, MD
March 19, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kristen from Williamsburg, VA
March 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
The view from our room was awesome and the staff was very helpful and friendly.
I didn't like the fact that we had to pay Fifty bucks to park our car. I think that is something you should let your guest know ahead of time. My husband and I are from virginia and had know idea of the parking situation.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor Mill, MD
March 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was just average
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tarpon Springs, FL
March 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
Room was clean and the staff was friendly.
Outrageous parking fees and charge for wifi. The hotel parking garage fee was $28/night for self-parking and $40 for valet parking! We asked about on-street parking and were given incorrect information. Sundays are NOT free. Almost got a ticket.

The location is perfect and within walking distance of many restaurants and sight seeing opportunities. However, will not stay there again because of the parking fees AND charge for wifi.

Couple
Michael from Severna Park, MD
March 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, staff
Parking cost almost as much as the room
Couple
Tina from Minersville, PA
March 10, 2015
Couple
6.0
It was clean
The service was horrible and the staff was rude. We were put on a floor that smelled bad of clorien. Very disappointe. Pay to park was a big turn off. Never again
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lambertville, NJ
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Modern decor, location
Harbor view room wasn't available after I'd booked it, staff unapologetic, wifi not free in room for Hilton Honors members?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Harold from Renfrew, PA
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very clean and updated. The staff was extremely helpful and pleasant. The location was convenient to Inner Harbor.
Solo Traveler
Bonda from Saint Michaels, MD
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ashleigh from Alexandria, VA
February 18, 2015
Couple
2.0
Decor
No refrigerator or microwave in rooms. Horrible parking and service who pays $28 to park and then can't find any parking. The attendants were rude and frustrated
Reviews of Hilton Baltimore Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Baltimore Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg