Hilton Baltimore Convention Center

Hilton Baltimore Convention Center

Hilton Baltimore Convention Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
401 West Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Baltimore Convention Center in Baltimore

# 10 of 59 hotels in Baltimore
Based on 669 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Baltimore Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Baltimore Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Baltimore Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Allentown, PA
August 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean room close to the ballpark
Couple
Stephan from Yeagertown, PA
August 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
How close to the baseball field it was because that was our destination.
The bill was not what was quoted to me at the desk when I checked in, but the customer service rep was awesome and changed things to make it right for me.
Solo Traveler
Catrina from Boston, MA
August 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location and impeccable service
Verified Hotel Guest from Haymarket, VA
July 31, 2015
Location was great for my plans. Friendly staff and clean quite rooms
Couple
Daniel from Jamestown, PA
July 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
Free ice. Comfortable beds. Views very nice maids
No complimentary breakfast. Parking cost $30 a night. Superfluous presence of porters
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
July 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
location
the room service menu prices were outrageous. When you added the charges for service, delivery, tax and gratuity, it made no sense to eat in the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Catherine from Hazle Township, PA
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was very nice and easy to work with
Ice machine being broke on my floor, but if was fixed right away once notified

Excellent location to different types of places.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, DE
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Hotel pool,hot tub and gym area is awesome. Room was clean and staff was nice enough.
The hotel was lacking a few standard amenities. The hotel does not have free WiFi in the room.There was not free breakfast. There is not a refrigerator or microwave. This is a huge hotel and not family friendly. Customer service was just OK.

The hotel is very nice but I wouldn't recommend it for families.Great for singles and business professionals.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location, nice hotel
We wanted one bed and ended up with two. No fridge in the room
Couple
Lauren from Chesterfield, VA
July 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
The 2 bartenders were amazing!! Very personable and interactive.
Reviews of Hilton Baltimore Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Baltimore Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.