Hilton Atlanta Northeast

Hilton Atlanta Northeast

Hilton Atlanta Northeast Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
5993 Peachtree Industrial Blvd
Norcross, GA 30092

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta Northeast in Norcross

# 8 of 32 hotels in Norcross
Based on 320 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta Northeast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta Northeast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerland Key, FL
April 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
The bed was very comfortable and clean
The room needed renovation. The wallpaper was starting to peel off the wall and the bathtub was a little nasty
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from College Park, MD
April 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
They have free wifi now!
Aged room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shernell from Atlanta, GA
April 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Cleanliness
Indoor pool not available for use.Room service left out order
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, GA
April 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, friendly staff and overall room experience
The room appeared to need a freshening or new air filter.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Roanoke, VA
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
indoor out door hotel
no breakfast, room was falling apart
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norcross, GA
April 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location..
Bed linen..
Solo Traveler
Tracey from Birmingham, AL
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Restaurant prices were decent.
Closet door didn't open so I couldn't use the iron or hang my clothes.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Carbon Hill, AL
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
It was beautiful in the lobby and the halls. The staff was super friendly and helpful.
The room wasn't as clean as I would like; I found a cinnamon roll under the edge of my bed. The beds were too soft and small. I wanted two queen but all they had were double beds. No fridge in the room, and it was musty.
Couple
Robert from Ooltewah, TN
March 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was very pleasant. The shuttle service and the driver was excellent. We really enjoyed our weekend trip to the area as Norcross is a great place to stay if visiting the Atlanta area.
The pool was not what I expected as it was a bit small but then again I didn't come for the swimming .
Solo Traveler
Mishiessa from Charlotte, NC
March 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Poor customer service
Reviews of Hilton Atlanta Northeast
(1 - 10 of 189 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.