Hilton Atlanta Northeast

Hilton Atlanta Northeast in Norcross

Hilton Atlanta Northeast

Hilton Atlanta Northeast Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
5993 Peachtree Industrial Blvd
Norcross, GA 30092

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta Northeast in Norcross

# 6 of 32 hotels in Norcross
Based on 237 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta Northeast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta Northeast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Percy from Lawrenceville, GA
December 11, 2014
Couple
3.0
Very little
Offered no concessions for a diamond level member. They actually billed me for 5 days of Internet when I only stayed 3. I couldn't event video conference because the tv wouldn't change to hdmi. I finished the rest of my trip at a Hampton Inn
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, AL
December 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beautiful hotel sitting on hillside
Hole in ceiling in bathroom. Very dusty not cleaned well. Couch very dirty stainedt
Couple
Charles from Duluth, GA
December 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room we ended up in was very nice! Candy at check in was most helpful in resolving an initial issue at check in.
we entered room on 2nd floor, less than 4 steps in & two breaths, knew room had been affected by a cat, my husband & I felt our eyes watering, noted an odor! CANDY moved us to a new room that was clean, fresh and lovely! Should have specific PET rooms!
Couple
Marvin from Memphis T, TN
December 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location friendly staff
No amenities in the rm no refrigerator microwave or free wifi
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, GA
December 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The fact I got to choose my room.
Surprise penalty for pet issue . Invading of privacy by staff while I was away.
Solo Traveler
Herman from Hinesville, GA
November 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room layout was nice. It had a flat screen TV, nice bed & bedding, two chairs and a small glass table and the bathroom was pretty nice also.
There was no refrigerator and also I went to get some ice and there was a placard that said ice machines were on the 4-10 floors only to get to the 4th floor and see a paper sign that said ice machines were on the 5-10 floors.

Overall this was a pretty nice hotel. If you're looking to travel to and from downtown Atlanta its located pretty far to accommodate that in addition to the daily traffic jams. There is a large parking lot and its free to park in which is rare around Atlanta. Its kept pretty clean and there are aroma machines on each floor I assume because there was one on my floor constantly spraying a fragrance that, at times, was a little overbearing but I wouldn't complain too much about a hotel taking the initiative to maintain a fresh smelling atmosphere. One thing was kind of suspect to me though which was the Wi-Fi. As I was checking in at the front desk I asked about the Wi-Fi and the response I received was, "We do have Wi-Fi on the first floor here" and was then given the instructions on how to log into it. Why I say it was kind of suspect is because if one did not ask that question and got the instructions to log onto it, once they got to their rooms and connected to the hotels Wi-Fi they would have had to purchase internet time because I was directed to the "have a coupon or code" selection and was given the "code" to log into it and although I was told it was for the "first floor" it worked fine in my room on the second floor. So moral of that story, ask for the Wi-Fi code while you're checking in or else be led to believe you have to pay for it in your room. As for the room itself, it was clean, modern and nice for the most part. There was no refrigerator as stated which I really really hate how hotels are using them as "premium" assets and withholding them from certain rooms. ...read more

Jonathan from Birmingham, AL
November 13, 2014
10.0
How nice it looked
They didn't tell me I had to pay 50 dollars
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warner Robins, GA
November 8, 2014
Couple
1.0
The staff do the best they can with what they have to work with
Bed are aweful
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucker, GA
November 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The friendliness of the staff, made sure you were well taken care and the overall experience was fantastic.
The small things, no microwave, VERY few channels, no fridge. Nothing major just items that were in LESS expensive hotel rooms to not having them here I was a little disappointed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
November 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Atlanta Northeast
(1 - 10 of 137 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg