Hilton Atlanta Northeast

Hilton Atlanta Northeast

Hilton Atlanta Northeast Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
5993 Peachtree Industrial Blvd
Norcross, GA 30092

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta Northeast in Norcross

# 9 of 32 hotels in Norcross
Based on 406 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta Northeast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta Northeast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Norcross, GA
January 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location
Yes....booked online quoted and reserved a room at--- dollars when my credit card was billed i was wrongly charged ----dollars...this was so inconvenient and wrong noone should have to tolerate such a mistake. Very disappointed with the booking proce
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from El Mirage, AZ
January 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great fitness room. Quality hotel and room
Had difficulty obtaining wifi/ internet- later we found out that it required an additional fee. Noisy customers running up and down hallways yelling/ ongoing. No breakfast included.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Quiet location. Free Parking. The fitness center is pretty decent.
Hotel needs a serious remodelling. Beds are old. It cant be hilton standard. They need to consider changing to a larger HDTV.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
January 19, 2016
Couple
7.0
nonthing
doing construction floors 8-10 i was in 709 woke to early morning construction
Couple
Latoya from Springfield Gardens, NY
January 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
IT WAS BEAUTIFUL
NO MICROWAVE OR REFRIEGERATOR IN THE ROOM.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
January 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
January 5, 2016
6.0
Location was perfect and the shower had generous water pressure.
The smell of the room was quite bad. Hotel is in the process of renovation, but until I saw a sign in the room indicating that the room was nonsmoking, I thought I was mistakenly put in a smoking room.
Ruth from Douglasville, GA
January 4, 2016
1.0
Nothing
Room was terrible and plus they put me in a double bed room instead of one
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabethtown, KY
December 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Location.
Hotel is a disgrace to the Hilton name. Light bulb burned out, bath/shower drain stopped up with hair, wash basin cracked, soft and lumpy mattress, and pealing wall paper.
Verified Hotel Guest from Loganville, GA
December 22, 2015
10.0
Very clean and staff was very professional.
Not anything they could control but there was construction going on but it did not bother was during our stay.
Reviews of Hilton Atlanta Northeast
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.