Hilton Atlanta Northeast

Hilton Atlanta Northeast in Norcross

Hilton Atlanta Northeast

Hilton Atlanta Northeast Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
5993 Peachtree Industrial Blvd
Norcross, GA 30092
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta Northeast in Norcross

# 7 of 32 hotels in Norcross
Based on 174 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta Northeast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta Northeast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, GA
July 20, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Lisa from Cochran, GA
July 14, 2014
10.0
atmosphere
no signs identifying where things were

I absolutely loved it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ray from Lake Wales, FL
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was incredible, everyone was friendly, well-informed, and helpful. The pool area was enjoyable.
There was no complimentary coffee in the lobby, nor was there a whirlpool as stated in your decription. The lack of what I would consider a reasonable priced breakfast ($8 bowl of oatmeal) was an inconvenience.

Hilton has tried to maintain this hotel to their high standards, and for the most part done good job. However, it is beginning to show its age. Cannot overstate how great the staff was!

Family Traveling with Young Children
April from Normandy, TN
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Kids loved the pool! I thought the beds slept great!
Free wifi not available and no continental breakfast.

Trip advisory had some bad reviews so I was worried that we'd get same results. I was pleasantly surprised. Our room was clean. Staff was nice and helpful. I would stay at this hotel again in the future.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, TN
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Excellent location. Well maintained. Well furnished and equipped.
There was a ridiculous $11 per day charge for internet usage.

Good parking.

Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
July 8, 2014
9.0
It was clean and the staffs knew what they were doing.
I cannot remember.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olive Branch, MS
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything about the room was comfortable
The walls seemed a little thin as we could hear our neighbors and people talking in the hallway
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Thomasville, GA
July 1, 2014
5.0
Location,staff tried to accomidate.lots Of overbearing.guest.basdall players..two weddings...very loud.rooms hot.took all day For.somwone to look at it.no working soda machine on.any.floor.
Sorry put my complaint in other colum.the room i booked was not availiable.no real explination.

Hilton standard.nice staff.older property.kept telling.us it was.up For.reno.in.fall.i guess that.was.to make.up For deficiancies

Group Traveler
Rebecca from Durham, NC
July 1, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The hotel lobby and other facilities were good. Staff was friendly and the location was convenient.
The quality of the room was rather poor for a Hilton. We had full sized beds not even queen. The bathroom shower fixtures were falling off the wall and the office chair was really torn up. Would have expected better upkeep.
Reviews of Hilton Atlanta Northeast
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg