Hilton Atlanta Northeast

Hilton Atlanta Northeast in Norcross

Hilton Atlanta Northeast

Hilton Atlanta Northeast Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
5993 Peachtree Industrial Blvd
Norcross, GA 30092

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta Northeast in Norcross

# 8 of 32 hotels in Norcross
Based on 270 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta Northeast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta Northeast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Valdosta, GA
January 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Clean.
The room was very hot and we could not control the temperature. Also I expected a Hilton to have queen beds in rooms with two beds, but the beds were full size, not queen, and were small for our four member family.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yazoo, MS
January 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
I like my overall experience with this hotel.. They staff during the day was very nice and the rooms were exceptionally clean.
It was very difficult to find this hote, the address listed is not accurate and it took 20 mins to find the location.. Way too far from downtown Atlanta.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very nice property. The upkeep was done well on the building.
Solo Traveler
Lillian from Calvert City, KY
January 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
I liked the location, close to downtown Atlanta. The bed was super comfy and the staff was really nice. The check out time was noon so that gave me plenty of time to get some sleep and get my things together.
I didn't like that there wasn't a mini fridge or microwave. Very disappointed in that. The shower was confusing and awkward to use. The remote for the tv didn't work and the air conditioning was set on sub zero.
Couple
Carl from Decatur, GA
January 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
I like the location, and the ladies in house keeping were nice.
The front desk seen to be too busy to acknowledge me as I approach the desk.
Troy from Hialeah, FL
January 13, 2015
10.0
Clean and professional
We had a hard time getting the room to the appropriate temperature.
Senior Travelers
Ramon H from Clermont, FL
January 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Antwoinette from East Saint Louis, IL
January 8, 2015
Couple
3.0
The bartender
The shower head light fell apart while my Husband was taking a shower.The wall paper was peeling off the walls The plug in the wall was sideways (faceplate)Overall alll perfect location, but that hotel needs updating ver out dated Hilton is normally #1
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
January 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
I did like the cleanliness of the hotel.
I didn't like how far the hotel was from Downtown Atlanta.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Powder Springs, GA
January 6, 2015
Couple
6.0
The bed was comfortable and clean. Overall clean room. Staff was friendly.
$10 internet charge is ridiculous in 2015. TV was low quality, slow to change channels, can't change inputs to your own device. Bathroom looked dirty, dirty tub, cracks in bathroom. Workmanship of room and bathroom looked cheap. Poor sound proofing.
Reviews of Hilton Atlanta Northeast
(1 - 10 of 160 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg