Hilton Atlanta Northeast

Hilton Atlanta Northeast

Hilton Atlanta Northeast Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
5993 Peachtree Industrial Blvd
Norcross, GA 30092

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta Northeast in Norcross

# 9 of 32 hotels in Norcross
Based on 455 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta Northeast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta Northeast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Robin from Thomasville, NC
July 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kimally from Pittsburg, CA
July 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff were wonderful. They made sure everything was awesome.
On the last night I had neighbors that I could hear as if they were in the room. The doors seemed to be thin between the hallway and suite.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
July 7, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kevin from Cumming, GA
July 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very nice and upscale
Did have some one drilling on level above us that woke us up this morning
Couple
Sara from Athens, GA
June 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
What a lovely hotel at a great value! Nice staff, clean rooms with plenty of towels (I hate when hotels don't offer enough towels)
I assume they serve more business travelers so there was only a shower, I like to relax in a bath when I travel. No hot tub and poor water pressure in my particular room.
Tracey from East Fayetteville, NC
June 27, 2016
8.0
The Atmosphere was very friendly and quite.
There were no smokable rooms.
Couple
Marjorie from Gray Court, SC
June 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
Nice large room, super comfy bed. Perfect stay!
Nothing!
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockbridge, GA
June 21, 2016
9.0
I loved how clean it was.
Other guest were loud in the hall. I heard knocking on the door across the hall until I fell asleep.
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, GA
June 7, 2016
9.0
Location and staff
Was placed in accessible room the 1st night with a queen bed and the room was small due to the bathroom. Can't understand why I was placed in this room cause my buddy who ck in after me was placed in a reg room. Which tells me there was other room availab
Linda from Belfast, TN
June 5, 2016
6.0
The location
No microwave or frig
Reviews of Hilton Atlanta Northeast
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.