Hilton Atlanta/Marietta Conference Center

Hilton Atlanta/Marietta Conference Center

Hilton Atlanta/Marietta Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
500 Powder Springs Street
Marietta, GA 30064

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta/Marietta Conference Center in Marietta

# 4 of 25 hotels in Marietta
Based on 250 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta/Marietta Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta/Marietta Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta/Marietta Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
William from Newmarket, NH
April 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
Historical significance impressed us. The staff was very accommodating and friendly, at the front desk.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowling Green, KY
April 14, 2016
Couple
9.0
Clean and very friendly staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
April 13, 2016
Couple
9.0
I felt like I was driving up to a old southern mansion coming up to the hotel. Inside was just as great. The staff were always very courteous. It would make a great venue for a wedding. My over all stay was excellent!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wyoming, MI
April 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Commerce Township, MI
April 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Minocqua, WI
April 4, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was 5-10 minutes off the interstate and so peaceful and quiet - such a nice respite after a long drive, and the best part was the location on a golf course - what a view! I will return!
The parking 'structure' - you had to pay additional $$ to park closest to the hotel and because we were pulling a (very) small trailer, they wouldn't let us park there even with paying the additional fee. So we were in the main lot a little further walk.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Megan from Worthington, OH
March 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The beds were very comfortable. Loved the shower. Typically hotels have awful shower heads that have little water coming out. This one was great.
Beds were a bit small (two doubles) I wish they were Queen beds. The bathroom was super small and only one person can be in there at a time. We were traveling with two children.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nutley, NJ
March 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
This is the 3rd time I stayed there. Definitely need to bring candles and/or air freshener for the rooms. The room and your cloths will have a musty smell.
Family Traveling with Teens
Angela from Simpsonville, SC
March 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Hollie from Sopchoppy, FL
March 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Courteous staff and location.
Reviews of Hilton Atlanta/Marietta Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta/Marietta Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.