Hotels in Marietta

Hilton Atlanta/Marietta Conference Center

Hilton Atlanta/Marietta Conference Center

Hilton Atlanta/Marietta Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
500 Powder Springs Street
Marietta, GA 30064

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta/Marietta Conference Center in Marietta

# 4 of 25 hotels in Marietta
Based on 160 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta/Marietta Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta/Marietta Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta/Marietta Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Thomasville, GA
April 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The rooms were clean and we had a nice view. The hotel did offer us a free wi-fi passcode while we were there. The hotel staff was friendly (but not very attentive).
The location was terrible. Unless you like golf, there is no reason to chose this hotel.

This would be a great hotel for a conference (if you like golf). It's not a great hotel for a family stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairport, NY
April 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean & convenient.
No king-size beds available, no microwave in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Aurora, IL
April 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location of the hotel was very convenient. Nice pub for dinner and restaurant for breakfast.
The hotel appeared to have many available rooms but we were put in a handicapped room with a very loose commode. Of course we could have asked to change but had been driving for 10 hours.
Solo Traveler
Mengyu from Newark, DE
April 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Beautiful facilities and room.
Unfriendly staff from night shift front desk agents.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maurice from Middleton, WI
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This place is flawless.
Nope.

Staff is very friendly too.

Douglas from Deerfield Beach, FL
March 27, 2014
7.0
Who provides Full beds in 2014?. Should be doubles or queens. I travel all over the country including Hampton inn and Hilton and no one uses Full size beds
Solo Traveler
Gary from Coppell, TX
March 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was truely one of the most beautiful hotels I have stayed at in America. The setting was gorgeous. Whoever was the Hilton's decorator did a fabulous job.
No, better than 9999 out of 10,000 hotels in America

As long as I can get the same rate I will always stay at this hotel when I go to the Atlanta area

Family Traveling with Teens
Maurita from Rockford, IL
March 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The overall approach of the staff
The amenities are not clear it says included but your paying for it
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eliot, ME
March 4, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
very easy to stay here.
did not have indoor pool or hot tub or complementary coffee in lobby.

It also would have been good to have automatic door opening for carrying in baggage. Computer access was nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Meishaundra from Memphis, TN
March 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was very clean and the beds were extremely comfortable! I would definitely stay again!
There was a charge for breakfast, but overall it exceeded my expectations.
Reviews of Hilton Atlanta/Marietta Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta/Marietta Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg