Hilton Atlanta/Marietta Conference Center

Hilton Atlanta/Marietta Conference Center

Hilton Atlanta/Marietta Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
500 Powder Springs Street
Marietta, GA 30064

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta/Marietta Conference Center in Marietta

# 4 of 25 hotels in Marietta
Based on 193 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta/Marietta Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta/Marietta Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta/Marietta Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Grove, AL
May 19, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Beds
Dirty pool, small rooms, git charged for two rooms
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tullahoma, TN
May 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very unique hotel with Civil War decor in public areas. The staff was more than helpful. Very relaxing surroundings.
It is not the most convenient location, but the drive from the interstate is well worth it. The bathroom needs a little updating but still very nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Virginia from Mobile, AL
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location and very friendly/helpful staff
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marlboro, NJ
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was in a beautiful setting next to a golf course
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, GA
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel is lovely. The restaurants are very good, and there are many common areas so you never feel crowded, no matter how busy the hotel is. Also, the view is really nice.

The hotel embraces the history of the area in the decor. It's different and it's nice.

Couple
Tracy from Fountainn Inn, SC
February 19, 2015
Couple
4.0
I loved the cleanliness of the hotel and room
I did not like the fact that to purchase a microwave was extra. That was the dumbest thing that i've ever heard.
Group Traveler
Tracy from Lenoir City, TN
January 20, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
I liked the location and the grandeur of the hotel. The drive into the hotel was amazing. It also was very impressive when you walk into the lobby. Very friendly staff
I wished it had a small microwave and came with a complimentary breakfast.
Couple
John from Centerville, OH
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very helpful and allowed for seamless movement of room to match my desires.
A tad more money than I wanted to pay.

We will be back.

Couple
Herbert from Randolph, NJ
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
It felt like the Greenbrier
The service in the PUb was extremely slow.
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
August 26, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Atlanta/Marietta Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta/Marietta Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.