Hilton Atlanta/Marietta Conference Center

Hilton Atlanta/Marietta Conference Center

Hilton Atlanta/Marietta Conference Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
500 Powder Springs Street
Marietta, GA 30064

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta/Marietta Conference Center in Marietta

# 4 of 25 hotels in Marietta
Based on 231 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta/Marietta Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta/Marietta Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta/Marietta Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Robert from St. Louis, MO
February 2, 2016
9.0
This is a very well run Hilton! Nice and clean. Front desk was very friendly and professional. Staff thruout hotel were actively doing their jobs, including maintenance and housekeeping. See the Marietta town square by hotel shuttle with the Hotel Employe
No. This hotel really upholds the Hilton name.
Couple
Jeanne from Spring Brook Township, PA
December 30, 2015
Couple
7.0
The staff was very accommodating and helped you with any issues or inquiries.
This hotel is primarily used for business and social events that involve short stays. There were charges for certain amenities such as in room Wi-Fi, microwave etc Restaurants were quite expensive. Huge golf course but no outdoor/indoor pool.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tullahoma, TN
November 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very charming!
It's not convenient to interstate. But worth it to drive.
Tiffany from Birmingham, AL
November 3, 2015
10.0
The hotel is out of the way and quiet. I rested very well during my stay.
There was no free breakfast but that's rather petty of me lol. No complaints. I would have appreciated a cosmetic mirror in the bathroom but that's it.
Senior Travelers
Marleen from Asheville, NC
October 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location.
Seemed short staffed as far asluggagehelp was concerned Brought in some guy from engineering who didn't even put up luggage rack and lift suitcase for me - an octengenarion!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, CT
October 4, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice elegant hotel inviting lobby and spacious room
Expensive breakfast
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
September 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
We like everything... It was a wonderful experience!
Liked it all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
September 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
I loved the view from my room looking out over the golf course.
The shower head though a handicap accessible room was still very difficult to use. Also the mini frig in my room never got cold even after leaving it on the whole 2 1/2 days I was there.
Laura from Clyde, NC
September 16, 2015
10.0
Very clean and comfortable bed
No

Beautiful decor, friendly staff, restaurant had great food and good price

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room itself is updated and clean. Gorgeous views of golf course as well.
No

Beautiful facility. Excellent customer service.

Reviews of Hilton Atlanta/Marietta Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta/Marietta Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.