Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
255 Courtland Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1546 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ryan from Goose Creek, SC
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Hotell was conveniently located.
Not refrigerator in the room, parking was expensive, and the restaurants were high priced for low quality food.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Duncan, SC
March 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Lounge spaces
Parking Fees were ridiculous! Self-parking $22/per day & Valet Parking $32/per day...I can understand valet but to have to pay $22 for self -parking is outrageous being that I was residing in the hotel for the weekend.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Easley, SC
March 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
The view was nice and staff was helpful
The room was dated and executive level upgrade wasn't worth it
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holly Springs, MS
March 17, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
I loved the staff...they were wonderful and very helpful. Housekeeping kept my room very clean.
The bathroom needs a little updating. The faucets had leaks and the tub shower's water pressure was not very strong.
Couple
David from Smyrna, GA
March 17, 2015
Couple
3.0
$22.00 to park really and internet $12.50 since when do these not be inclusive to the room cost
Business Traveler
Harry from Medina, OH
March 16, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The location was great for us. We were able to navigate through the area and reach our destinations without much problem.
The elevators seemed slow and the maid services were just okay.
Couple
James from Saint Louis, MO
March 12, 2015
Couple
5.0
It did not match the rating given. The hotels location and customer service was good but the room was less then desirable.
It did not match the rating given. The location and customer service was good but the room was less then desirable.
Couple
Robert from Fairburn, GA
March 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Prime location
The room was nice but it did smell like an old hotel. 22 dollars for parking I expected a much better parking garage!

Nice roomy and comfortable hotel! Staff was very nice! Love that they have self parking!!!

Couple
Katy from King George, VA
March 11, 2015
Couple
5.0
the bed and the starbucks
the parking was very expensive and so was room service
Couple
Bryan from Atlanta, GA
March 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
Hotel Staff were nice. Beds were clean and fresh. Location was good.
Bathroom was tiny. Drain stopper in tub didn't work very well. Shower head was very small. No free internet = lame. I thought about purchasing internet, and then discovered it was way too expensive.Not as nice as other 4 star hotels in the area.
Reviews of Hilton Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg