Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
255 Courtland Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1269 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
August 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room serve was good
In the room you could hear the elavator go up and down.
Couple
Rodney from Johnson City, TN
August 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Always my favorite hotel to stay at in downtown Atlanta.
They were doing construction on the main entrance but wasn't very inconvenient and wasn't noisy real early
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Garden Grove, CA
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice place. Construction on the front driveway was loud. I could hear it all the way up to the 19th floor.
pool was not heated. also, no hot tub

staff was very nice. room was clean.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, AL
August 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Megan from Riverview, FL
August 15, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, MS
August 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
The customer service did not work with us. They told us there were no king rooms available and we know that there was because we called and tried to book from the hotel directly and they said that they did have rooms available.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
August 15, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The house cleaning staff was excellent. Anything extra that I asked for was given to me without hesitation. I even asked for an extra sheet to iron an all white dress for a white party and it was given to me.
The self parking area is kind of far. It is not in an area that I feel in in a safe place for a women to be walking to and from alone especially at night.

The hotel was ok. You have to pay extra for a refrigerator and Internet, even hard wired internet. I understand wifi because a lot of people use tablets. U have to pay an extra device fee for Internet if it is more than one person in the room and you both want to be on the Internet on different devices.

Business Traveler
Keith from Huntersville, NC
August 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Longboat Key, FL
August 14, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucker, GA
August 14, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg