Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
255 Courtland Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1307 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saltville, VA
September 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location, excellent valet staff.
Didn't enjoy the long lines at the Marketplace, also encountered several drunk folks on arrival because the bar had just closed.
Group Traveler
Sarah from Mathiston, MS
September 24, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from Columbus, GA
September 24, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gerald from Pelham, GA
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jessica from Morrisville, NC
September 23, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
excellent customer service.
bathrooms could use some updating
Couple
Brandy from Madison, GA
September 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location.
I was not happy with the comfort or the pillows or bed and the cost of parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
September 23, 2014
Couple
6.0
decent sized room, friendly staff, good location for downtown
they charge for parking $22 per day, and even wifi, so you pay more than expected. rooms weren't the cleanest and the furniture was old and dingy. and it takes forever yo get in and out of the building between the confusing parking and the weird layout

I would stay elsewhere in Atlanta, there are much nicer places for the same price once you factor in all the extra charges.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rincon, GA
September 23, 2014
Couple
6.0
The staff was very rude. We booked our hotel 5 weeks in advance and requested 1 bed and instead of two doubles. The woman (ARIANNA) stated "sorry we don't have 1 bed available. There's nothing we can do." WHATS the point of booking the hotel in advance?

Needs to staff that have better customer service skills.

Business Traveler
Christopher from Irvine, CA
September 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
the location was within walking distance of a meeting I was attending; the food in restaurant was good; access to starbucks coffee
parking was somewhat limited
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarkston, GA
September 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
location, lobby, pool
The bathroom was rusty which we didn't expect for a 4 star ?!
Reviews of Hilton Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg