Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
255 Courtland Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1289 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Shante from Spring Lake, NC
September 17, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kierra from Houston, TX
September 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Tabitha from Ludowici, GA
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hixson, TN
September 14, 2014
Couple
6.0
Nice Staff
Is definitely not a 4 star...3 is a good rating.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
September 13, 2014
Couple
4.0
Mildew on grout in bathrooms, dubious stains on the shower curtain, carpeting felt moist, internet policy a complete rip-off. Strangely large lobby considering it is largely devoid of staff. This is simply NOT a four star hotel. Stay somewhere else!
Couple
Keith from New Orleans, LA
September 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location and service were excellent.
The price of meals were a bit expensive and we weren't given enough wash towels per person.

The amenities were great, the room spacious and had a neat, clean appearance.

Solo Traveler
Timothy from Memphis, TN
September 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I like the location. It was next to the things that matter to me.
The restaurant staff were not very in to asking if you wanted to sit at a table. Friends and I stood in the entrance then eventually sat at a table but no one came over to ask if we were in need of any help. Crazy... We found food somewhere else. All good

Great hotel, great price, we will stay here again.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Walhalla, SC
September 11, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Good downtown location. Walking distance to Phillips Arena, CNN and Centennial Park.
Parking is expensive - $22/night for self park. Internet was $12.95 per day per device. Public spaces are dark.
Solo Traveler
Brendt from Cumming, GA
September 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nicely remodeled room. They upgraded me to a King size bed which was nice. But there was NO fridge in the room :(
No fridge in the room. Lots (~$10) padded fees for room service while the original item was about $15. I just did not expect multiple delivery fees.

Pretty good hotel. Somewhat quiet sound-proofing. Nicely remodeled since it was originally built. Slightly less updated than you might expect from a Hyatt, but not by much. Good workout / pool area.

Business Traveler
Claire from Texarkana, TX
September 11, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
connected by skybridges to other hotels
did not have bath towels in room and took a long time to get them to us

Other than the towels and carpet with ratty spots, it was fine. The attitudes of the servers was fantastic.

Reviews of Hilton Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg