Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
255 Courtland Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1222 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Haven, CT
July 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lima, OH
July 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
walking distance to plenty of things to do, eat, and see. even if you dont leave the hotel the atmosphere is nice!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Signal Mountain, TN
July 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Elvin from Fayetteville, NC
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Staff was great!!!
You had to pay for wifi plus a microwave.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Wilmington, NC
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The gym was good. And liked the pool area.
The valet parking. Felt I was forced to velvet park my vehicle cause of size.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toccoa, GA
July 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was very nice
Vending machines were not working properly.
Couple
Alexandria from Hixson, TN
July 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location
We wanted a king bed. But ended up with dbl beds
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithonia, GA
July 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
LOCATION AND ATMOSPHERE
THE ONLY THING WAS I SAW STRING OF HAIR UNDER MY SHEETS. IT KIND DAMPER MY EXPERIENCE.. EVERYTHING ELSE WAS GOOD.
Molly from Daytono, OH
July 18, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
July 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
It was in a great location. Everyone was helpful and friendly when we arrived. Very clean crisp atmosphere.
The shower backed up a little and didn't drain as quickly as I am use to but nothing major. My feet were just soaking in the suds.
Reviews of Hilton Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg