Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
255 Courtland Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1589 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, MS
May 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location, service, and professionalism of all the staff that I encountered was excellent. I would highly recommend this property to anyone.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hermitage, TN
May 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
I liked the location and services provided. The bar and restaurants were better than expected-loved Nikolai's roof.
I didn't like feeling pressured to change my room to a double when I purchased a king. View to be desired.

Overall nice location and services offered. View to be desired.

Solo Traveler
Mitchell from Macon, GA
May 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Convenient to sights downtown
Preferred a king bed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
May 16, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location.
Staff was rude
Couple
George from Locust Grove, GA
May 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Amenities and the staff were extremely nice. The bar and restaurant in the hotel were very well staffed with knowledgeable and engaged people.
Paid 32 dollars a night for valet service. No big deal as my truck was to big for parking in garage but after two days when the truck was pulled around I was disappointed. Wherever they parked my truck it came back with a ton of bird poop all on windows.
Couple
Charles from Powder Springs, GA
May 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
I think the hotel was a great value
The paint in the bathroom was chipping when I took a shower. It look unkept
Couple
Craig from Macon, GA
May 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location is fine
Couple
Christopher from Columbus, GA
May 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Had a great view of the city.
The breakfast bar was ok, not the best I've had for the price. The room didn't have a fridge. The parking garage had a very low clearance, and my ford SUV antenna kept on getting hit

It is centrally located in Atlanta, GA

Couple
Frankie from Greenville, SC
May 4, 2015
Couple
6.0
I like the location.
I didn't like the $22 charge for parking in the garage so I parked in a local parking lot across the street for $15 a night.
Couple
Henry from Chalmette, LA
May 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
it was a nice hotel and clean
paying to park in the hotel parking lot.it was not in my budget....
Reviews of Hilton Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.