Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
255 Courtland Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1576 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holly Springs, MS
March 17, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
I loved the staff...they were wonderful and very helpful. Housekeeping kept my room very clean.
The bathroom needs a little updating. The faucets had leaks and the tub shower's water pressure was not very strong.
Group Traveler
Techina from Rock Hill, SC
February 27, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
I love that it was located very close to my function. The Staff was very helpful kind and courteous
It took a while to heat up the room
Group Traveler
Terrie from Nashville, TN
February 1, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Breakfast and service
Self parking key didn't work when leaving. Only one very small trash can in the room. Wanted to charge $25 to rent microwaves. Cost to park. Had to call for more cups. Not enough coffee cups and condiments.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burbank, CA
December 29, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
Returning to our rooms Christmas evening we found that the hotel staff had failed to clean our room and the room of a travelling companion - we only know they had been in the rooms because they had replaced the coffee setup in each room.
Group Traveler
Stephanie from Asheville, NC
November 25, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
glass elevator! nice open spaces.
parking was 22 dollars :(
Group Traveler
Nick from Buford, GA
November 24, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
clean
strange charges on my credit card 3 days later

nope

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redwood City, CA
November 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Low price, decent room, cleanliness, bed
Extra $22 for parking! that's outrageous!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tifton, GA
October 31, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The hotel was in a perfect location. The staff was really nice and helpful. The food was great.
The front desk called us at 1:15am telling us a maint. man was coming to our room to check on a leak. So we were awaken and the 2 men came into our room. Did not feel real safe about this.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jasper, GA
October 31, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
LOVE the location & amenities.
Trader Vic's was closed because it was Monday night. TV's was the main reason we had chosen the Hilton.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
October 20, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 13 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.