Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
255 Courtland Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1433 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Stephanie from Asheville, NC
November 25, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
glass elevator! nice open spaces.
parking was 22 dollars :(
Group Traveler
Nick from Buford, GA
November 24, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
clean
strange charges on my credit card 3 days later

nope

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redwood City, CA
November 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Low price, decent room, cleanliness, bed
Extra $22 for parking! that's outrageous!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tifton, GA
October 31, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The hotel was in a perfect location. The staff was really nice and helpful. The food was great.
The front desk called us at 1:15am telling us a maint. man was coming to our room to check on a leak. So we were awaken and the 2 men came into our room. Did not feel real safe about this.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jasper, GA
October 31, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
LOVE the location & amenities.
Trader Vic's was closed because it was Monday night. TV's was the main reason we had chosen the Hilton.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
October 20, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Leigh from Statesboro, GA
October 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was very nice. The location was perfect. Plenty of towels in the bathroom, and they were big towels I could wrap around me. We had a room on an upper floor which gave us a very nice view of Atlanta. The bed was comfortable.
I expected a little more from a 4 star. Bigger and fluffier pillows would have been nice. One of the lampshades was stained and the wall paper was warped in a couple of places.Kept hearing a noise. Must have been elevator since we were the first room.

Judging by my room, needs a little updating, but has good dining choices, and a most pleasant staff. So close to many venues. Very clean and comfortable beds. I just think a little updating would help.

Group Traveler
Paris from Lisle, IL
October 16, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was extremely accommodating. I love when a room is thoroughly cleaned to a point where I feel like I'm the first ever to stay there. We also enjoyed the modernized alarm clock with the auxiliary input which allowed us to to enjoy music.
There isn't anything I did not enjoy about this hotel.
Group Traveler
Asia from Macon, GA
October 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saltville, VA
September 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location, excellent valet staff.
Didn't enjoy the long lines at the Marketplace, also encountered several drunk folks on arrival because the bar had just closed.
Reviews of Hilton Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 19 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg