Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
255 Courtland Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 2138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hazlehurst, GA
July 20, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
It was very close to the venue we were going to for our concert. It was clean and very nice. I didn't interact with the staff much but the ones I did interact with were very helpful and very polite. I will definitely be staying again.
The room was a little dusty and there was no mini fridge or microwave like the description said there would be, but over all I consider these issues minor and would definitely stay there again.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
July 19, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
Selected it because of location
We had a very unfortunate experience with our bathroom not being cleaned in the room that we were given. The hotel change just to another room but I will not go back there. The additional parking charge was very expensive even for self parking.
Group Traveler
Gasel from Orlando, FL
July 13, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
I like the location the best about the hotel.
I did not like the fact that we did not get the room we originally booked and where moved to a much smaller room.
Group Traveler
Jean from Murfreesboro, TN
July 12, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
staff
Group Traveler
Jillian from Decatur, GA
July 3, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
June 22, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Central location.
I missed the instruction the parking fees was added to my bill, so I kept paying when I left the parking garage. They were able to reverse the charges, but clear instruction upon checkin would have been helpful.
Group Traveler
Brittany from Greenville, SC
June 20, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Location
No
Group Traveler
Vicmary from Bronx, NY
June 19, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The best thing I liked about this hotel was that it was very clean , the people who worked at the hotel were 100% friendly and very social!
I liked everything about this hotel . I would not change anything about this hotel . I would recommend this hotel to Alot of people
Group Traveler
Keena from Destin, FL
June 11, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The location was great The staff was nice and professional
Group Traveler
Andrea from Flint, MI
June 8, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 24 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.