Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
255 Courtland Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1234 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lima, OH
July 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
walking distance to plenty of things to do, eat, and see. even if you dont leave the hotel the atmosphere is nice!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithonia, GA
July 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
LOCATION AND ATMOSPHERE
THE ONLY THING WAS I SAW STRING OF HAIR UNDER MY SHEETS. IT KIND DAMPER MY EXPERIENCE.. EVERYTHING ELSE WAS GOOD.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
July 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
It was in a great location. Everyone was helpful and friendly when we arrived. Very clean crisp atmosphere.
The shower backed up a little and didn't drain as quickly as I am use to but nothing major. My feet were just soaking in the suds.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, SC
June 25, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Pool
Choice of Bed linen

Overall good just expected a little more...

Group Traveler
Deneshia from Baltimore, MD
June 25, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Location

Was Nothing like I expected. I had to constantly ask for things I needed which was unacceptable

Group Traveler
Jacquelyn from Lake City, FL
June 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Front Desk staff were very helpful and friendly.
Beds were doubles and I expected queen size. I expected a fridge and microwave. Older outdated decorating.

Hotel was comfortable and I liked having a late night Starbucks open in the hotel.

Group Traveler
Kelly from Nashville, TN
June 17, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Panama City Beach, FL
June 17, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
The Starbucks located on property.
It did not meet the 4 star rating by any means.
Group Traveler
Jena from Christiana, TN
June 17, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

I have stayed in a number of downtown Atlanta hotels, however I would but this at the bottom of the 4 stars I have been at. Nothing stood out as "bad" just nothing stood out as GREAT!

Group Traveler
Michael from Forest City, NC
June 17, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 17 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg