Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
255 Courtland Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1783 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocoee, FL
August 26, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Location to downtown coffee maker was nice.
The decor dark old, room and Publix area carpet dark and stained. The both room sink and tub drained slowly. No drug or microwave. Tv slow to come on and change channels AC vent dirty. Price for breakfest high. Overall the hotel needs to be modernize.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
August 25, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was fantastic.
$30 per day for valet service is on the pricey side.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brunswick, GA
August 19, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff. Nice Restaurant. Plenty of food for the price. Friendly waitresses. Beautiful view of the city from my room.
22.00/night self parking fee 32.00/night valet parking fee. Elevator was extremely slow but it May have been due to extra guests due to many events that weekend.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
August 18, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Room was nice
Service was horrible
Group Traveler
Shannon from Columbus, GA
August 18, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Location was great.
I reserved a double bed and received a king bed instead. The hotel was not willing compensate or give me another room. The gate to exit the parking deck malfunctioned several time. It took 15 minutes for it to begin working properly. No staff on duty.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Marys, GA
August 18, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Parking was not included in the room
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Powder Springs, GA
August 17, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel lobbys and restaurants were too notch. The concierge was very helpful. Everything was kept up and clean.
From inside the room, I didn't see a difference between it being a 4star hotel and 3 star. Also the executive level upgrade was not worth the cost. The evening reception and snacks were low grade food options and the breakfast not much better.
Group Traveler
Daryl from Chicago, IL
August 13, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
If you want to be close to museums, the aquarium, Coke World and CNN, this is great location.
Check-in was a little problematic. Needed a managers finesse to fix
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 13, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Nothing
Room was very dusty, I had to keep asking for clean towels and wait a long time for them, the location was to far from my event so I had to keep paying for a taxi ride, I kept being put on hold for an operator to pick up the phone at the ho
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, KY
August 6, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly, helpful and when we had a family emergency the manager came up as well to check on the patient.
Paying $22 a day for parking.
Reviews of Hilton Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 19 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.