Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
255 Courtland Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1186 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, SC
June 25, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Pool
Choice of Bed linen

Overall good just expected a little more...

Group Traveler
Deneshia from Baltimore, MD
June 25, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Location

Was Nothing like I expected. I had to constantly ask for things I needed which was unacceptable

Group Traveler
Jacquelyn from Lake City, FL
June 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Front Desk staff were very helpful and friendly.
Beds were doubles and I expected queen size. I expected a fridge and microwave. Older outdated decorating.

Hotel was comfortable and I liked having a late night Starbucks open in the hotel.

Group Traveler
Kelly from Nashville, TN
June 17, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Panama City Beach, FL
June 17, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
The Starbucks located on property.
It did not meet the 4 star rating by any means.
Group Traveler
Jena from Christiana, TN
June 17, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

I have stayed in a number of downtown Atlanta hotels, however I would but this at the bottom of the 4 stars I have been at. Nothing stood out as "bad" just nothing stood out as GREAT!

Group Traveler
Michael from Forest City, NC
June 17, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
James from Brighton, CO
June 9, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
the room was nice and clean and the beds were comfortable- I also enjoy coffee in the room which it had.
parking is $22 a day, we got in late and parked for 4and1/2 hours and had to pay $22- NO they do NOT validate your ticket- you pay the $22- we also didn't stay for the 2nd night and they would not refund the 2nd night- that's no surprise

nothing around for food at all. areas surrounding are very run down and dangerous to be running around in at night, especially if your alone.

Group Traveler
Carrie from Savannah, GA
May 31, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The location was perfect! It was only a short walk to our favorite restaurants and a short cab ride to the game.
The staff in the hotel was nothing to be desired. At check in things were fine but the vallet staff is unorganized, the staff working in the cafe and in the lobby restaurant are slow lazy and rude, and I was not a fan of being woke up at 9 am by cleaners

It was a decent stay overall but if I wouldn't prefer to stay there again out of all the other four star hotels near by.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, GA
May 29, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Beds were comfy. Great view from the 20th floor. Pool was clean
HAD TO PAY 22 DOLLARS A DAY FOR PARKING AT THE HOTEL!!! Pool was REALLY small. No mention of a deposit the tnire time before check in. When the area is busy with conventions and other events its nearly impossible to find any parking.
Reviews of Hilton Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 19 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg