Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
255 Courtland Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1269 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Juanita from Chicago, IL
August 26, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
The bridge that led to to Marriott across the street
Had to pay $22 for parking per day. All the staff insisted not to park on the sreets due to high numbers of break ins. Hotel in high crime area. Wasnt glamorous at all, inside or out.

Carpet was ugly, dirty and smelled bad. Lobby smelled bad.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
August 15, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The house cleaning staff was excellent. Anything extra that I asked for was given to me without hesitation. I even asked for an extra sheet to iron an all white dress for a white party and it was given to me.
The self parking area is kind of far. It is not in an area that I feel in in a safe place for a women to be walking to and from alone especially at night.

The hotel was ok. You have to pay extra for a refrigerator and Internet, even hard wired internet. I understand wifi because a lot of people use tablets. U have to pay an extra device fee for Internet if it is more than one person in the room and you both want to be on the Internet on different devices.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucker, GA
August 14, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylors, SC
July 30, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Very clean
Said we had a mini fridge in my room which we didn't , also said we had private parking and entry which we didn't , and the breakfast in the morning wasn't good at all other then the fruit
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gadsden, AL
July 29, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lima, OH
July 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
walking distance to plenty of things to do, eat, and see. even if you dont leave the hotel the atmosphere is nice!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithonia, GA
July 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
LOCATION AND ATMOSPHERE
THE ONLY THING WAS I SAW STRING OF HAIR UNDER MY SHEETS. IT KIND DAMPER MY EXPERIENCE.. EVERYTHING ELSE WAS GOOD.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
July 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
It was in a great location. Everyone was helpful and friendly when we arrived. Very clean crisp atmosphere.
The shower backed up a little and didn't drain as quickly as I am use to but nothing major. My feet were just soaking in the suds.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, SC
June 25, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Pool
Choice of Bed linen

Overall good just expected a little more...

Group Traveler
Deneshia from Baltimore, MD
June 25, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Location

Was Nothing like I expected. I had to constantly ask for things I needed which was unacceptable

Reviews of Hilton Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 20 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg