Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
255 Courtland Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1747 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gina from Jacksonville, FL
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location is great if you prefer to be downtown.
I realize booking is only guaranteed for 2 people, however, when I'm told I'm booked for two double beds and I don't get them, it's very disappointing. I was able to get a rolling bed. Don't bother with valet parking. Quicker to get your own car.
Family Traveling with Teens
Timothy from Martinsville, VA
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was courteous and helpful at check in, valet service and also in dealing with a non functioning tv...which was replaced in less than 30 minutes after notification. Great downtown location within walking distance to attractions and dining.
Family Traveling with Teens
Walter from Jefferson City, TN
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Kimberly from Marion, NC
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairview, NC
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
location
slow elevators
Family Traveling with Teens
Shannon from Savannah, GA
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This was a.very. nice people friendly
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Sandy Samuel from Miami, FL
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Not disclosing $32 for auto. Let's not mind a room change since the door between rooms did not lock. Had 2 large palmetto bugs that became roommate's with us.
Family Traveling with Teens
Angela from Lewisville, TX
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The amenities
No free wifi
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
I liked that it was accessible to the Peachtree Center via a walkway. The track was very nice.
I did not like that there was trash left in halls,pools and that there was a strong smell of cigar and illegal paraphernalia smoke on our floor yet my floor was non-smoking. It was definitely not like any other Hilton I've ever stayed at.

There was dishes on the floor throughout the day, trash around the pool & not the luxurious ambiance normally associated with Hilton hotels. If I could've transferred to the Marriott Marquis next door, I wouldve.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jessie from Ellenwood, GA
June 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The room nicer than last time
They locked me out
Reviews of Hilton Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 15 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.