Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
255 Courtland Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1570 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
George from Long Beach, CA
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Clean, comfortable, kind staff.
THEY NEVER FIXED THE BATHROOM DOOR SO IT WOULD LATCH. Called two separate days.The phone near our beds did not work. On the second evening, they got the dial tone to work on speakerphone, but the handset didn't work.Toilet did that spontaneous fil
Family Traveling with Teens
Ryan from Goose Creek, SC
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Hotell was conveniently located.
Not refrigerator in the room, parking was expensive, and the restaurants were high priced for low quality food.
Family Traveling with Teens
Diane from Trinty, FL
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location. They have a shop that carries a great selection of snacks - healthy ones too. They also have a cafe that has quick foods and carries Starbucks.
Family Traveling with Teens
Paula from Moravian Falls, NC
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I liked the location of the hotel and the room was clean
I didn't like air in the room or the pillows. I also had a bad experience with the vallet. It took them over 30 minutes to get me my car when I called ahead and they said 10 minutes. It always seemed very chaotic when dropping off or picking up my car.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The location of the hotel is perfect. Fitness center was pretty nice. A laptop compatible safe in the room.
Valet service was poor and disorganized. 2 floors wreaked of marijuana smoke (no joke) each day there (2 nights, 3 days). Rooms could use a touchup, especially the bathrooms-paint was peeling. Tried self park but 6ft was max height so forced to valet.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, TN
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
We liked the staff. Very helpful and easy to find.
We didn't feel comfortable in the location.
Family Traveling with Teens
Joanne from High Point, NC
December 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beautiful hotel and excellent customer service
The room was extremely dusty
Family Traveling with Teens
Grace from Savannah, GA
November 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
It was very surprised charge for the parking per day $22.00 also Internet
Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from New York, NY
October 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location, staff. Excellent views of the city from the glass elevators
Family Traveling with Teens
Darren from Landis, NC
October 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The location was pretty cool and the view was amazing, we were on the 12th floor
They charged me $22 for parking in THEIR parking deck PER night. They charged to my bank account $25 for incidentals. I got a $15 slice of cake from room service that was the worst I have ever had. The staff was snobbish.

After staying there I would rather stay in a Courtyard Marriott or something similar. At least I would have had a free breakfast. My son's felt they were snobbish too. Teenagers are good at recognizing things. The location was spot on, though. We were able to access all the local locations fairly quickly. The breakfast we ate down stairs at their coffee/pastry area was a more poor choice than gorging at a 7-11 but double the price. The coffee was terrible, too. ...read more

Reviews of Hilton Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 15 family with teens reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.