Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
255 Courtland Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1227 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Elvin from Fayetteville, NC
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Staff was great!!!
You had to pay for wifi plus a microwave.
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Lafayette, IN
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very nice hotel with lots of amenities. The fitness center, pool, tennis courts & walking track are great. We bid on our room and got it for--- a night!
Parking is $22 & there are no refrigerators in the room. They will be glad to bring one up for the night for an additional $25.

Easy to find and great restaurants near by. We walked to the Metro Cafe Diner and enjoyed a great meal with Karaoke & the best desserts ever!

Family Traveling with Teens
Justin from Boiling Springs, SC
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location and Price
The room service prices are absolutely outrageous. Why pay $50 for hot wings when I can walk 5 minutes to a bar and pay $15
Family Traveling with Teens
Sara from Huntsville, AL
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Chose this hotel for location, worked out fine. Friendly staff!
Was disappointed with the overall appearance of the hotel, it needs a major update! The rooms didn't have refrigerators which I'm accustom to having. Wide range of towel pile, some very old and should be discontinued and others just fine.

Had a running toilet and was granted a new room immediately, I can only commend the staff on how they handled the situation. Pool was not operable, would have been nice to know in advance. No concierge, out on vacation! This was a bummer due to the fact that we had NO internet without paying. Front desk was again accommodating.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Parking fee is ridiculous, especially when you park your own car and one night cost $22!
Family Traveling with Teens
Andy from Atlanta, AL
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great location
Beds were small

Chicken and waffles were very good

Family Traveling with Teens
Johnson from Carrollton, TX
March 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean and spacious lobby and clean rooms. This is a high rice hotel and the view from the room is really nice at night.
Charges $22.00 for parking. The money we saved through Priceline was gone by paying for the parking. If you do not mind paying for the parking, it is a good hotel to stay.

It is right in the heart of downtown Atlanta and the traffic is very heavy and little difficult to get to after a full day of drive.

Reviews of Hilton Atlanta
(1 - 7 of 7 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg