Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
255 Courtland Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1429 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Joanne from High Point, NC
December 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beautiful hotel and excellent customer service
The room was extremely dusty
Family Traveling with Teens
Grace from Savannah, GA
November 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
It was very surprised charge for the parking per day $22.00 also Internet
Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from New York, NY
October 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location, staff. Excellent views of the city from the glass elevators
Family Traveling with Teens
Darren from Landis, NC
October 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The location was pretty cool and the view was amazing, we were on the 12th floor
They charged me $22 for parking in THEIR parking deck PER night. They charged to my bank account $25 for incidentals. I got a $15 slice of cake from room service that was the worst I have ever had. The staff was snobbish.

After staying there I would rather stay in a Courtyard Marriott or something similar. At least I would have had a free breakfast. My son's felt they were snobbish too. Teenagers are good at recognizing things. The location was spot on, though. We were able to access all the local locations fairly quickly. The breakfast we ate down stairs at their coffee/pastry area was a more poor choice than gorging at a 7-11 but double the price. The coffee was terrible, too. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Chandra from Evans, GA
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I really enjoyed the view. And the staff were very professional. And was treated very well.
Well I did not like that you had to pay for wi fi.

The hotel is located in a perfect location, you can walk to most restaurants.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, KY
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
`Amaia from Orangeburg, SC
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location
Long wait in valet parking

Overall a great stay

Family Traveling with Teens
Sherita from Arlington, TN
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location to my event and the staff.
The lack of food options at the hotels. Everything for breakfast had cheese and I have a dairy allergy. Also the price of parking!!!!!

It was better than great for the money.

Family Traveling with Teens
Douglas from Kingsport, TN
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This hotel is in a great location.
The $30.00 parking charge is a litte much.
Family Traveling with Teens
Greg from Fleming Island, FL
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
LOCATION
Our bathroom was filthy. Mold in the shower. The base around the toilet had mold half an inch wide. Cleanliness is why I only stay in 4 star hotels. This was not up to par unfortunetly.
Reviews of Hilton Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 11 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg