Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
255 Courtland Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1344 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Forsyth, GA
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great room and great staff. Very friendly and accomodating.
Not one thing.

Rooms were clean and ready when we arrived. Great location and very close to numerous attractions. The tennis courts and pool were in great shape.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Haider from Metairie, LA
October 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Yes, my room left open and have missing items after cleaning. Already informed the hotel reception
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tonette from Baton Rouge, LA
October 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was close to everything
Room service food wasn't good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Fatima from Petersburg, VA
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location was very convenient
Room was not properly clean, the bedding was dirty, hair was all over the sheets, front desk clerk was very rude, it was horrible

Never will I return to that hotel

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Black Creek, GA
October 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The wait to check in was a bit rediculous. Thhey had 2 staff for the check in and out, for the honors program and the regular check in had to wait, no matter where they were in line.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gerald from Pelham, GA
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jewel from Charlotte, NC
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
This hotel use to be a 4 star hotel, but is currently a 3 or 3 1/2 star at best. Renovations need to be done to bring the rooms and general spaces up to 4 star quality again. I also don't remember seeing that pets were allowed, though I saw dogs.

This hotel use to be a 4 star hotel, but is currently a 3 or 3 1/2 star at best. Renovations need to be done to bring the rooms and general spaces up to 4 star quality again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The executive level upgrade which offered a free breakfast buffet and evening Hors d'oeuvre were a great perk. The upgrade also offered higher floor rooms and free internet. My daughter also enjoyed the pool.
The hotel felt a little dated. The location was not as close to Phillips Arena as we expected.

We did not have a great experience at this hotel. I would never stay here again. In our "upgraded" room, the drain did not work in the shower. We waited 2 hours for a new room simply because we were never notified of the room change. We were offered an extra night and were assigned another room that was clearly not cleaned. We ordered dinner in the restaurant and after a 45 minute wait, our order was still incorrect. We were then given another room and the sheets had stains on them. At this point, it wasn't even worth complaining again. We packed up shortly before midnight at drove home. There were many events going on in Atlanta and it may be that the hotel just was not staffed to handle the crowd control. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Krishna from Columbia, SC
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Centrally located n easy to reach.
Wish FREE parking be provided to the inmates/occupants of the hotel.

A wonderful hotel with pleasing staff. Highly recommend.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Simpsonville, SC
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff Thomas was great at check-in and went above and beyond our expectations for the stay/
The bed sized were too small the double was the size of twins.
Reviews of Hilton Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 31 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg