Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
255 Courtland Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1974 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
January 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location. We were able to walk to the Aquarium & Coca Cola Museum. It's about 6 blocks 12 minute walking. Gym was spacious & clean.
Room kind of small. We stayed 3 nights & nobody came to clean our room. We told the lady to come back in a few minutes but she never did. We complained about this when we check out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chongling from Knoxville, TN
January 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
everyting is good.
parking is a little expensive, but it is acceptive for the location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marconi from Homestead, FL
January 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The room was always clean, very comfortable and spacious.
Internet was not free as advertised. Check in and check out took us more than 45 minutes, a lot of guest and only 1 person at the front desk. We had a issue with the remote control that took 2hrs to be fixed (we only needed batteries)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
December 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
I booked a room with free internet only to be told that I had to pay for it!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Edwin from Metairie, LA
December 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Harbor, FL
December 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Staff was helpful and was willing to give information about local places of interest.
The hotel room air did not work and their was water leaking on the floor. The room smelled liked musky wet floors and my kids got sick from the odor in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from Cantonment, FL
December 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
24/hr Marketplace Cafe; with snacks, drinks, sandwiches, fruit, ice cream, and Starbucks.
Our room was not ready @ check-in (3pm), we didn't get our room until 5pm.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Abdulaziz from Murfreesboro, TN
December 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
December 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was professional and hotel was in a good location.
High traffic
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
December 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 27 family with young children reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.