Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
255 Courtland Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1427 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Duncan, SC
December 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
For a hotel to carry the Hilton brand, I was shocked that the tub had mildew around the tiles. Definitely not up to the Hilton logo.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapelhill, NC
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hilton Staff(Specially Chris) is very kind to us, even Thanksgiving day.Public space is good. I can use Free Wifi and print my coupon in the lobby.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kaiserslautern, Germany
November 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great rooms Interesting building
Windows are thin so the street noise could be heard The pool was cold
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location quiet comfort
parking fee is a little bit high

pretty good will come back

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Broadview, IL
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
not really anything
too busy, had to pay for parking, no refrigerator or microwave in room, on the 23rd floor, key cards didn't work when trying to get in from coming out, pressed the button for help no one ever answered. I wouldn't come to this hotel again. the room didn't
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julia from Goshen, KY
October 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
location was great, walking distance to many attractions
the hotel is old and musty. Absolutely not a 4 star hotel. Rooms are clean but outdated. Carpet stains everywhere.

This is by far the worst Hilton we ever stayed at. By bidding $--- per night on a 4 star hotel, I expected to get a deal, but I would never pay more than $--- for it. I don't feel I got a deal at all.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Athens, AL
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The view from the 20th floor was amazing.
No

The staff was wonderful. Met with a smile from a wonderful young lady named jasmine. I asked for a good view and she delivered with smile. She talked to us about all local attractions. Wonderful stay

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaufort, SC
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the staff was incredible

The hotel was in walking distance to the main attractions downtown and the Marta was two blocks away!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Forsyth, GA
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great room and great staff. Very friendly and accomodating.
Not one thing.

Rooms were clean and ready when we arrived. Great location and very close to numerous attractions. The tennis courts and pool were in great shape.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Haider from Metairie, LA
October 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Yes, my room left open and have missing items after cleaning. Already informed the hotel reception
Reviews of Hilton Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 27 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg