Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
255 Courtland Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1289 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jewel from Charlotte, NC
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
This hotel use to be a 4 star hotel, but is currently a 3 or 3 1/2 star at best. Renovations need to be done to bring the rooms and general spaces up to 4 star quality again. I also don't remember seeing that pets were allowed, though I saw dogs.

This hotel use to be a 4 star hotel, but is currently a 3 or 3 1/2 star at best. Renovations need to be done to bring the rooms and general spaces up to 4 star quality again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The executive level upgrade which offered a free breakfast buffet and evening Hors d'oeuvre were a great perk. The upgrade also offered higher floor rooms and free internet. My daughter also enjoyed the pool.
The hotel felt a little dated. The location was not as close to Phillips Arena as we expected.

We did not have a great experience at this hotel. I would never stay here again. In our "upgraded" room, the drain did not work in the shower. We waited 2 hours for a new room simply because we were never notified of the room change. We were offered an extra night and were assigned another room that was clearly not cleaned. We ordered dinner in the restaurant and after a 45 minute wait, our order was still incorrect. We were then given another room and the sheets had stains on them. At this point, it wasn't even worth complaining again. We packed up shortly before midnight at drove home. There were many events going on in Atlanta and it may be that the hotel just was not staffed to handle the crowd control. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Krishna from Columbia, SC
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Centrally located n easy to reach.
Wish FREE parking be provided to the inmates/occupants of the hotel.

A wonderful hotel with pleasing staff. Highly recommend.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Simpsonville, SC
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff Thomas was great at check-in and went above and beyond our expectations for the stay/
The bed sized were too small the double was the size of twins.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jenifer from Albany, GA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location.
The room was not very cool.

We had an issue when we checked in because the floor was wet. They immediately moved us to a new room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
location, atmosphere and cleanliness
Air conditioning was not working well in our room. It wasn't unbearable so we waited until morning to tell the hotel.

We will plan to stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was friendly and very helpful to my family. The view of the hotel.
The parking outside was dangerous because, you had to get out into on coming traffic while trying to get out of your car. They only had little in one lane but, the person on the passenger side had to get out into the middle of the traffic just to get out.

They should remind guests before they arrive that their hotel was being remodeled.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Belmont, NC
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
No shuttle service to local attractions. Walking is difficult for me. With all the added charges, I didn't save any money. $22.00 for hotel parking for 1 night is rediculous. 2 full beds were uncomfortable for 2 adults & 2 kids. Just too small.

Won't stay here again! Potential to be a great hotel, but definitely missed the mark by a mile.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Garden Grove, CA
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice place. Construction on the front driveway was loud. I could hear it all the way up to the 19th floor.
pool was not heated. also, no hot tub

staff was very nice. room was clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 36 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg