Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
255 Courtland Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1222 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Wilmington, NC
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The gym was good. And liked the pool area.
The valet parking. Felt I was forced to velvet park my vehicle cause of size.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corinth, MS
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Beautiful hotel, large room.
limited self-parking at hotel. Large SUV was too tall to park in self-parking. I had to valet park for $32.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, IN
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
When we arrived we were upgraded to the Executive level for free where we got free hors d'oeuvres in the afternoon & breakfast in the morning! The breakfast was basic continental - no protein but was adequate & free!
Parking was $22.

Very quite hotel with great elevators. Pool, tennis course & waling tracks were great. The fitness center looked nice but we didn't use it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lori from Woodstock, GA
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The concierge, Michael, was extremely helpful and bent over backwards to make our stay memorable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Stockbridge, GA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location was probably the best part of this hotel. Not too far off highway, close to downtown but slightly out of the heavy traffic area.
Sheets on bed were stained, two conventions going on at same time made elevators difficult to access. One night we had to wait for 10 elevators to come before we could get on because they were all full...and they have 8 elevators!

Small restaurant in lobby area was overpriced, service was bad, and food was cold. We were offered a buffet dinner; however, when we went to get food the buffet was being closed down so we had to go back to table and order off of the regular menu.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberley from Baton Rouge, LA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location and staff
Parking too expensive, no free wifi, could not print from room, and NO MICROWAVE or FRIG. Which forced us to eat out all the time. The crazy part is motel 6 was across the street and I wished I would of stayed there (free parking, wifi, frig, and microwav
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gregg from Newton, AL
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location was fantastic.
$22 for parking was outrageous.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Stillwater, MN
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jack, AL
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerville, SC
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
lOCATION
The room was messy and we got food poisoning.

Crowded

Reviews of Hilton Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 34 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg