Hotels in Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
255 Courtland Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 972 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brewton, AL
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean rooms and helpful staff... would definitely recommend!
PARKING FEE... $22 for parking garage was a little ridiculous!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kraig from Mooresville, IN
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The friendly staff!
No

The valet and bellhops were great!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fishers, IN
April 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The hotel was clean and up to date.
The location wasn't that great for nearby attractions. Also, the hotel wasn't that busy the night, and when we asked for a different room we were told since we went through Priceline we would have to pay a fee. Other hotels have upgraded us for free.

The dining options are overpriced for what you get.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Moulton, AL
April 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The hotel was very understaffed. There was no one available to help with luggage and there were no carts available either. We were charged twice for parking and had to stand in line for about 20 minutes at check out to correct the problem.

We could not pull into the main entrance to unload luggage because it was closed so we had to park in the garage and take our luggage up from there. The room wasn't well lit, the carpet was worn and someone's hair was in the bed sheets. The hallway also smelled like smoke and I awoke several times in the middle of the night (between 2 and 4 am) to different groups loudly talking and laughing while waking down the hallway. Overall our experience was not good. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Lexington, KY
April 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Awesome view of the downtown Atlanta.
The hotel quality seemed more on par with a 2 star level rather than the advertised 4 star level. Modest rooms, (unintentionally) dated structure, and a nickel-and-dime amenity structure. $12/night for Wifi? Please. It's 2014.

Probably a nice place for business travelers with destinations downtown. Not recommended for anyone else.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from Birmingham, AL
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St Petersburg, FL
March 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
There was a problem with bathroom they switched us imeately and give us voucher for one of the restaurants. Both rooms were very clean and up to standard.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Burnie, MD
March 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel is very nice and I love the restaurant and bar. The room was nice and spacious.
The hotel is located downtown so the neighborhood it's in has a mixture of good and bad "elements".

We had a good stay, overall. The public space is gorgeous. I'd definitely stay again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Martinez, GA
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Tuscaloosa, AL
March 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was within walking distance of several attractions in downtown Atlanta.
Not at all.

It was a very nice, clean place to stay. Centrally located for convenient walking.

Reviews of Hilton Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 37 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg