Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
255 Courtland Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1574 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sagun from Tampa, FL
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
This hotel is centrally located
Room and amenities in the room looks old. Room has only the basic things. No refrigerator, no exhaust fan in the bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deanna from Sikeston, MO
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location
Parking was $22 a night, breakfast Buffett was $20 per person. Way too expensive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Greg from Nashville, TN
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Rooms were really nice. Loved the bed
$22 self parking fee is a killer
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was nice
Getting old
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the location of the hotel and the room we had a great stay!
The bathtub was slow to drain so after you took a shower there was a tub of water left.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wetumpka, AL
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and the beds are comfortable. We didn't hear anyone around us even when we were awake but saw room service trays out next door in the morning. Free wifi but no hassle to get the password.
Our room didn't have a mini fridge. Overnight parking for the hotel stay was an additional $22/night on top of what we had already paid. It was just an unexpected amount.There was some construction but it was well-managed, unheard, and out of the way.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Garrett from Vinemont, AL
March 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We liked that the ATM did not have a service fee. The staff at the bar was great for breakfast.
We did not like that we had no warning about the parking. Our Yukon did not fit in the parking garage. So we went with valet parking.When at registration to get checked in the staff did not act as if they were in any hurry.

The hotel was really nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, GA
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice & clean room
The valet parking was full and we tried to self park but our normal sized pickup truck was too tall for Hilton deck therefore we had to park in the parking deck across the street. We arrived at midnight and left at 9:15am and our parking fee was $32!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location, clean hallway
Rowdy front. Not worth the price. Feels like a 3star hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Crothersville, IN
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Valet Service was terrible...45 mins to get your car on a Saturday morning... Valet driver had copious amounts of perfume on, apparently on her hands, steering wheel still smells like perfume three days later!!!
Reviews of Hilton Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 25 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.