Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
255 Courtland Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1269 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Belmont, NC
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
No shuttle service to local attractions. Walking is difficult for me. With all the added charges, I didn't save any money. $22.00 for hotel parking for 1 night is rediculous. 2 full beds were uncomfortable for 2 adults & 2 kids. Just too small.

Won't stay here again! Potential to be a great hotel, but definitely missed the mark by a mile.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Garden Grove, CA
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice place. Construction on the front driveway was loud. I could hear it all the way up to the 19th floor.
pool was not heated. also, no hot tub

staff was very nice. room was clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Parking price was extremely high for an older hotel in the area. Did not have a good check in experience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Proximity to the Atlantic Station
No free amenities--psrking, Internet, continental breakfast.

The hotel was okay. The bedding, décor, nor the quality of the furniture was as luxurious as I had anticipated for a 4-star, but it was a pleasurable stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greer, SC
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff was phenomenal when I asked for assistance.
When going to my room at 10 pm my entire hallway smelled like marijuana. At one point in the middle of the night my room smelled like it too. It was 2am. And everyone else was still sleeping through it so I turned the air down as low as possible ..65°

The amenities are good for business travelers. The Walking track and basketball court could use some updating.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Wilmington, NC
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The gym was good. And liked the pool area.
The valet parking. Felt I was forced to velvet park my vehicle cause of size.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corinth, MS
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Beautiful hotel, large room.
limited self-parking at hotel. Large SUV was too tall to park in self-parking. I had to valet park for $32.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, IN
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
When we arrived we were upgraded to the Executive level for free where we got free hors d'oeuvres in the afternoon & breakfast in the morning! The breakfast was basic continental - no protein but was adequate & free!
Parking was $22.

Very quite hotel with great elevators. Pool, tennis course & waling tracks were great. The fitness center looked nice but we didn't use it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lori from Woodstock, GA
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The concierge, Michael, was extremely helpful and bent over backwards to make our stay memorable.
Reviews of Hilton Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 31 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg