Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
255 Courtland Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1388 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Charleston, SC
November 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
For a slight upgrade fee got an executive room with unbelievable view free internet, amazing breakfast, and evening hors derves, staff was incredible, view 2nd to none didn't want to leave. Amazing stay at amazing place with amazing staff.
Parking a little pricey but that's Atlanta
Couple
Kenneth from Kathleen, GA
November 13, 2014
Couple
1.0
Southern Elements downstairs
The room. Small TV Overpriced valet parking
Couple
John from Charlotte, NC
November 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room
the front of the hotel was under construction
Couple
Joseph from Havre De Grace, MD
November 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Beautiful view, excellent amenities, perfect location.
The self park garage ceiling was so low (6') that you could only park extremely tiny cars or motorcycles in it. This was effectively mandatory valet parking.

None.

Couple
Robyne from Atlanta, GA
November 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buford, GA
November 12, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jessica from Greenwood, SC
November 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
I had a bad encounter at the bar, which the bartender did not want to serve me any water! I am not sure if she thought I was a patron off the street because my boyfriend and I had just returned from the Hawks and the Knicks game. Very bad encounter!
Couple
Tiffani from Center Point, AL
November 11, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The parking service refused to accommodate us and referred us to the parking across from the hotel. My vehicle was stolen as a result of that
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warner Robins, GA
October 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location, amenities, price I received.
I didn't like the fact that I had to pay an additional $22/day per vehicle for parking. I think this needs to be mentioned and added into the price in some way. Because the room ended up costing me $---!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
October 30, 2014
Couple
5.0
great location besides The (homeless) everywhere wanting money or something. Close to everything. Nice bar. Nice view of downtown.
Parking is horrendous. Homeless people everywhere. Pay for wifi. Front doors didnt work. Didnt feel safe outside of hotel after hours esp my significant other
Reviews of Hilton Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 80 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg