Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
255 Courtland Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1269 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brian from Clearwater, FL
August 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
The bed was extremely comfortable.
Construction was going on during are visit and blocked the main entrance.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarkesville, GA
August 19, 2014
Couple
3.0
Housekeeping, Comfortable Beds
The hotel had many problems in areas outside the room including out of towels at the pool area, not enough pool chairs for people even though the hotel was less than half full, all vending machines were broken, and 30min+ wait for valet.

The hotel had many problems in areas outside the room including out of towels at the pool area, not enough pool chairs for people even though the hotel was less than half full, all vending machines were broken, and 30min+ wait for valet. There are many nicer hotels in this area for the same price. The hotel entrance is also under construction so plan on walking half a block from valet to get into the hotel. I'm a Hilton gold memember and this was probably the worst Hilton property I've ever visited. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, TN
August 19, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, GA
August 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
View was very nice after paying to upgrade to a high floor and city view.
Front drive was under construction leading to confusion. Room did not seem up to 4 Star level rating. Bathroom needs updating. Grout in bathtub was gross.

Location was good.

Couple
Greg from Hendersonville, NC
August 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean and comfortable beds
Had to pay $22 to park so the deal I thought I was getting wasn't as good as I expected. Also Had a handicap accessible room but there was no shower bench in the tub.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
August 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
Beds were comfortable
Construction at entrance made it very hard to get into hotel. Would have liked a discount for overnight parking garage the hotel used.

The construction of the entrance made it very difficult to park and unload, also hard to enter hotel. The cars for valet backed up enough to block street lane.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
August 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room serve was good
In the room you could hear the elavator go up and down.
Couple
Rodney from Johnson City, TN
August 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Always my favorite hotel to stay at in downtown Atlanta.
They were doing construction on the main entrance but wasn't very inconvenient and wasn't noisy real early
Couple
Megan from Riverview, FL
August 15, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, MS
August 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
The customer service did not work with us. They told us there were no king rooms available and we know that there was because we called and tried to book from the hotel directly and they said that they did have rooms available.
Reviews of Hilton Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 81 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg