Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
255 Courtland Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1348 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sharon from Birmingham, AL
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
I have stayed here several of times and loved it each time. The staff is great.
The drinks in the top floor of the hotel was to over priced.

Great location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ambrose, GA
October 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
It's location and cleanliness.
No WiFi in room unless an HHRewards member. Extra charge for parking.
Couple
Hope from Charlotte, NC
October 9, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location was good for my travel areas.
The hotel halls smelled of marijuana, mildewy odor, the bathroom was unclean, the towels were sour, and the hotel was loud. Despite being on the 15th floor, we could hear loud occupants up until 6 a.m. Also, enjoining rooms are not ideal for non families.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, GA
October 8, 2014
Couple
1.0
Room view was decent
Was charged $22 for parking for one night stay, the front desk assured me parking would be free. Now hotel refuses to refund my money. My fiance and I both came down with a horrible stomach virus soon after we check in here. Horrible experience!

Contracted a stomach virus from this hotel, my fiance and I both. They had random people off the street packed in this hotel, they weren't even guests there, but were walking around and hanging out everywhere, and acting extremely rowdy. Almost got robbed outside of the hotel at the CVS. Was told parking was free then was charged $22.00 for one night parking. Management refused to refund the money. Parking garage didnt even work. Horrible horrible experience. Would recommend this place to anyone looking to have a horrible experience and anyone searching to get a stomach virus. ...read more

Couple
Crystal from Columbia, SC
October 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
We had an awesome view. Terrance at the front desk was very friendly and professional. Hotel was convenient.
There was hair in the bed. The lady in valet with a short haircut that worked the night of October 4th was rude and unprofessional.

Overall hotel was great and I will stay there again.

Couple
Iyare from Lithonia, GA
October 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room and view was amazing. The customer service was excellent!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
October 7, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location, outdoor spaces (pool, tennis courts)
Yes - dirty room and extremely loud hallway all night. Even at 4 am people were screaming out there! When we got home around 11 pm there was a very strong smell of marijuana in the hallway by our room and as far as I can tell nothing was done about it

Not the kind of place I would choose to stay again!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesnee, SC
October 5, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Killen, AL
October 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lutz, FL
September 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff and the view was absolutely breath taking. The MaiTai in Trader Vic was fabulous.
Someone had wrote a racial slur on the elevator!

This hotel is highly recommended!

Reviews of Hilton Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 77 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg