Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
255 Courtland Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1307 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, GA
September 29, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from Columbus, GA
September 24, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brandy from Madison, GA
September 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location.
I was not happy with the comfort or the pillows or bed and the cost of parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
September 23, 2014
Couple
6.0
decent sized room, friendly staff, good location for downtown
they charge for parking $22 per day, and even wifi, so you pay more than expected. rooms weren't the cleanest and the furniture was old and dingy. and it takes forever yo get in and out of the building between the confusing parking and the weird layout

I would stay elsewhere in Atlanta, there are much nicer places for the same price once you factor in all the extra charges.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rincon, GA
September 23, 2014
Couple
6.0
The staff was very rude. We booked our hotel 5 weeks in advance and requested 1 bed and instead of two doubles. The woman (ARIANNA) stated "sorry we don't have 1 bed available. There's nothing we can do." WHATS the point of booking the hotel in advance?

Needs to staff that have better customer service skills.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarkston, GA
September 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
location, lobby, pool
The bathroom was rusty which we didn't expect for a 4 star ?!
Couple
Greg from Grant, AL
September 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
Great location
The hotel is getting a little dated and was not as clean as would be expected at a 4 star. Furniture in room old and scratched.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jesup, GA
September 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
I loved the location! It was within walking distance to many downtown activities!
There was no free wifi, there was no microwave or refrigerator!

Overall the staff were exemplary! The room was an average room! I feel I would've come out better staying at a Holiday Inn Express!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglasville, GA
September 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
wonderful experience
not one thing

exceeded my expectations

Couple
Dominique from Atlanta, GA
September 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
I dislike a hotel with a shower that does not run properly.
Reviews of Hilton Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 83 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg