Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
255 Courtland Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 2383 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
July 18, 2017
Couple
8.0
The room was comfortable, the restaurant served good food,and there was parking off the street
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grovetown, GA
July 17, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithonia, GA
July 17, 2017
Couple
8.0
The downtown location.
The bed size for that price.
Couple
Tiffany from Easton, PA
July 11, 2017
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness and customer service. Hotel employee did a great job explaining all of the benefits to us and we were very happy with our stay.
I was disappointed because there was no pool. I was not aware of that part during booking.
Couple
Lukas from Panama City Beach, FL
July 5, 2017
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cordesia from Memphis, TN
July 5, 2017
Couple
6.0
I loved the view from the hotel.
I didn't like how difficult it is to park there. For a hotel of that stature you would think there would be more spaces to park for that price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 5, 2017
Couple
5.0
The location
The excessive charge for any and everything. Also, parking is horrible and although they charge for parking, you're not guaranteed a parking space.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Millington, TN
July 4, 2017
Couple
4.0
The room was clean
The valet was terrible. You pay $36 a night to wait for your car for 30 minutes. They tell you to call the extension for your car but no one ever answers. On top of that valet clerk makes you pay each day for your valet before even checking out the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockbridge, GA
June 27, 2017
Couple
8.0
Really nice rooms. Great customer service!
Couple
Mikeia from Indianapolis, IN
June 22, 2017
Couple
10.0
Did not like the fact that we had to pay for parking
Reviews of Hilton Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 73 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.