Hotels in Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
255 Courtland Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 972 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Whitley from Columbia, SC
April 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location is great. It took me less than 10 minutes to arrive to all of my destinations. There was parking available when needed. The employees were friendly and courteous, although I felt a vibe that I was the " red head step child" because I used PL.
The room weren't clean. The sheet and pillows had stains on them. The bathtub drain was stopped-up so it flooded every time I showered.

The hotel is great for it's location. I think they should improve the cleaniness and functions of the rooms.

Couple
Lisa from Stone Mountain, GA
April 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
Convenient / price.
Room smelled like it had previously been a smoking room.

Everything else was great.

Couple
Anbanandam from Charlotte, NC
April 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ladson, SC
April 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
The lobby and amenities located on the first floors of the hotel are very nice. Pricey, but nice. Two very nice restaurants located within the hotel as well. Good location to downtown if you are willing to drive.
Given the price we paid, even in the off season, I felt that the hotel was overhyped. There wasn't a free breakfast included, parking was not included and a bit pricey, and we had to wait during checkout as they overcharged my card. Room was small for two

Overall, I wish I had paid a little more money, to get a better quality stay. For one night, it sufficed, but if I were staying for multiple nights, I would have avoided the hotel.

Couple
Janice from Franklin, TN
April 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
Rooms very comfortable
The added costs of parking and internet are enough to make me not stay here again. Over priced!!
Couple
Raymond from Mount Pleasant, SC
April 7, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location is great; enjoyed the bottles of water in the room.
No king bed available; had to pay for wifi access (ridiculous this day in age).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Sea, SC
April 4, 2014
Couple
4.0
The location was awesome.
The water kept changing temperature in the shower. The shower made our stay much less relaxing than it should have been. The toilet also broke three times, the chain kept coming detached from the flap.

I actually wound up forgetting a bag in my room. This was totally my fault but I don't feel that it should have taken four days and three different security officers to get it out of lost and found. Every time I called back about the bag I spoke to a different person that ha no idea where the bag was even though I had a voicemail stating that they had found it. This stay was not what I was expecting from a hilton. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hephzibah, GA
April 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Parking was $32. There was also no parking for large SUV
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Forsyth, GA
April 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
the location
I always find that staff can never get parking correct on the first try. Self parking is always a hassle when the staff links it to your card. If it is not entered correctly then you have to make another trip to the front desk.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton Township, MI
April 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was very clean
For a non smoking hotel it often smelled of smoke. The bathroom could use updating
Reviews of Hilton Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 72 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg