Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
255 Courtland Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1783 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Shawn from Detroit, MI
August 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I like that they wouldn't get me into a king bed even after I requested for second night
Solo Traveler
Barry from Arab, AL
August 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Nikki from Lithonia, GA
August 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
Being charged for parking
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Charlotte, NC
August 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The hotel is old and run down not sure how they can be considered 4 stars
It was dirty and and old
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, GA
August 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean, modern. Staff very professional.
Parking cost was steep but it's inline with other hotels downtown. Come early if you intended to use valet parking. It fills up quickly.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
August 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Lobby area and public spaces
Bathroom is very smallRoom is outdatedHad to go to the lobby twice because room key cards did not work, which was tiring after 20 hours flights and stopovers
Solo Traveler
Michael from Jackson, MS
August 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
It was inside
For the price It did not meet my expectations. The room was unremarkable, no information about what was happening in Atlanta, room felt like motel 6 with high rise. Price was too high for what was offered. I will not stay at the Hilton anymore.
Solo Traveler
Dave from Denver, CO
August 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I liked being asked if I wanted to stay on a higher floor number, which I did.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from London, United Kingdom
August 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
LocationRoom sizeGreat gym
Postage "reciept" fees Hilton did not mention when I asked about sending a parcel there in my nameOverpriced valet service Outdated furniture and toilet fixturesNo free wifi/internet in rooms - hostels at fraction of £$ have this for goodness sake!
Solo Traveler
Brian from Stone Mountain, GA
August 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
No balconany
Reviews of Hilton Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 26 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.