Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
255 Courtland Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 2138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Sandy from Durant, OK
July 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
The beds were clean and comfortable.
The 1st night I had to park in a parking garage a block away because the self park and the valet were full. It was 2:30 am and I did not feel safe walking to the hotel and the main entrance was closed so I had to walk around to the valet entrance.
Solo Traveler
George from Tampa, FL
July 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The staff was excellent and courteous.
I did not have hot water in the shower which was very annoying and the toilet flush would automatically flush every 5-10 minutes (Room 505)
Solo Traveler
Gracre from New York, NY
June 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
The reserved room was sold out and the room given was in the middle of noisy guests. Since a group of women were loud in front of my room door for a while, I banged the door a few times, resulting in hurting my hands-bruises. Hotel help was too late.
Solo Traveler
Darris from Humble, TX
June 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
June 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
EVERYTHING
NO
Solo Traveler
Madison from South Chesterfield, VA
June 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nope
Solo Traveler
Breanna from Shreveport, LA
June 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was clean and the view was amazing.
The parking was pretty bad.
Solo Traveler
Lemarkus from Tampa, FL
June 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
The hotels location and staff were the best thing about my stay.
I stayed in room 2401 and all I heard all night and morning was the elevators going up and down. It made sleeping soundly impossible. Good hotel just don't chose rooms near the elevator shaft. Room was a bit dusty also.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
May 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location,, the room
My room was the furthest from the elevator which was manageable. The most annoying was that the aieconditioner would come on with a loud noise every 10 minutes one so waking me up throughout the night.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wake Forest, NC
May 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Price was fair, location to Emory college was good.
Carpet outside the hotel door was not vacuumed or clean. The view from the rear hotel window was poorly maintained basketball and tennis court. 24 dollar peaking is excessive. Look elsewhere.
Reviews of Hilton Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 25 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.