Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
255 Courtland Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1576 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
April 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
April 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
My room was huge
Solo Traveler
Roy from Jonesville, VA
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Wonderful upscale hotel. It's a Hilton after all.
The location was not very convenient.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Duncan, SC
March 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Lounge spaces
Parking Fees were ridiculous! Self-parking $22/per day & Valet Parking $32/per day...I can understand valet but to have to pay $22 for self -parking is outrageous being that I was residing in the hotel for the weekend.
Solo Traveler
Krishona from Stone Mountain, GA
January 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
24/7 store
My first room I had to change because there was no hot water. The second room heat wasnt heating the entire room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MS
January 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff. Clean rooms late check out
Pay for self parking AND valet parking
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Atlanta, GA
January 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Front desk is always friendly and enviting. Request for a view of the North Atlanta area. Is generally available.
Having to pay so much for internet access..
Solo Traveler
Katrice from Atlanta, GA
December 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
No microwave in room. Room service food not a good value for the money.
Solo Traveler
Ann from Charleston, SC
December 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I asked for a room with a nice view and had an awesome view from my 20th floor room. The staff was great. Room was very comfortable.
The Starbucks needs to accept my Starbucks app. I've been disappointed on two stays that Trader Joe's is closed Sun and Mon when I'm usually there
Solo Traveler
Sanjee from Plainsboro, NJ
December 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
great location and place
Rooms are really poor quality. Bathroom and showers are old and very dirty. Water was not draining properly in showers.
Reviews of Hilton Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 25 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.