Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
255 Courtland Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1429 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ann from Charleston, SC
December 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I asked for a room with a nice view and had an awesome view from my 20th floor room. The staff was great. Room was very comfortable.
The Starbucks needs to accept my Starbucks app. I've been disappointed on two stays that Trader Joe's is closed Sun and Mon when I'm usually there
Solo Traveler
Sanjee from Plainsboro, NJ
December 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
great location and place
Rooms are really poor quality. Bathroom and showers are old and very dirty. Water was not draining properly in showers.
Solo Traveler
Jaye from Cheasapeake, VA
November 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room was really nice, so was housekeeping staff.Overall hotel staff not very friendly! Excellent location.Nice amenities.
Staff not friendly at all.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dahlonega, GA
November 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The rooms where very nice. Hotel staff were nice and friendly.
The construction.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lagrange, GA
November 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Tanysha from Rochester, NY
November 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Staff was very nice
Yes out dated not 4 star quality Microwave rental $25 a day

Everything at this hotel is very expensive the room is out dated carpets are awful bathroom towels were dirty

Solo Traveler
Robyn from Hyde Park, NY
November 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was convenient and the view.
The showerheads were disgusting. The parkinglot was desolate and creepy and it was expensive. They did not offer free wifi.
Solo Traveler
Scott from Atlanta, GA
October 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The beds were comfortable
The entry and back door entrance we're both under construction, they up charged me $15 a day for a single queen bed which is unacceptable. Parking is $22 for Srlf Park $32 for valet...ridiculous.
Solo Traveler
Vered from Lehavim, Israel
October 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
m was very ble and being in the executive flourg. geting refreshment, vegetables and fruits in the evening was very gooog surprise
parking- very expensive so I didn't park in the hotel parking lot!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
October 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It's stylish, convenient to all downtown activities and arenas. Parking was very convenient and car easily accessible at all times.
I couldn't get into my computer, and the instructions to change my computer configuration (break down firewalls, etc.) was not clear and was not something I wanted to do. At check-in, it would be better to receive a code for use.

Staff was very helpful.

Reviews of Hilton Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 27 solo traveler reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg