Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
255 Courtland Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1269 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Russell from Marietta, GA
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
open space
the construction and parking horrible

they need to hurry up wityh their construction

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
August 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
large Lobby, 24 hour starbucks, location
decor is too old style

Met the need

Solo Traveler
Willie from Birmingham, AL
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved the Hotel as a whole!!!!
to short of a stay for me...

The staff as a whole was great!!!!!! I loved the room!!!!!

Solo Traveler
Marcus from Fort Bragg, NC
July 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The room was great.
Wifi is $12 a day. The cable has few channels. There's no hot tub. The restaurant is expensive. The parking garage for the hotel is not right next to it so I paid to park at check in then parked in the wrong garage and had to pay that too.

It's a short walk to a Marta and restaurants but I'd rather stay somewhere else.

Solo Traveler
Andrea from Tampa, FL
July 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location and ambiance
Room service ends at 1130pm. I was in town for a concert and came back starving around 1215, only to find that room service stopped at 1130. In a hotel this large, they should have 24hr room service, or at least for special events. They would make money.

Ariane in registration was very helpful providing me with best tips to get to my venue on time and safely. The room was great, very clean with modern designs. And the toiletries are of great quality. The bed was comfortably perfect.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, GA
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
rooms, service, and location
i pre paid for 24 hour parking, however the key didn't work when attempting to go exit for shopping and business on two ocasions which caused traffic jam in parking deck and folks behind me cursed at me for holding up the line...i had to pay to get out

the customer service offered me nothing for my troubles with the poorly parking key. i felt they should have given me something for my troubles and pre payment..

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
June 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location. Downtown.
Thought size of bathroom a little small
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
June 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Trader Vic's the hotel restaurant on the bottom floor was excellent. Herman Miller chair in room was comfortable. Bed, pillows were comfortable.
Noise level from the highway was high. Upgraded to executive floor but view of city was not great. The AC vents needed cleaning. The WiFi was very slow. WiFi had to reconnect seemingly every 15 minutes. Executive floor should offer better WiFi.

Needs better WiFi. Parking expensive. View not stellar. The restaurant Trader Vic's was awesome! Staff courteous.

Solo Traveler
Pierre from Decatur, GA
June 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
My stay was absolutely amazing I will always go back there.
100% satisfied.
Solo Traveler
Alvaro from Los Angeles, CA
June 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
nice and clean
everything was great

this very convenient a state and downtown it's close to restaurants

Reviews of Hilton Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 17 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg