Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
255 Courtland Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1976 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Marcus from Montgomery, AL
February 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location
I didn't get what I payed for
Solo Traveler
Robert from Pitkin, LA
January 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
It wasn't very clean. Was not up to par
Solo Traveler
Bruce from Moultrie, GA
January 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staffs from check-in to check-out were friendly & helpful. If your looking for a great, clean, friendly hotel Atlanta-Hilton needs to be your choice.
NO
Solo Traveler
Amy from Mcleansville, NC
January 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
This hotel is in a great location with lots of amenities located in the hotel. The bathrooms were my favorite part (weird, I know!) The room wasn't anything special, but nice. Very close to MARTA and tunnels, which was nice in frigid temps.
My room had some mold on the ceiling in the shower. Mostly the room was clean other than that one spot. The sheets were a little thin/not very soft. I would have expected a bit nicer for Hilton.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from College Park, MD
January 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location and the price was great
That you had to pay for self parking. If you are staying at the hotel it should be free to park unless you do valet parking.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
December 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was very convenient to the city and the suburbs. There was a nice selection of amenities in the hotel as well.
Housekeeping took a long time to clean the rooms.
Solo Traveler
Erin from Atlanta, GA
December 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Nice hotel
We had fire alarms going all through the night!
Solo Traveler
Chris from Atlanta, GA
December 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The Hotel front desk was very welcoming . Even though I checked in late on Christmas night. The gentleman was very welcoming. I asked for a certain area and room location. He found the room that I desired and the view was exceptional. Great Job!
No!
Solo Traveler
Nikhil from Scarborough, Canada
December 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing was good. Did not feel like a Hilton property
Rude staff. Rooms not up to par. No respect for guests from staff. Elevators did not work. The list goes on
Solo Traveler
Vincent from Columbus, GA
December 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 28 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.