Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
255 Courtland Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1429 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoboken, GA
December 5, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
It was downtown close to where I was going
The room was very small, the sound from the joining rooms sounded as if they were in the room with me or any sound in the hall. I stayed at the Atlanta Hilton about 5 yrs ago and they do have nicer rooms but this wasn't one of them.
Business Traveler
Peter from Ames, IA
November 29, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
location, price, skywalk connection to subway
room was a bit dated
Business Traveler
Trice from Collierville, TN
November 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Price could have been lower and I didn't like the.$ 22/30 parking fee
Business Traveler
Jarin from Fort Wayne, IN
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Charleston, SC
October 30, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff was friendly. Check in and check out was quick and easy.
Bed was small and bedding was not very comfortable.
Business Traveler
Kelly from Knoxville, TN
October 24, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
This hotel is in the heart of the city.
MOLD, MOLD and more MOLD. In the first room the shower above mine was leaking a steady stream of water and there was mold on the tile. The room smelled so bad I changed rooms. The second room also had BLACK MOLD growing on the bathroom ceiling.

The parking ($22) per day is outrageous and the elevators were in and out of service. I expected more from the Hilton.

Business Traveler
Mary from Athens, GA
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Scott from Alhambra, CA
October 3, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Starbucks/marketplace and bar/restaurant was convenient
Rooms seem dated and elevators (8) always slow and/or crowded
Business Traveler
Justin from Birmingham, AL
September 29, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The Locatoon is great.
Out dated and less than a 4 star hotel on quality.
Business Traveler
Christopher from Irvine, CA
September 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
the location was within walking distance of a meeting I was attending; the food in restaurant was good; access to starbucks coffee
parking was somewhat limited
Reviews of Hilton Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 20 business traveler reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg