Hotels in Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
255 Courtland Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 972 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Julie from Childersburg, AL
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location was great . Friendly staff
Needed more staff working check in station
Business Traveler
Paul from Ashburn, VA
April 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockbridge, GA
April 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The location, style, and cleanliness.
The bed was not up to par. It was too firm and didn't feel luxurious.

Upscale amenities and atmosphere.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlantic Beach, FL
April 1, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Got the priceline express deal and it was an incredible deal for this hotel. Very nice hotel, in good location for downtown ATL. Had self parking in basement of building for $22/ day and can go in and out as you please.

There are walk ways to get from the Hilton to the food court/mini mall, and Marta, without being outside.

Business Traveler
Carl from Troy, AL
April 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
THE HOTEL EMPOYEES WERE EXTREMELY NICE
ENJOY EVERYTHING ABOUT MY STAY

THE STAFF IS REALLY COMFORTING , AS WELL AS IT WAS EXTREMELY CLEAN. I REALLY ENJOYED MY STAY

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, IL
March 31, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Good location in downtown Atlanta
The ice bucket was never refreshed with a clean bag. I had to dump out the water every evening when I returned to the room. The complimentary tea bags were never placed after the first day, although the coffee was. They missed giving us a new floor tow

I stayed at a comfort inn suites in Kentucky on the way to Atlanta and a quality inn in Kentucky on the way home. Both motels seemed to provide better service than the hilton. Quite frankly, it surprised me. When I tried to check out of the hotel on their zip checkout line I was put on hold. I finally hung up and left after 2 minutes. I had no delays when I checked out at the other motels ...read more

Business Traveler
John from New Brunswick, NJ
March 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
price and facility amenities
parking was bit expensive at $22 per day for self park

gym facilities large and well equiped

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, FL
March 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Best feature of the hotel was location. It was literally off the exit and convenient.
The daily parking rate was exorbitant. I understand parking is a premium in cities but $22 a day is absurd. Also my wife wanted to surprise me by ordering me breakfast. $22 for pancakes, turkey sausage, and water! Not coffee or juice, but water.

Short last minute business trip. Priceline price was superb but not my first choice hotel. Will not stay there again if a have a choice. Cons outweigh the pros. The market is too competitive to have subpar and overpriced amenities.

Business Traveler
Glyn from Clinton, MS
March 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The location to where I need to be for my event. It was well within walking distance. The late check out was a great assest.
Nothing to complain about.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
March 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
location to Freeway access. Good food and beverage options within the hotel.
Older hotel with VERY thin walls. So noise from hall way was loud. also the air condition unit was loud.

Good location for a business person.

Reviews of Hilton Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 31 business traveler reviews)
See all 204 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg