Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
255 Courtland Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1782 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Gary from Hampton, VA
August 29, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
No hot tub...parking expensive. Gym and pool pretty nice. Good location.
Business Traveler
Lori from Orange Park, FL
August 29, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Everything.
Business Traveler
Harold from Virginia Beach, VA
August 26, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff
Paying for parking. My suburban wouldn't fit In the parking garage which I had to pay 25 dollars for so ended paying a total of 32 dollars for valet parking. No where mentioned you had to pay such a price for parking
Business Traveler
Angela from Gary, IN
August 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I really liked the customer service everyone I had encountered gave me excellent service!
I couldn't find an ice machine on my floor. I don't like calling room service for everything! I only want one cup of ice!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Menifee, CA
August 25, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
I liked the location
There was no refrigerator or microwave in the room. The room seemed cheap and wasn't as clean as it should have been.
Business Traveler
Stevenie from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
August 20, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Was pleasantly surprised with this wonderful hotel and amenities. The staff was amazing and very helpful
The peach cobbler at the southern elements salon
Business Traveler
Romario from Braintree, MA
August 20, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
It took forever for us to finally get a frigde and microwave
Business Traveler
Robert from La Vergne, TN
August 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Class
Shower didn't work properly, facial coming from shower head. Shower head wouldn't hold up
Business Traveler
Delano from Danville, VA
August 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I got to check in early to shower and get dress to go to my meeting
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 15, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Trader Vic's on site staff was pleasant. Fast food in lobby convenient for snack and breakfast. Motion light in base of bedside table.
Lower Floor No view and over HVAC units so very noisy. I pulled out the table to eat and it had not been dusted in some time. It took so long to get my car because valet put tag in wrong place. Late for meeting. Credit & apologies but I was still late.
Reviews of Hilton Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 18 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.