Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
255 Courtland Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1589 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Merrillville, IN
April 30, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing!!!!
the rooms were filthy Guest services were rude and not willing to accommodate me for my troubles of having to switch rooms 3 times! I asked to speak to a manager they never came but gave me a coupon for comp breakfast. Why would I eat at a place so filthy
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmwood, TN
April 28, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Great location
Not cleanNot enough food choicesnot enough assistance for bags unless you do valet parking
Business Traveler
Harry from Medina, OH
March 16, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The location was great for us. We were able to navigate through the area and reach our destinations without much problem.
The elevators seemed slow and the maid services were just okay.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
March 6, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
VEry noisy, wall paper thin, too dated, no one clean room for the next day
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Location, size of the roomVery Noisy, all most 90% rooms in this hotel have an internal door connecting to the neighboring room, so very poor sound-proof, you could hear the guests of that room all the night. Very unpleasant. The wall of the room is pap
It's definitely NOT a 4 star hotel, not up to the Hilton Logo. Very dated decor and design comparing with Marriot or Hyatt right across the street.Bed is small. Poor bedding, The sheets are Walmart's cheaper. The quilt is so thin and less flurry.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellicott City, MD
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean room, quiet, friendly staff
Room service took forever
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookline, MA
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The gym facilities were great with plenty of machines, weights, and other equipment. The room was very clean and housekeeping was excellent every day that I was there. It was nice to communicate with the front desk via text messaging. Convenient locale
The place smelled of smoke or burning wood all the time. There was a surprisingly long wait for the elevators and they were often crowded. No complimentary wi-fi in the rooms (only in the lobby), but they have a "go digital" campaign.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
February 25, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
It was in a nice location, close to the Bronner's Brother Hair Show.
Having to pay for parking!!
Business Traveler
Gretchen from Detriut, MI
February 21, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Bathroom area needed a through cleaning. Yellow stains at the base of the toilet along with water stains or toothpaste stains on the frame of the mirror.
Reviews of Hilton Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 25 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.