Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
255 Courtland Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1289 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kierra from Houston, TX
September 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Tabitha from Ludowici, GA
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Claire from Texarkana, TX
September 11, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
connected by skybridges to other hotels
did not have bath towels in room and took a long time to get them to us

Other than the towels and carpet with ratty spots, it was fine. The attitudes of the servers was fantastic.

Business Traveler
Andrea from Savannah, GA
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I like everything about it
Great

Great will come back

Business Traveler
Larry from Mobile, AL
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Staff were friendly. Nicely decorated.
Elevators were slow. Rooms near elevators were not quite on the inside. Construction on the bottom floor and difficult to get to lobby.

Located downtown. Lots of rooms. They need more staff to check guests in. The line was very long. Did not sleep well due to the noise from elevators.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, AL
August 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Keith from Huntersville, NC
August 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Longboat Key, FL
August 14, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westerville, OH
July 29, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
1. Room was dirty and at first I couldn't figure out why I was sneezing every time I was in the room until I would go to bed. There was a mold mildew smell around my night stand, dust everywhere & the pillows had a sour smell! Totally grossed out.

There seemed to be water leaks issues in the self-parking garage elevator (s) Water was dripping on our heads. Yuk! Also you could tell that this wasn't the 1st time for the leaks because of the mildew smells and state of the elevator.

Reviews of Hilton Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 22 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg