Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
255 Courtland Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1238 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
July 23, 2014
Couple
2.0
Most of the staff was very friendly and this was a great location.
I had to change rooms due to stained sheets and when I got to my new room, those sheets were stained as well. I had to get someone to change them.

They had about 3 conferences going on at one time and the elevators were always full. IT took 15 minutes to get up to my room each time.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moultrie, GA
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ashley from Anniston, AL
July 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was really crowded it took awhile to get on and off the elevators.
Couple
Marva from Charlotte, NC
July 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
The amazing skyline view.
Not particularly.

It's beautiful and in a great location.

Business Traveler
Ella from Attalla, AL
July 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was updated, clean and comfortable. The coffee shop was convenient and the service was good. I was very pleased with this hotel from beginning to end.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Haven, CT
July 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Andrea from Tampa, FL
July 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location and ambiance
Room service ends at 1130pm. I was in town for a concert and came back starving around 1215, only to find that room service stopped at 1130. In a hotel this large, they should have 24hr room service, or at least for special events. They would make money.

Ariane in registration was very helpful providing me with best tips to get to my venue on time and safely. The room was great, very clean with modern designs. And the toiletries are of great quality. The bed was comfortably perfect.

Tomitchell from Jacksonville, FL
July 20, 2014
10.0
The location was perfect. Valet parking was the best part. They always pulled the car up before the time expected.
None

N/a

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lima, OH
July 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
walking distance to plenty of things to do, eat, and see. even if you dont leave the hotel the atmosphere is nice!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Signal Mountain, TN
July 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Atlanta
(11 - 20 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg