Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
255 Courtland Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1269 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Staff were friendly. Nicely decorated.
Elevators were slow. Rooms near elevators were not quite on the inside. Construction on the bottom floor and difficult to get to lobby.

Located downtown. Lots of rooms. They need more staff to check guests in. The line was very long. Did not sleep well due to the noise from elevators.

Adnan from Beavercreek, OH
August 18, 2014
1.0
nothing is good in this hotel!! they charge me a lot of money for getting a king bedroom also their kitchen is soooo bad and soo expensive!!
yes!! a lot!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, GA
August 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
View was very nice after paying to upgrade to a high floor and city view.
Front drive was under construction leading to confusion. Room did not seem up to 4 Star level rating. Bathroom needs updating. Grout in bathtub was gross.

Location was good.

Couple
Greg from Hendersonville, NC
August 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean and comfortable beds
Had to pay $22 to park so the deal I thought I was getting wasn't as good as I expected. Also Had a handicap accessible room but there was no shower bench in the tub.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
August 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
Beds were comfortable
Construction at entrance made it very hard to get into hotel. Would have liked a discount for overnight parking garage the hotel used.

The construction of the entrance made it very difficult to park and unload, also hard to enter hotel. The cars for valet backed up enough to block street lane.

Family Traveling with Teens
Greg from Fleming Island, FL
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
LOCATION
Our bathroom was filthy. Mold in the shower. The base around the toilet had mold half an inch wide. Cleanliness is why I only stay in 4 star hotels. This was not up to par unfortunetly.
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, GA
August 18, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
August 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
large Lobby, 24 hour starbucks, location
decor is too old style

Met the need

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Belmont, NC
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
No shuttle service to local attractions. Walking is difficult for me. With all the added charges, I didn't save any money. $22.00 for hotel parking for 1 night is rediculous. 2 full beds were uncomfortable for 2 adults & 2 kids. Just too small.

Won't stay here again! Potential to be a great hotel, but definitely missed the mark by a mile.

Vinay from Cary, NC
August 17, 2014
9.0
Great service. Walking distance to major downtown attractions.
Paid $22/day for parking.

3 tennis courts, 1 basketball court, nice swimming pool.

Reviews of Hilton Atlanta
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg