Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
255 Courtland Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1429 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ann from Charleston, SC
December 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I asked for a room with a nice view and had an awesome view from my 20th floor room. The staff was great. Room was very comfortable.
The Starbucks needs to accept my Starbucks app. I've been disappointed on two stays that Trader Joe's is closed Sun and Mon when I'm usually there
Solo Traveler
Sanjee from Plainsboro, NJ
December 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
great location and place
Rooms are really poor quality. Bathroom and showers are old and very dirty. Water was not draining properly in showers.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoboken, GA
December 5, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
It was downtown close to where I was going
The room was very small, the sound from the joining rooms sounded as if they were in the room with me or any sound in the hall. I stayed at the Atlanta Hilton about 5 yrs ago and they do have nicer rooms but this wasn't one of them.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apopka, FL
December 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was located in downtown so there were many restaurants and places to see. Not far from anywhere .
so much construction it looked like a 2 star hotel. Had to pay for parking. wasn't enough spots. I drove around for 30min looking for a spot. Parking garage was not adequately lit. Room was decent but not 4 star quality. Noisy guests on my floor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamson, GA
December 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
Good room at a good price. Very clean and the support staff was extremely on top of their game.
It was very disappointing that 2-3 hotels restaurants were closed over the weekend. I also didn't like that I wasn't told where the executive lounge was at time of check in.
Couple
Richard from Forest Lake, MN
December 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice, well equiped Health Club.
No transportation from Airport
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapelhill, NC
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hilton Staff(Specially Chris) is very kind to us, even Thanksgiving day.Public space is good. I can use Free Wifi and print my coupon in the lobby.
Business Traveler
Peter from Ames, IA
November 29, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
location, price, skywalk connection to subway
room was a bit dated
Family Traveling with Teens
Grace from Savannah, GA
November 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
It was very surprised charge for the parking per day $22.00 also Internet
Solo Traveler
Jaye from Cheasapeake, VA
November 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room was really nice, so was housekeeping staff.Overall hotel staff not very friendly! Excellent location.Nice amenities.
Staff not friendly at all.
Reviews of Hilton Atlanta
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg