Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
255 Courtland Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1975 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
January 19, 2016
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Amy from Savannah, GA
January 19, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Bruce from Moultrie, GA
January 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staffs from check-in to check-out were friendly & helpful. If your looking for a great, clean, friendly hotel Atlanta-Hilton needs to be your choice.
NO
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evans, GA
January 12, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Patricia from Auburn, AL
January 12, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The location was convenient and it provided interior access to the Marta station. The beds were very comfortable.
We were put in a handicapped room with 2 double beds and I was unaware that this was going to happen.
Sharon from Mount Juliet, TN
January 12, 2016
5.0
It was close to some classes I was taking in downtown Atlanta.
We were first put in a room that was not very clean. Someone had used the bathroom in the room before we got there. They moved us to another room and the bed and bath was clean, but stains were on the carpets. It just didn't feel very clean.
Group Traveler
Alexis from Detroit, MI
January 12, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was very friendly, especially in the Southern Comfort Restaurant. She was excellent
Hotel is outdated, paid extra to be on the executive floor and didn't see any additional upgrades. Looked like a standard room. Also room service didn't come to clean our room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Harbor, FL
January 9, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great location, great price.
Front desk understaffed, had to wait 20 min. in line to check in. They didn't make our room on one of our days.
Couple
Mohammed from Bowling Green, KY
January 9, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mandy from Charlotte, NC
January 6, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location is wonderful
First room wreaked off smoke and we were moved to another room. Next room was next to a couple fighting all night, and cursing and slamming things. Called security 4 separate times, they attempted to come to the door one time but the couple just ignored t
Reviews of Hilton Atlanta
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.