Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
255 Courtland Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1226 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Alexandria from Hixson, TN
July 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location
We wanted a king bed. But ended up with dbl beds
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithonia, GA
July 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
LOCATION AND ATMOSPHERE
THE ONLY THING WAS I SAW STRING OF HAIR UNDER MY SHEETS. IT KIND DAMPER MY EXPERIENCE.. EVERYTHING ELSE WAS GOOD.
Molly from Daytono, OH
July 18, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
July 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
It was in a great location. Everyone was helpful and friendly when we arrived. Very clean crisp atmosphere.
The shower backed up a little and didn't drain as quickly as I am use to but nothing major. My feet were just soaking in the suds.
Couple
Hannah from Columbus, OH
July 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location and price
The parking was very inconvenient. I has to go to the front desk 4 times to have my keys reset to go in and out of the garage. Staff was not very helpful.

Needs to be updated

Couple
Rezsaun from Summerville, SC
July 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was more than helpful with all questions. They were also very friendly.
The parking garage was far too expensive.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mooresville, NC
July 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Rooms were nicely appointed.
Internet access was costly.

Very convenient to downtown

Couple
Jessica from Auburn, GA
July 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kathrine from Hattiesburg, MS
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The view of the city was very nice. Restaurants in the hotel were nice also. We enjoyed the pool and the staff were very nice and helpful. Highly recommend.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Lafayette, IN
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very nice hotel with lots of amenities. The fitness center, pool, tennis courts & walking track are great. We bid on our room and got it for--- a night!
Parking is $22 & there are no refrigerators in the room. They will be glad to bring one up for the night for an additional $25.

Easy to find and great restaurants near by. We walked to the Metro Cafe Diner and enjoyed a great meal with Karaoke & the best desserts ever!

Reviews of Hilton Atlanta
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg