Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
255 Courtland Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1781 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Johnny from Grantville, GA
August 26, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location
Yes, the hotel is old and needs to be remodeled. Also the charge a $25 a day deposit that I don't understand. If they have a card on file why charge a daily deposit. Another thing is I requested one king and they gave me 2 double beds.

During checkin there was only one lady at the registration desk and she was on the phone with a customer 15mins before she helped any of the six people waiting in line. Also I got a two double after requesting a king. The employee ask me to call the next morning for a king bed room. He also gave me a direct number to ccall. However when I called they sent me back to the front desk only to be told they would have nothing available. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocoee, FL
August 26, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Location to downtown coffee maker was nice.
The decor dark old, room and Publix area carpet dark and stained. The both room sink and tub drained slowly. No drug or microwave. Tv slow to come on and change channels AC vent dirty. Price for breakfest high. Overall the hotel needs to be modernize.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Mary'S, GA
August 26, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location and restaurant
No fridge in room

Needs fridge

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sara from Rock Hill, SC
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The Executive Level Rooms were nice with a beautiful view of the Atlanta area from the top few floors. The Executive Lounge was nice with access to bottled water, snacks and a complimentary breakfast.
The downtown area around the hotel is overrun with unsavory people, which is no fault to the hotel but unforunate. If you're visiting downtown attractions like the Aquarium than you can't beat the location; just be cautious taking your family out at night
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
August 25, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was fantastic.
$30 per day for valet service is on the pricey side.
Couple
Ryan from Ladson, SC
August 25, 2015
Couple
1.0
My room the bed was very low to the ground. There were stains on my bed. The cleaning lady busted up in my room at 4am....I was pissed. I will never stay at this Hilton again....
Solo Traveler
Nikki from Lithonia, GA
August 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
Being charged for parking
Couple
Jacques from Lutz, FL
August 25, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location, cleand room with a view, and concierge helpful.
Desk clerk rude, expensive parking and WiFi fees, key often doesn't work to open garage gate.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yulee, FL
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was pretty nice, clean and roomy.
The ac wS a little warm and the parking garage was dirty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dyanesha from Tallahassee, FL
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Loved the location and the rooms were gorgeous. Plus room service was fast and food was delicious .
The valet was horrible waiting forever it seem for our car and how unorganized the valet was. That was the only down fall
Reviews of Hilton Atlanta
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.