Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
255 Courtland Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1489 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgan Hill, CA
January 11, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
Manager would not take the time to speak with me regarding a problem I had. They made me feel Un valued as a customer and the manager never tried to help even after I left my number for him 2 times. Poorly managed hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
January 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel was in a great location. We were able to walk to all of our favorite spots in downtown Atlanta!
Lots of construction; the bathroom was old and we experienced problems with our toilet.
Solo Traveler
Krishona from Stone Mountain, GA
January 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
24/7 store
My first room I had to change because there was no hot water. The second room heat wasnt heating the entire room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grantville, GA
January 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
The professional staff from the Valet Parking attendant, the nice gentleman that check me in at front desk, the bellman that brought my bags up, and the room service was great!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
January 9, 2015
Couple
1.0
The location
Hotel room had bedbugs. We changed rooms it was better. They only gave us a free meal and one free night stay. Never again.

Friendly staff

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Noblesville, IN
January 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
everything else was good
no indoor pool and no hot tube
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
January 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
I liked the 24 hour market downstairs. The staff there was very nice. Hotel could use a facelift but rooms clean and comfortable.
The front desk staff was borderline rude and also not knowledgeable if any nearby restaurants.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
January 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
The cleanliness of the rooms, how nice and helpful the staff was along with the location of this hotel. It is in an area where you have many different options to choose from with eating and shopping.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 7, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
January 6, 2015
Couple
6.0
view, lobby
price is high compared to service, paid parking , internet and breakfast are all negative points. hotels with similar star rate provide these amenities for free!
Reviews of Hilton Atlanta
(11 - 20 of 203 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg