Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
255 Courtland Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1510 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Enrico from Berkeley, CA
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
There was always enough elevators.Room view was nice.Room was very clean.
1) I was not able to find "do not disturb" door knob sign in my room.2) The room temperature was set too cold to me, even the measure display showed 70 fahrenheits I suspect that in reality temperature was about 66. Maybe you should check that.
Renee from Clarkesville, GA
January 19, 2015
10.0
It was luxury at an amazing price!

The service was friendly. There a wedding party checking in, and a hostess checked me in at a different desk, rather than having to wait behind the large party.

Business Traveler
William from Cincinnati, OH
January 13, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location was great.
That hotel was very dated. I do not feel that it met the standards of a 4 Star property.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, TN
January 13, 2015
Couple
4.0
good location
small, old looking rooms. Bathrooms are so small you cant turn around in them.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pickerington, OH
January 11, 2015
Couple
5.0
My room key wouldn't let out the parking lot and I complain about it nothing was done compensate me
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgan Hill, CA
January 11, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
Manager would not take the time to speak with me regarding a problem I had. They made me feel Un valued as a customer and the manager never tried to help even after I left my number for him 2 times. Poorly managed hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
January 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel was in a great location. We were able to walk to all of our favorite spots in downtown Atlanta!
Lots of construction; the bathroom was old and we experienced problems with our toilet.
Solo Traveler
Krishona from Stone Mountain, GA
January 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
24/7 store
My first room I had to change because there was no hot water. The second room heat wasnt heating the entire room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grantville, GA
January 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
The professional staff from the Valet Parking attendant, the nice gentleman that check me in at front desk, the bellman that brought my bags up, and the room service was great!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
January 9, 2015
Couple
1.0
The location
Hotel room had bedbugs. We changed rooms it was better. They only gave us a free meal and one free night stay. Never again.

Friendly staff

Reviews of Hilton Atlanta
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg