Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
255 Courtland Street Ne
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 2131 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jordon from Jacksonville, FL
July 18, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
It was close to the MARTA Station and where I needed to be for my conference.
The halls were pretty darn hot (little AC in halls)
Business Traveler
Bil from Nashville, TN
July 18, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Staff
My room was filthy and bathroom very unclean. Floors full of food crumbs from previous guests. Complained and they sent up housekeeping which only cleaned bathroom nothing els.
Business Traveler
Gwendolyn from Cedar Hill, TX
July 16, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
My room was not cleaned all day
Solo Traveler
Sandy from Durant, OK
July 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
The beds were clean and comfortable.
The 1st night I had to park in a parking garage a block away because the self park and the valet were full. It was 2:30 am and I did not feel safe walking to the hotel and the main entrance was closed so I had to walk around to the valet entrance.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lagrange, GA
July 14, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Gasel from Orlando, FL
July 13, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
I like the location the best about the hotel.
I did not like the fact that we did not get the room we originally booked and where moved to a much smaller room.
Group Traveler
Jean from Murfreesboro, TN
July 12, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
staff
Tarshima from Ludowici, GA
July 11, 2016
10.0
The hotel and the cleanliness.😉
It took us an hour for parking and we missed our concert because of the riot. So my tickets was non refundable and it was my anniversary. Police was everywhere and downtown was on lockdown so I'm dissatisfied but I loved the hotel.
Group Traveler
Jillian from Decatur, GA
July 3, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Gracre from New York, NY
June 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
The reserved room was sold out and the room given was in the middle of noisy guests. Since a group of women were loud in front of my room door for a while, I banged the door a few times, resulting in hurting my hands-bruises. Hotel help was too late.
Reviews of Hilton Atlanta
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.