Hotels in Atlanta

Hilton Atlanta Airport

Hilton Atlanta Airport

Hilton Atlanta Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1031 Virginia Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30354

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 252 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Jenae from Richmond, VA
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
March 3, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

The only issue with the room was an old pair of flip-flops, I'm assuming from the previous guest, under a chair. No big deal, an oversight. It was a short stay. Everything else was as expected. I'd recommend to others.

Group Traveler
Donald from Fairview Heights, IL
December 4, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
Attractive room.
We reported a broken alarm clock and dead light bulb the first day we were there. Nothing was done the whole time we stayed. Room was not cleaned well the first night. No replacement of empty tissue box, pillows on floor, dirty cup left on counter.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Afton, VA
November 7, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
I loved that the room was clean. I didn't feel like saying " Eww " when laying down, sitting in the chair, showering or even walking barefoot in the carpet. The gym was excellent.
I really thought it was outrageous to pay $14 per day for parking if you didn't want to pay $20 for the valet. I paid for the room, why can't I park my car for free? And I didn't like the fact that we were not allowed to use the luggage carriers ourselves

Very nice. Would stay again. Bellhop wouldn't let me use the luggage carrier myself unless he helped me for a tip.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
October 25, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything
No

Wonderful, comfortable, quiet. The staff was exceptional!

Group Traveler
Mary from Memphis, TN
September 17, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The beds and the awesome pillows.
Having to pay $14 a day for parking on top of the coat for the room.
Group Traveler
Kaly from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
July 3, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
Location to the airport.
The quality of help, broken ironing board. Cleaning staff did not clean room, no response when called for extra towels.

Not what I expected for a Hilton hotel, I would not stay there again.

Group Traveler
Chase from Schertz, TX
July 1, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Easy to get to location.
Pay to park, at a hotel you are paying to stay at?

Easy location, clean rooms, comfortable beds, nice staff. Overall a great value. Not to far from downtown. Even in traffic it only took me about 10 minutes to get to Turner Field for the Braves game.

Group Traveler
Billy from Columbia, SC
June 11, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The location and price
I dislike the fact that you have to pay for parking, Internet. The price itself for the hotel is enough versuses have to pay extra. Plus if you wanted to utilize the wifi fir free you had to come in the lobby. Overall it's was nice

Other than wat I meantioned, I would stay here again later on in the future.

Group Traveler
Tammi from West Monroe, LA
June 7, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The room kinda smelled like cigarette smoke...but the room overall was great!
Reviews of Hilton Atlanta Airport
(1 - 10 of 17 group traveler reviews)
See all 106 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg